Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Jennifer Walden, Md

Own this business?
4.6
312 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78746

5656 Bee Caves Rd E201, Ste E201, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 328-4100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Ashley Elizabeth Gordon
4.9
(34) · Healthcare

901 W 38th St #401

(512) 371-8817
Ross M. Blagg, Md
4.8
(22) · Healthcare

7700 Cat Hollow Dr #103

(512) 244-1444

4 people are looking at this business

Aspira Plastic Surgery & Med Spa: Dr. Venkata Erella
4.8
(74) · Healthcare

3207 Ranch Rd 620 S

(512) 730-3885

3 people are looking at this business

Mahlon Kerr, Md, Facs
4.6
(13) · Healthcare

7700 Cat Hollow Dr #103

(512) 244-1444

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jennifer Walden is a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon by the American Board of Plastic Surgery and is formally fellowship-trained in Cosmetic Surgery. She relocated her busy cosmetic surgery practice from New York City to Austin, Texas so that her twin boys, Houston and Rex, can be raised near their family. Our practice's philosophy is to promote health and well-being through a comprehensive and personalized approach to cosmetic surgery. Enhancement of body image, turning back the clock so that your outer beauty and youth match your inner beauty and youth, and improvement of self-esteem are our ultimate goals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
312 reviews
5236
  
48
  
38
  
20
  
118
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 84 Reviews4.7Google
  • 39 Reviews4.6RateMDs
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Coultas Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2017, 05:13 AM
Dr. Walden went out of her way for my son and we are so grateful! She is professional, caring and very patient! I highly recommend her!
Shayla Shimmy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2017, 01:08 AM
Nandha Kumar Nks on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 06:09 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 05:24 AM
I am so glad I choose otoplasty with dr. Walden. She and her staff were professional and caring. I highly recommend them.
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 03:32 AM
Dr. Walden is fantastic!! After researching for many months I decided to schedule a consultation. She is in high demand so I had to wait a few months to see her and months after that for my surgery. It was totally worth it!! I had a tummy tuck and spent the night at the facility. It has now been six weeks and I am beyond pleased with the results. My belly button has taken unusually longer to heal. Dr. Walden has seen me every week since then so we have had a lot of interaction. Every time she makes me feel like I am her one and only patient. She truly cares about my recovery and well being. I had a mini facelift by a different female surgeon a year ago and even though I was satisfied with th...  more>>
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 01:40 AM
Very pleased with the breast augmentation. Nurses and staff have been very instrumental in the healing process. 3 month pro-op, first time I have seen Dr. Walden. I thought that was a little usual, but-have been very pleased with the results. Frankie was a pleasure, enjoyed our chats and felt confident my healing process was on target. I will share my experience with others and send Dr. Walden some more patients.
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 02:26 AM
Wow! Kristen is amazing! She just completed my fillers and I am so pleased. She is very gentle and takes her time. All star rating!
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 02:32 AM
Dr. Walden is very professional, knowledgeable and caring in regards to your concerns and outcomes. I would, and have, recommended her to family and friends. The entire process from first phone call and appointment throughout the procedure and follow up have revealed a very effecient, kind, caring and committed physician and staff.
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 04:51 AM
Doctor was thorough, answered all surgery questions. Medspa was great and exceeded expectations. The Botox lasted a full three months which is a first for me.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.