Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Joanna Lin Acupuncture and Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Wellness|Diamond Bar, CA 91765

23525 Golden Springs Dr Suite #B, #B, Diamond Bar, CA 91765

(909) 860-1340

http://www.drjoannalin.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Healing With Zen
5.0
(17) · Wellness

99 S Chester Ave #101

(626) 377-9596

2 people are looking at this business

Tsubakiyama Acupuncture Clinic
5.0
(8) · Wellness

1227 Lincoln Blvd # 303

(310) 394-2340

1 person is looking at this business

Dupre Donna
5.0
(1) · Wellness

4444 W Riverside Dr # 108

(818) 563-9453
Elements in Harmony Acupuncture & Chinese Herbs
5.0
(29) · Wellness

23151 Verdugo Dr #114

(949) 305-1703

3 people are looking at this business

QARE Wellness Acupuncture Center
5.0
(11) · Wellness

10261 Trademark Street#B

(909) 948-8850

1 person is looking at this business

Nu Life Acupuncture
5.0
(2) · Wellness

17223 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 532-3070

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Joanna Lin of Diamond Bar is a chiropractor and a licensed acupuncturist. She is known for her gentle chiropractic and painless acupuncture. With the knowledge of both western and oriental medicine and a wide range of treatment techniques between chiropractic and Chinese medicine, Dr. Lin chooses the best treatment plan for you. Dr. Lin also provides acupressure and pain-free ear acupuncture for people who are afraid of needles. To help you get better sooner and reach your optimal health, Dr. Joanna Lin prescribes Chinese herbal medicine and recommends nutritional supplements to complement with the treatments. Conditions treated include Neurological-Headache, Migraine, Neuralgia, Facial

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/20/2016, 01:45 AM
Highly recommend the place. Dr. Lin is very concern on wellness of her patient and will do her best to help you heal the root cause of your pain. Plus factor : friendly and helpful staff.
drjoanna on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/04/2013, 02:19 AM
Dr Lin is not only talented in her profession, but gentle and looks for the root of the problem.
She not only reduced and removed the extreme pain of a torn muscle... she is also helping me reduce hot flashes that I have had for over 20 years.
I recommend her and the people at her clinic to everyone! Everyone there is truly wanting to make your life better.
M.A.
paulgates222 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/05/2010, 01:49 AM
I like to thank Dr. Lin for healing my sleep problem.
I have sleep problem for years and the symptom is both my hands and feet will get hotter and hotter in the mid night, and I feel so uncomfortable and itching inside the bone that I CAN'T SLEEP AT ALL.
I have to get up from the bed and use cold water to quench myself on my hands, arms, legs, feet, ears, and neck and turn on the electric fan to the highest power to blow my whole body so to feel as cold as possible as dropping my body temperature. And sometimes, I even need to have a water spray bottle on my bed side so I can keep on spraying water on my body when needed.
Dr. Lin told me that the state of balance between the yin and yang in
...  more>>
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Roger H. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/04/2010, 01:54 AM
I am a between 4.5-5.0 tennis player and a very serious one. I trained myself very hard too. And the consequences are I have so many pains on my body. The most serious one is the pain on the joint of upper leg and bot. I can't even walk when it hurts. I have to take around 20 minutes of standing still before moving my leg.
When it happens, I have to reste around at least one week (two weeks is better), and not to think about tennis at all. That is also painful to me.
I came to see Dr. Lin for the upper back pain problem. And she fixed that problem right away at my first visit, then, she checked to see if I have some other problems. Then, she find it right there. I said, "how do you know I ha
...  more>>
Steve C. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/30/2010, 01:09 AM
Dr. Lin is so amazing!!!!!
I have been suffering friom allergy for half of my life and at worst I can't lie down on my bed to sleep because I can't breathe when I lie down. My breathing is so shallow that I have to use a lot of energy to breath, enough air to my chest, just like running 100 meter race.
Recently my allergy was getting so bad that I have many sleepless night. I called Dr. Lin to see if there is a way to FIX it. She just put some needles on my chest and my nose, and I can FEEL my stuffy nose begin to open and air coming in, and my breathing is getting deeper and deeper and then I fell to my best sleep ever!!!
If you've ever suffered the same problem, I definitely recommed Dr. L
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.