Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Dentists|Albuquerque, NM 87111

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A, Albuquerque, NM 87111

(505) 299-5741

http://www.jolynngalvindds.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 3:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

801 Encino Pl NE

(505) 232-3588
5.0
(28) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(12) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

7101 Prospect Pl NE

(505) 407-8781
About

Dr. Joylnn Galvin, DDS, is very professional and works with her patients in trying to do what is best for them. Our services include fillings, root canals, crowns cleaning, and maintenance. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is committed to understanding and meeting your needs as a patient. Call today to schedule your appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

a month ago

08/18/2020, 14:12 PM
Dr. Galvin has been taking wonderful care of my teeth for over 25 years. She is by far the best dentist I have ever seen and my dental health is much better since I began seeing her. The rest of her office staff is also competent and kind. She is wonderful at making crowns, repairing teeth, and referring to oral surgeons when needed. She is also a very kind and caring person who has become a friend over the years.
Ellen E on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/28/2020, 01:19 AM
Appointments are on time, dental work is expert. Dental technicians are thorough and the cleanings are very good. the dentist is fully engaged with your care and questions are answered completely. she also helps with explaining options for your care.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

02/21/2017, 18:59 PM
Dr. Galvin and her staff are friendly, professional, and patient oriented. I have been a patient for over 20 years. Dr. Galvin is always concerned about the comfort, care, and health of her patients, and goes beyond "recommended treatment" to ensure the best is done for her patients. She's the BEST!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Conrad on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/25/2016, 14:13 PM
A friend recommended Dr. Galvin to me 10 years ago after I had bad experiences with two prior dentists. I've been going to her office ever since and have been extremely happy. (One prior dentist seemed to suggest unnecessary and expensive procedures, while another started drilling into a tooth without adequate investigation and drilled into the center, saying "Uh oh!" when it happened!) Dr. Galvin is friendly, explains what's necessary, doesn't oversell, and takes great care of my teeth.
Conrad on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

08/24/2016, 01:22 AM
A friend recommended Dr. Galvin to me about 10 years ago after I had bad experiences with two prior dentists. I've been going to her office ever since - even though I've now moved away from Albuquerque - and have been extremely happy. (One prior dentist seemed to suggest unnecessary and expensive procedures, while another started drilling into a tooth without adequate investigation and drilled into the center, saying "Uh oh!" when it happened!) Dr. Galvin is friendly, professional, explains what's necessary, doesn't oversell, reasonably priced, and takes great care of my teeth. I recently moved away from Albuquerque and still travel back to Albuquerque periodically, so I ensure my trips coincide with dental checkups just so I can continue to use Dr. Galvin as my dentist. This trip I had a small chip on a tooth and, understanding my travel schedule, Dr. Galvin took care of it immediately at the end of my checkup rather than scheduling a follow-up appointment. Such a commitment to customer service is rare. It's impressive and greatly appreciated.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

01/22/2015, 13:11 PM
Best dentist ever...wonderful person and highly skilled. Cares about her patients and does her best for them.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

04/11/2012, 19:22 PM
Dr. Galvin is very professional and works with her patients in trying to do whats best for them.
C on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

04/15/2011, 20:44 PM
Dr Galvin and her staff have helped me take great care of my teeth. They have repaired fillings, performed root canals, and installed crowns as needed. They are a kind, courteous, patient, and competent crew.
Sara on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

12/07/2010, 20:03 PM
So far, I have had 6 visits , including extensive cleaning, a filling, and a root canal. I have had extreme dental phobia since childhood. Dr. Galvin has not only cured it, but I actually look forward to seeing her. She creates a gentle, safe, comfortable atmosphere, Office staff is all caring and friendly, and makes me feel welcome and valued. I give her my absolute highest recommendation!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.