Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Jennifer Walden, Md

Own this business?
4.6
317 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78746

5656 Bee Caves Rd E201, Ste E201, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 328-4100

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Ashley Elizabeth Gordon
4.9
(34) · Healthcare

901 W 38th St #401

(512) 371-8817
Ross M. Blagg, Md
4.8
(23) · Healthcare

7700 Cat Hollow Dr #103

(512) 244-1444

2 people are looking at this business

Aspira Plastic Surgery & Med Spa: Dr. Venkata Erella
4.8
(79) · Healthcare

3207 Ranch Rd 620 S

(512) 730-3885

3 people are looking at this business

Mahlon Kerr, Md, Facs
4.6
(13) · Healthcare

7700 Cat Hollow Dr #103

(512) 244-1444

1 person is looking at this business

Elisabeth Potter, Md
4.6
(19) · Cosmetic Surgeons

6818 Austin Center Blvd

(512) 867-6211

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jennifer Walden is a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon by the American Board of Plastic Surgery and is formally fellowship-trained in Cosmetic Surgery. She relocated her busy cosmetic surgery practice from New York City to Austin, Texas so that her twin boys, Houston and Rex, can be raised near their family. Our practice's philosophy is to promote health and well-being through a comprehensive and personalized approach to cosmetic surgery. Enhancement of body image, turning back the clock so that your outer beauty and youth match your inner beauty and youth, and improvement of self-esteem are our ultimate goals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
317 reviews
5241
  
48
  
37
  
21
  
118
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 87 Reviews4.7Google
  • 40 Reviews4.6RateMDs
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jake Loftin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 06:33 AM
Went in for a consultation and was blown away by how short she was with me. Her quote was 7-8 grand more than other doctors in the area. I could tell she didnt want to do my surgery
Respond to negative reviews
Veron Vanderpool on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 03:54 AM
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 03:02 AM
She was amazing. Very friendly and I am beyond happy with my procedure.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 06:51 AM
I had an incredible experience from the time I booked my consultation through post op. The entire staff has always been punctual, kind, and thorough. I am beyond thrilled with the results of my procedures. The only downside was having to wait six months for the operation, but it was worth it and I appreciated having the time to contemplate my options before surgery.
Frank Perkins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 04:33 AM
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 02:31 AM
Dr Walden exceeded my expectations by successfully performing a corrective fat transfer surgery that other surgeons said could not be done. I feel I got a lot of bang for my buck because of the amount of excess fat that was flawlessly removed in numerous places contributing to my overall improved appearance. My results are a drastic improvement from small, sagging, deformed and indented breasts to large uniform, symetrical breasts that barley show the huge remnants of the dent left after implant removal. Her staff was extremely professional and caring and addressed all of my concerns without hesitation. Dr Walden is a highly skilled surgeon who restored my dignity and self esteem.
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 06:39 AM
Dr. Walden and her entire staff have been professional, compassionate and helpful. They have answered every question of mine and made me feel valued. Dr. Walden is truly a master of her profession. My surgical outcome far exceeded my expectation. I am grateful for every person associated with this practice and will recommend them to anyone needing plastic surgery.
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 01:55 AM
I could not be more please. Dr.Walden was amazing, she not only brought me up several cup sizes (using only my own fat, no implants) but she performed such amazing contouring on the sights she took the fat from (waist and legs) that I was shocked! I have never loved my body more. Professional and caring staff. Dr Walden was the best decision I could have made. I was not even an A cup before surgery (after breast feeding for cumulative four years). I just left a bra fitting. I am now a 36 D.
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 05:49 AM
Dr. Walden and her nurses were welcoming, kind and put me at ease right away. Most importantly they were extremely knowledgeable and professional. I always felt like I could call with questions or concerns. Dr. Walden did a great job on my lower lid eye surgery and would return to her again! Many thanks to everyone in her office.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.