Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Kelly-Anne Shedd

Own this business?
4.8
136 reviews
|Healthcare|Sarasota, FL 34239

1617 S Tuttle Ave, Sarasota, FL 34239

(941) 330-8885

https://www.sworcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4150 N Armenia Ave # 200

(813) 971-4555
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2200 Ringling Blvd

(941) 861-2900
5.0
(2) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

4150 N Armenia Ave #200

(813) 971-4555
5.0
(10) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

1814 59th St W

(941) 761-1111
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4150 N Armenia Ave # 200

(813) 971-4555
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2818 W Virginia Ave

(813) 872-8551
About

Dr. Kelly-Anne Shedd, DO is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Sarasota, FL. She specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
136 reviews
5128
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
  • 110 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 7 Reviews2.7Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 02:59 AM
She is wonderful and explained everything to me so clearly. She took the time to talk to me before anything and she was very thorough. I highly recommend her!
Amanda J. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 02:24 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 01:42 AM
Great professional manner, friendly and approachable. Took all the time with me I needed.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Shanell L. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 01:01 AM
Amanda P on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/17/2016, 05:14 AM
Not sure why anyone would ever give Dr.KASH less than 5 stars . She is amazing and her staff is awesome . Everyone is so personal and treats their patients really well.
Joanie on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/01/2016, 02:14 AM
I found Dr Shedd on-line looking for a second opinion for pelvic prolapse surgery. The first gynecologist I saw for my problem had me so anxious I put off the surgery for a year. The first doctor said I would have to try and stay off my feet for six weeks and scared me when when explaining the procedure. Dr. Shed had the best bedside manner and spent 45 minutes with me, putting me at ease. The surgery was easier than a dental appointment and six months later I couldn't be any more pleased!
Ann on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/17/2016, 01:45 AM
She didn't even have me do any blood work. Despite a history of kidney stones. I got an abnormal pap and her office told they can retest in 6 months ???? What? This is not a proper way to handle an abnormal pap smear. I was searching for a new doctor after mine retired so needless to say . . . . back to searching.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 05:51 AM
She is extremely inexperienced and acted defensively when asked questions. She has little knowledge of the medical field and will make things up to sound smart. If you have any issues or complications she will give textbook answers but not know what to do and certainly will not reassure you. Do yourself a favor and find a more experienced doctor who actually went to a good medical school and knows what they're talking about.
Respond to negative reviews
Barbara H. on ZocDoc

4 years ago

01/06/2016, 00:21 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.