Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Julie E. Tank, MD

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Healthcare|Portland, OR 97210

1130 NW 22nd Ave #640, #640, Portland, OR 97210

(503) 229-7976

http://www.legacyhealth.org/providers/julia-tank.aspx

Open now:00:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Julie Tank, MD is a nephrology specialist in Portland, OR and has been practicing for 27 years. She graduated from Oregon Health and Science University School Of Medicine in 1987 and specializes in nephrology and internal medicine.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 30 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/13/2018, 05:23 AM
Dr. Tank is a great doctor...
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/07/2018, 01:22 AM
Friendly demeanor and easy to ask questions of.
Jill quinn on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/07/2018, 00:35 AM
She's a very smàrt and knowledgeable doc
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/06/2018, 04:46 AM
She is attentive & listens to and addresses my concerns. She has even called me at home to check on me.
Amid Griggs on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/27/2018, 03:39 AM
Great doctor and person very personabl. Works with you for the best possible care for you individual needs (care).
Jeffrey Johnston on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/25/2018, 05:03 AM
She is professional, caring, a good listener, and a good explainer. It doesn't get better than that.
Robert E. svestka on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/23/2018, 02:03 AM
I would 100% recommend Dr. Tank to anyone who needed a Nephrologist. She stays up to date in her field and is always available to respond to questions about a patient`s health.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/20/2018, 01:11 AM
I've known Dr. Tank for several years. I've had her as both an inpatient and outpatient. Her care is much more comprehensive than other doctors I've been to. For instance, she considers the harsh side effects of certain medications much more carefully than other doctors.
Lorin A. Barnes on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/08/2018, 05:00 AM
I trust Dr Tank with my life and wouldn't hesitate to refer a friend or family member to her. My brother was a patient of hers and referred me to her. I've been a patient of hers for over 10 years. My blood pressure, kidney function and overall health is better than ever. She's incredibly knowledgeable and seems to keep up with current medical treatment for high blood pressure and kidney disease. She doesn't act like she knows everything and is willing to ask the question.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.