Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
107 reviews
|Podiatrists|Naples, FL 34109

7955 Airport Pulling Rd N, Naples, FL 34109

(239) 260-5181

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2350 Vanderbilt Beach Rd

(239) 596-9890
5.0
(4) · Podiatrists

2332 Pine Ridge Rd

(239) 263-9559

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

681 Goodlette Rd N

(239) 263-0200

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(545) · Podiatrists

1205 Piper Blvd #102

(239) 596-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(10) · Podiatrists

17595 S Tamiami Trail Suite 102

(239) 267-9009
4.4
(145) · Podiatrists

661 Goodlette Rd N

(239) 430-3668

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
107 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
130
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dee Dizzle review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Dee Dizzle on Facebook

7 years ago

06/11/2015, 11:23 AM
Trish W Watson review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Trish W Watson on Facebook

7 years ago

04/17/2015, 05:44 AM
I was referred to Dr..Malinoski by Advanced Medical Group. I thought I had a bad foot sprain-and discovered 2 broken bones. Kelly saw me immediately and confirmed diagnosis and I went into a boot for 3 1/2 weeks- completely healed. In my check up exam I asked her about a knob on my big toe that I had always assumed was a bunion. Found out that it was an arthritic joint with spur-and not a bunion. I had surgery yesterday and yet another wonderful experience with Kelly and Physician's Regional staff! How lucky Naples is to have Dr. Malinoski and her very helpful staff.
Mary Akamatsu review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Mary Akamatsu on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2014, 13:20 PM
Fabulous!!!! Helped my daughter when she smashed her toe. Gentle, efficient and knew what she was doing! Very good bedside manner!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Nancy Applewhite Brown review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Nancy Applewhite Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

10/06/2014, 18:08 PM
Paige Stevens review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Paige Stevens on Facebook

7 years ago

08/04/2014, 09:36 AM
Lou Ann Stevens review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Lou Ann Stevens on Facebook

7 years ago

08/04/2014, 09:06 AM
We highly recommend Dr. Kelly! Top notch foot care for our teen daughter. Don't go anywhere else!
Danny Porcelli review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Danny Porcelli on Facebook

9 years ago

05/10/2013, 09:37 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.