Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Kamran Abolmaali - NAPSG

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Alpharetta, GA 30005

11975 Morris Rd #220, Suite 220, Alpharetta, GA 30005

(404) 781-9094

https://napsg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

670 North Ave NW

(770) 794-6643

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2450 Galleria Pkwy SE

(770) 850-0202

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(190) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(678) 894-9200

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(140) · Healthcare

4165 Old Milton Pkwy #200

(770) 667-0904

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(122) · Plastic Surgeons

371 East Paces Ferry Rd NE

(404) 963-6665
5.0
(14) · Plastic Surgeons

1355 Peachtree Street

(678) 731-9815
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vahid Kery on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 15:54 PM
Roya Ghasemi on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 12:17 PM
“Dr Kamran Abolmaali always treat me with tender loving care. Because he really do care.”“I have always been able to talk to the doctor and get my problems resolved. Coming here is like dealing with trusted family. Would not consider changing doctors.”
Shervin Yousefian on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 14:28 PM
For sure. Without any hesitation. I would trust Dr. Abolmaali my family. Excellent doctor!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Tiffany Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 02:50 AM
Nooshin Bagheri on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 20:01 PM
I had the pleasure of meeting Dr Kamran recently and was quite impressed with his training, knowledge, and skills. Not only is he quite accomplished in his training, but it is also his kind and welcoming persona that gave me an insight as to how he genuinely would care for his patients and their well-being.
David Dick on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 07:07 AM
I worked with Dr. Abolnaali through his surgical residency. Found him a patient advocate and awesome physician to work with
Business Response:

Thank you very much.

Kenya Evelyn Whaley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2018, 12:24 PM
Dr Abolmaali has a tremendous work ethic and integrity. He genuinely cares for people and he loves what he does. His attention to detail is remarkable! You are in for a treat.
Timothy Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2018, 11:54 AM
I worked with Dr. Abolmaali throughout his Plastic Surgery training. He is an extremely compassionate and knowledgeable surgeon. I highly recommend him for any surgical procedure. Best of luck Kam! So proud to call you a friend and colleague.
Ahmed Nasser Tamara Alem on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 17:32 PM
Well trained and amazing surgeon! I consider him a mentor and a colleague.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.