Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
107 reviews
|Podiatrists|Naples, FL 34109

7955 Airport Pulling Rd N, Naples, FL 34109

(239) 260-5181

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2350 Vanderbilt Beach Rd

(239) 596-9890
5.0
(4) · Podiatrists

2332 Pine Ridge Rd

(239) 263-9559

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

681 Goodlette Rd N

(239) 263-0200

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(545) · Podiatrists

1205 Piper Blvd #102

(239) 596-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(10) · Podiatrists

17595 S Tamiami Trail Suite 102

(239) 267-9009
4.4
(145) · Podiatrists

661 Goodlette Rd N

(239) 430-3668

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
107 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
130
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Geri review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Geri on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 06:29 AM
Don't pay this doctor any cash. She takes it and does not report it to the IRS. She is scamming everyone and writing things off even though she's collected from the patient so that the IRS can't see this. I got a bill and it showed all these things as courtesy adjustment and I called and said what do you mean adjustment I paid for it oh well that's the way we post things so it's how we reconcile our system. she's all about the money and not about health care. Her staff in constant turnover
Business Response:

My goodness Geri, your words are very accusatory and false. Also, I cannot find your name in our charting system. I would kindly request that you contact me directly at my email address kellymalinoski@gmail.com And we can schedule a call to discuss your concerns and hopefully clarify any confusion. Happy new year and have a blessed evening.

Respond to negative reviews
Suzanne Lee review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Suzanne Lee on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 14:11 PM
I learned I have plantar fasciitis and heel spurs. With injections and physical therapy and follow-up, she is helping me get relief from debilitating pain. I think she does a great job. and I heard of Dr. M from a dear friend who also highly recommend her. Her entire staff has been friendly and helpful.
Mary Parrish review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Mary Parrish on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
RAG in Naples review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
RAG in Naples on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 07:54 AM
Dr. Malinowski has treated me for two years. She is a knowledgeable and friendly professional. Her office staff is a pleasure to work with. I recommend Kelly and her associates without hesitation!
Mary Conaway review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Mary Conaway on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 12:27 PM
What a delight! Dr. Kelly Malinoski is professional caring, dedicated doctor who knows her profession. The staff is friendly and caring. Highly recommend
Anonymous review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 09:47 AM
Dr. Malinoski is one of the most pleasant health professionals I have ever experienced. Her staff is incredibly accommodating. Dr. Malinoski is an excellent diagnostician. She has a wonderful demeanor and is extremely gentle while performing a procedure. I have found her to be balanced and always accepts a patient's input while considering treatment. She has never made me feel rushed and always takes the time to thoroughly answer my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Malinsoki.
Alan Massey review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Alan Massey on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 04:56 AM
Listened carefully. Spoke clearly. Used models to pinpoint patient problem. Gave options for treatment. Explained procedures using common language and professional terms.
Lucila Ranzolin review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Lucila Ranzolin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 07:36 AM
A wonderful Dr. with a cheerful personality! Greets you always with a handshake and a smile that comes from the heart! Efficient, Kind, an understanding doctor. The personnel in her office are always helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Kelly Melinoski
Anonymous review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 10:58 AM
I have had foot and ankle issues for many years and only received relief with Dr. Malinoski. My mobility has improved and the issues have been resolved - Thanks to Dr. M.'s knowledge and expertise! Her office is well-managed, clean, and consists of several health care workers that are attentive and reflect the commitment to the patient that is projected by Dr. Malinoski herself.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.