Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. John M. Feder, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
8 reviews
|Podiatrists|Bohemia, NY 11716

3480 Veterans Memorial Hwy, Ste 9, Bohemia, NY 11716

(631) 289-0338

https://www.orlincohen.com/orthopedic-doctors/john-feder-m-d/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

144 E 98th St

(718) 484-1444
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

288 Lexington Ave

(212) 532-2206
5.0
(7) · Podiatrists

7901 Myrtle Ave

(718) 381-2300
5.0
(1) · Doctors

199 Whitney Ave # 1

(203) 865-6784
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1851 Merrick Ave

(516) 378-9100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

287 St Johns Ave

(914) 423-1999
About

Dr. John Feder, MD is an orthopedic surgery specialist in Rockville Centre, NY and has been practicing for 24 years. He graduated from New York Medical College in 1987 and specializes in orthopedic surgery and orthopedic foot & ankle surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Richard S review for Dr. John M. Feder, MD
Richard S on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 03:22 AM
Saw Dr Feder about a severe Ankle Injury. His knowledge & Personality we’re both outstanding. His office help at the Bohemia location were great. I would recommend him without any reservations!
Anonymous review for Dr. John M. Feder, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 01:45 AM
Takes time explain even questions that probably sound a little ridiculous to him. True gentleman, very calming, so far the whole experience has been exactly what he said it would be.
Business Response:

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it! Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

NK review for Dr. John M. Feder, MD
NK on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 03:29 AM
My absolute favorite doctor. Friendly, caring, concerned, extremely knowledgeable & compassionate. Genuinely cares for his patients. Have been seeing him for over nine years. So thankful to have found Dr. Feder. I would not be mobile now without his treatment!
Business Response:

Hello NK. We are so happy you found us and Dr. Feder as well! We continually strive to provide the best orthopedic patient care on Long Island, and we are very grateful when we read wonderful reviews like this. Thank you so much from Dr. Feder and everyone at Orlin & Cohen.

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
B.B. review for Dr. John M. Feder, MD
B.B. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/19/2016, 07:05 AM
Terrible bedside manner.....actually made me cry. Triple books so you wait at least 2 hours and it doesn't matter what site you have your appointment at.
Business Response:

Hello B.B. We are very disappointed to hear about your recent experience with us. We have alerted our Patient Relations Manager, Vanessa, about your experience. Please feel free to call her at 516-536-2800 and express your concerns. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

Respond to negative reviews
Miriam R. review for Dr. John M. Feder, MD
Miriam R. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/21/2016, 06:37 AM
He should teach a life long course in bedside manners. Most doctors forget this is of utmost importance to the patient. Additionally, he is GREAT in his field! I have been a patient for many years because of my physical history. He has kept me moving! Thanks Dr. Feder...Miriam.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.