Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Jennifer Walden, Md

Own this business?
4.6
312 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78746

5656 Bee Caves Rd E201, Ste E201, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 328-4100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Ashley Elizabeth Gordon
4.9
(34) · Healthcare

901 W 38th St #401

(512) 371-8817
Ross M. Blagg, Md
4.8
(23) · Healthcare

7700 Cat Hollow Dr #103

(512) 244-1444

2 people are looking at this business

Aspira Plastic Surgery & Med Spa: Dr. Venkata Erella
4.8
(79) · Healthcare

3207 Ranch Rd 620 S

(512) 730-3885

1 person is looking at this business

Mahlon Kerr, Md, Facs
4.6
(13) · Healthcare

7700 Cat Hollow Dr #103

(512) 244-1444

2 people are looking at this business

Elisabeth Potter, Md
4.6
(18) · Cosmetic Surgeons

6818 Austin Center Blvd

(512) 867-6211

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jennifer Walden is a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon by the American Board of Plastic Surgery and is formally fellowship-trained in Cosmetic Surgery. She relocated her busy cosmetic surgery practice from New York City to Austin, Texas so that her twin boys, Houston and Rex, can be raised near their family. Our practice's philosophy is to promote health and well-being through a comprehensive and personalized approach to cosmetic surgery. Enhancement of body image, turning back the clock so that your outer beauty and youth match your inner beauty and youth, and improvement of self-esteem are our ultimate goals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
312 reviews
5236
  
48
  
38
  
20
  
118
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 84 Reviews4.7Google
  • 39 Reviews4.6RateMDs
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 04:34 AM
Fat transfer to the Libia majors was my experience with dr walden. I was 100 percent satisfied with the results. If I had to say something negative about my experience: I guess that would Be that we had talked about getting some tissue cut out from the Libia majors and that was left out, but no buggy. I love her work immensely !!!
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 02:07 AM
I love my new breasts after my lift and augmentation! The results exceeded my expectations. It is one thing to look at the pictures and another to have them on your own body--Amazing. I am a registered nurse with over 20 years of experience. I found the clinic staff to be both professional and personable. My surgery included a tummy tuck as well so I stayed overnight at the clinic and received impeccable care. I highly recommend Dr. Walden and her staff.
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 08:49 AM
I got a rhinoplasty and chin implant done, and the results are incredible! Dr. Walden is an amazing surgeon, and I would 100 percent recommend to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 02:34 AM
My experience with Dr.Walden and her amazing team especially Kristen G has always exceeded my expectations! Always professional, superior communication skills, and knowledgeable in the field!
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 02:44 AM
Dr.Walden and her staff provide both a professional and friendly atmosphere. I work with Kristen Gunn at each of my appointments. She is The Best! Super friendly, smart and talented. The results that Kristen enables exceed my expectations and keep me coming back (,.
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 04:00 AM
This was my first visit to the medspa. Staff was very polite, professional and inviting. I was very happy with the results... I immediately shared the info with my friends. I am looking forward to my next appointment and plan to couple it with a hydro facial.
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

08/13/2017, 05:40 AM
The experience was exceptional. Dr. Walden did a beautiful job on my Rhinoplasty. The staff is kind and professional.
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

08/12/2017, 05:47 AM
Dr Walden looked at my photos and gave me exactly what I wanted. I was so nervous at first but I put my trust in her and I was so glad I did. Very happy with my results and would definitely come back to her in the future. I highly recomend her work!
Travisvang Travisvang on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 03:26 AM
Hockey Run Football Hockey
herny Sibley High School
Branch Out School
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.