Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. John T. Alexander, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Diego, CA 92121

9339 Genesee Ave, San Diego, CA 92121

(858) 455-7557

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

8929 University Center Ln #102

(858) 450-3377

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(98) · Plastic Surgeons

7220 Avenida Encinas

(760) 603-8353
5.0
(369) · Plastic Surgeons

9333 Genesee Avenue

(858) 876-3019
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/19/2020, 15:33 PM
Dr. Alexander is the BEST! My experiences with Dr. Alexander could not have been better. I feel very grateful to Dr. Alexander for his skill, expertise and his GENUINE concern for his patients. Also, many thanks to his fantastic staff!
Joseph D on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 15:34 PM
I am a 67-year-old Caucasian male who used the services of Dr. John Alexander at Alexander Cosmetic Surgery in February 2018. I received a neck lift and lower face lift to remove a large amount of excess skin and to tighten the remaining skin. Everything that Dr. Alexander told me to expect was correct and there were no surprises. He wants you to be comfortable and have all your questions/issues addressed. My results were exceptional. I feel blessed and honored that I found Dr. Alexander.
Valerie Blake on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/13/2018, 00:47 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Alexander ! I couldn’t be happier with my results . Extremely knowledgeable , sincere doctor and friendly staff.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 01:39 AM
At 62 both my chin and my eyes were "dragging". My main goal was to have the finished look be as natural as possible. During initial consultation, Dr. Alexander was very professional and personable and answered all of my detailed questions. I am now 2 months post surgery and the results are fantastic! I had chin and lower face lift as well as upper and lower eyelids. Everyone is saying I look so young and rested but my new look is so natural not one has suspected surgery! Pain has been minim
Keri Fawcett on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/24/2017, 08:00 AM
Dr. Alexander and all his staff at Alexander Cosmetic Surgery are fantastic. The service pre- and post op is terrific and his results are absolutely amazing! He is a superb professional with an artist's eye and works toward providing you with natural, beautiful results. I had several procedures done including a Facelift, Tummy Tuck and Liposuction. My recovery was far easier than most I read about and a year later I'm still getting people telling me how great I look!
Ann on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/06/2017, 04:25 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. John T. Alexander II, for 20 years, and 3 surgical procedure; receiving exceptional care and results! With each surgery, I had 100% confidence in Dr. Alexander--a detailed perfectionist, his anesthesiologist, and team of nurses, knowing I was in good hands and being well taken care of. I appreciate Dr. Alexander's point of view and approach to maintain ones God given beauty by conservatively refining for natural and refreshed results. Thank You, Dr. Alexander!
Sara L on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/20/2016, 13:26 PM
If you are considering a procedure or surgery I highly recommend Dr Alexander. He's amazing and caring, has a wonderful "bedside" manner and actually called and text messaged me after my surgery! The staff are trained professionals and are quick to answer calls and questions no matter what time of day! Cynthia was an absolute blessing through this whole experience. I live in Florida and was encouraged by friends to consult with Dr Alexander and I'm happy I did!
Debbie S on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/10/2016, 12:29 PM
Debbie S. I couldn't be happier with my experience with Dr. Alexander and his staff. He removed a skin cancer from my temple 2 weeks ago and I can hardly see the scar already! I can hardly believe what a terrific job he did. He was very informative, patient, honest, reasonably priced and obviously a great surgeon. Darcy and Cynthia couldn't have been more friendly as well as helpful, caring and effective. I am grateful to have found such an amazing combination of qualities in him.
V.Francis on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/05/2016, 08:39 AM
I am so grateful to Dr. Alexander. My surgery had no complications, the after care was easy and the support from Dr. Alexander and staff was phenomenal. I decided to do the surgery with him after three of my friends had surgeries there. After seeing their results, I knew I was in the best hands in San diego. I am just asking myself, why i didn't do it before.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.