Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Keith W. Matheny, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Dentists|Kent, WA 98030

10803 Southeast Kent-Kangley Road, #100, Kent, WA 98030

(253) 859-0658

https://www.kentfamilydental.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

2 people are looking at this business

About

General and Family Dentistry When you visit our office, your smile is our top priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve. Part of our commitment to serving our patients includes providing information that helps them to make more informed decisions about their oral health needs. This website is a resource we hope you’ll find both useful and interesting. Contact Us Today or Request An Appointment on our website! Please browse through our website and be sure to give us a call if you have any questions or would like to schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
45 reviews
543
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grace Harrison review for Dr. Keith W. Matheny, DDS
Grace Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 03:23 AM
He is wonderful with patients and has a great chair side manner! Very knowledgeable, friendly, and family oriented!
Karie Stroud review for Dr. Keith W. Matheny, DDS
Karie Stroud on Facebook

8 years ago

01/02/2014, 04:12 AM
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Keith W. Matheny, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

04/25/2012, 07:02 AM
I went in because of a broken filling and he put in a beautiful tooth colored porcelain onlay. Dr Matheny is excellent! I highly recommend him and his exceptional staff.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Keith W. Matheny, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

03/25/2009, 04:13 AM
One of the best. I have had only positive experiences over these 16 years and never thought of finding another dentist. My wife also uses his and her experience is the same.
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Keith W. Matheny, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

03/10/2009, 07:03 AM
I love Dr. Matheny! He always greets me with my first name and is alway very professional
LindadaleRodriguez review for Dr. Keith W. Matheny, DDS
LindadaleRodriguez on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

11/08/2008, 05:08 AM
He is absolutely the best Dentist ever! He is very friendly and is a very kind person who also has a sense of humor! With all that, he gives the very best dental care you could ever get in the entire state. Everyone in this office is very nice and it is like going home whenever I go.. I have been in and out of the state and living in Bellingham. But whenever I really need a dentist I can trust...this is where I return. He is the best!
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Keith W. Matheny, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

08/16/2006, 04:50 AM
I've gone to him since 1991. I've moved several times since then and continue to use him. Great Staff, easy to work with, very nice experience.
Viki review for Dr. Keith W. Matheny, DDS
Viki on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

06/15/2006, 01:01 AM
Dr. Matheny has a good solid practice. He and his staff members are all professional in appearance, communication, and performance. His prices are not high, not low, right in line with the norm. The dental care is what's most important; they know their trade well in all areas of their business. I am diabetic and came to him after two years of no dental care. I had numerous problems as a result of my lack of diligence. It took a lot of persistence, but my dental issues have been dealt with. My husband and adult son also go to Dr. Matheny and they have received excellent care also. We all highly recommend Dr. Keith Matheny. He and his staff are great! The Smithburg Family
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Keith W. Matheny, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

11/07/2005, 00:49 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Matheny's for 16 years and no matter how far away I've moved during those years, I will drive the distance to seek out his and his staff's services. I've received nothing but excellent treatment during this time and referred others there too with the same success.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.