Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
107 reviews
|Podiatrists|Naples, FL 34109

7955 Airport Pulling Rd N, Naples, FL 34109

(239) 260-5181

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2350 Vanderbilt Beach Rd

(239) 596-9890
5.0
(4) · Podiatrists

2332 Pine Ridge Rd

(239) 263-9559

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

681 Goodlette Rd N

(239) 263-0200

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(545) · Podiatrists

1205 Piper Blvd #102

(239) 596-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(10) · Podiatrists

17595 S Tamiami Trail Suite 102

(239) 267-9009
4.4
(145) · Podiatrists

661 Goodlette Rd N

(239) 430-3668

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
107 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
130
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Hoffman review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Lynn Hoffman on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 01:26 AM
Dr. Malinoski is the BEST Foot and Ankle Specialist in the state! Her staff is friendly and the office is efficiently managed. She has performed surgery on my ankle and foot that has improved my mobility and quality of life. I move around like a 20 year old now, even though I'm 68. I highly recommend that you make an appointment to review your concerns. You won't be disappointed.
Henrietta Warren review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Henrietta Warren on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 00:16 AM
Dr. Malinoski is the kind of doctor you wish you had for everything. She is kind, patient and takes the time to explain everything. Although being busy, she does not rush your visit. I have all the confidence in her.
Heidi Hatcher Yahl review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Heidi Hatcher Yahl on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 02:22 AM
Dr. Malinoski is very nice and knowledgeable, her staff is awesome, you walk in the office and feel like you belong there.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Lizzette Blandon review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Lizzette Blandon on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 03:57 AM
The best Podiatrist in Naples, Florida is #Dr.kellyMalinoski she is a super friendly person and very knowledge of her work. her staff is very friendly and treat with a smile al the time. I have made a great selection for two years in a row and I will keep going to see her .... I really recommend it.
Tom Phillips review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Tom Phillips on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 11:56 AM
So disappointed in the way I was treated by Dr. Malinoski. She miss diagnosed me, became upset and then my phone rang, she freaked, left the room and refused to return! I was in so much pain, she did nothing but embarrass me and had the gall to send me a bill. For what? Now a follow up bill with late fees! I was trying to forget about this but now intend to pursue with the Medical Board. A real Dr Jekyll and Mrs Hyde experience! There is so much more, but limited space here...Tom
Respond to negative reviews
Kara McAdams review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Kara McAdams on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 13:46 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Michele Rene Dye Demisay review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Michele Rene Dye Demisay on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 07:55 AM
I first saw Dr Malinoski on April 19, 2017 for foot pain that I have been experiencing since January 2017. I do alot of walking, zumba, and I am on my feet often therefore I chalked it up as a temporary exercise related injury. I have a high tolerance to pain therefore I tried healing the foot on my own first for more then 3 months with ice, massage and over the counter foot care products without much relief. I gave up after nearly 4 months of suffering and found Dr Malnoski ...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Melissa Montinieri review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Melissa Montinieri on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 18:24 PM
As a healthcare provider myself, I am very selective in choosing providers. Thankfully my PCP referred me to Dr. Kelly Malinoski. My impression after my initial consult: great 'bedside manner' and competent. Her staff was helpful and professional as well. Of course I am not happy to be in need of a podiatrist, but I trust she will get me back on track.
Meg Evangelist review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Meg Evangelist on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 01:55 AM
Finally, I found a foot doctor I can trust! Dr. Malinoski is a straight shooter. She has wonderful relationship skills and is a skilled diagnostician who is working with me to solve my foot issue. I have been to 3 others pods in Naples and she will be my forever foot doc. Thanks!! You will not go wrong.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.