Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
107 reviews
|Podiatrists|Naples, FL 34109

7955 Airport Pulling Rd N, Naples, FL 34109

(239) 260-5181

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2350 Vanderbilt Beach Rd

(239) 596-9890
5.0
(4) · Podiatrists

2332 Pine Ridge Rd

(239) 263-9559

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

681 Goodlette Rd N

(239) 263-0200

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(545) · Podiatrists

1205 Piper Blvd #102

(239) 596-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(10) · Podiatrists

17595 S Tamiami Trail Suite 102

(239) 267-9009
4.4
(145) · Podiatrists

661 Goodlette Rd N

(239) 430-3668

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
107 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
130
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda H Distlehorst review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Linda H Distlehorst on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 14:56 PM
Pat ordway review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Pat ordway on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 09:40 AM
Getting an appointment for Dr Malinowski was prompt (next day to be exact). Wait time was less than 5 minutes, X-rays no wait and the doctor was immediate for evaluation. I have been a previous patient of Dr Malinoski and I highly recommend her if you have any foot or ankle issues. After an injection and instructions for foot care, I can say I am about 75-80% better than I was when I walked into her office in less than 24 hours. Staff is excellent, personable, well informed. Thank you Dr M!
Gary Parsley review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Gary Parsley on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 16:14 PM
Dr. Malinoski was very thorough in explaining why I was having the problems with the pain in both of my feet. She showed me where my left foot had suffered some fractures, that were unknown, from an accident 30 years ago and where the attention at the time was given to a severely injured right foot/ankle. I would highly recommend Dr. Malinoski if you are looking for a Dr. that will give you a thorough exam, and one that is explained in layman's terms with excellent results.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Constance M. Pinckney review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Constance M. Pinckney on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 12:03 PM
After an unpleasant experience with a local podiatrist, my primary care physician recommended Dr. Malinoski. Not only is she highly skilled, but both she and her staff are extremely positive. My quality of life has greatly improved through their care. If you need help, this is where you need to come.
Susan Finke review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Susan Finke on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 05:52 AM
Sandy Corbett review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Sandy Corbett on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 03:25 AM
AWRSOME Dr and staff, will VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Renee Highlen Gabet review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Renee Highlen Gabet on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 11:53 AM
Excellent Dr and staff. I loved the time Dr Kelly took with me explaining my options and how to correct my foot issue. Thank you �
Sandy Corbett review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Sandy Corbett on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 09:22 AM
If anyone in Naples need a podiatrist, I very highly recommend Dr.Kelly Malinoski, and her staff they are AWESOME. They will explain everything to you every step of the way and will answer any question you may have. I will forever thank her for fixing my foot and recommend her to everyone. Thank you Dr. Malinoski and staff.
Anonymous review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 05:52 AM
She took the time to listen and address my concerns. She is friendly and considerate. The office staff are kind and patient. They answered all my questions and were very willing to help.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.