Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Justin L. Roberts, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
111 reviews
|Dentists|Kokomo, IN 46902

3415 South Lafountain Street, Suite I, Kokomo, IN 46902

(765) 455-1222

http://kokomodentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270
5.0
(39) · Dentists

2274

(317) 846-3860

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549
5.0
(29) · Dental

1329 Main St

(574) 223-3121

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(308) · Dentists

7373 E 21st St

(317) 357-7373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
About

Dr. Justin Roberts, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Kokomo, IN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
111 reviews
578
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherry Whitley on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

07/31/2020, 07:24 AM
Awesome job
Marilyn S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/24/2020, 15:16 PM
Dr. Roberts and the staff are very friendly. They are taking all the Covid precautions one would expect. I have been going to this office for over 35 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Marilyn Shively on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/24/2020, 09:45 AM
Dr. Roberts and the staff are very friendly. They are taking all the Covid precautions one would expect. I have been going to this office for over 35 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Jacob E. W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/27/2020, 17:24 PM
Dr. Roberts and his entire staff are the absolute best. I never miss a chance to refer others to his practice. Always a pleasure.
Grag L. Sr. W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/05/2020, 05:36 AM
Awesome service by all care givers! I can’t imagine go to any other dentist office.
Sherri Rinehart on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2019, 03:46 AM
Everyone is so kind, pleasant, and professional. Would recommend this practice to anyone. Dr. Roberts is a gentle man and such a special person.
Veronica Christine David on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 04:36 AM
Dr Roberts is caring & gentle & makes sure you are comfortable during your procedure. I would highly recommend him!
Ann Wendel Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 11:21 AM
Comfortable office, caring and friendly staff, and Dr. Roberts is great!
Jodi Osenbaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 10:21 AM
The office is very easygoing. Everyone from the front office staff to the back office staff to Dr. Roberts is fantastic. I always feel welcome and have a great experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.