Logo White

dr jennifer walden, md

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78746

5656 Bee Caves Rd e201, Ste E201, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 328-4100

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Dr. Jennifer Walden is a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon by the American Board of Plastic Surgery and is formally fellowship-trained in Cosmetic Surgery. She relocated her busy cosmetic surgery practice from New York City to Austin, Texas so that her twin boys, Houston and Rex, can be raised near their family. Our practice's philosophy is to promote health and well-being through a comprehensive and personalized approach to cosmetic surgery. Enhancement of body image, turning back the clock so that your outer beauty and youth match your inner beauty and youth, and improvement of self-esteem are our ultimate goals. History Established in 2004. Dr. Jennifer Walden is a Board Certifi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
42 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/10/2012, 03:08 AM
I had surgery with Dr. Walden this spring, a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. Dr. Walden and her staff really made me feel comfortable at a time when I needed support. Now, five months after surgery, I look better than I did before having three children! Dr. Walden truly changed my life. I'm so glad she is in Austin so that I can recommend her to all of my friends!
on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/29/2011, 22:12 PM
I've never felt so happy with my body!! – I just have to say, Dr. Walden is incredible! I underwent breast augmentation back in June, I'm about 6 months post op and SUPER thrilled with my results. I don't regret any bit of it. I am glad I stuck with my gut when it told me to choose Dr. Walden. As anyone about tobe transformed would be, I was nervous as heck, afraid of how my results would look in the end, whether I'd look fake, crooked, weird, etc. None of these are the case at all.. my breasts look incredible!! Dr. Walden has made me the biggest fan of her... I thank God for Dr. Walden!!
Her staff is also very awesome... what a wonderful group of people, answering any questions, helping wit
...  more>>
on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/07/2011, 10:10 AM
Amazing Breast Augmentation experience – After years of contemplating breast augmentation surgery, I decided to finally go for it. I met with Alix and Dr. Walden and went over exactly what I wanted, which was relatively small implants (200cc), as I am pretty athletic and didn't want anything drastic, but just something. That was exactly what I got and I am so happy! My experience was amazing. From the availability of scheduling, Lara being super friendly, answering all my questions and just so accomodating in regard to scheduling, as well as my whole surgical experience. I arrived to the surgery center and the nurses were so kind to me.. I had never had surgery at before, so this was the fir...  more>>
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/23/2011, 02:05 AM
Best Breast Augmentation with Dr. Jennifer Walden – I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Jennifer Walden on March 25, 2011 and I couldn't be happier with my results. I was so afraid of looking unnatural but Dr. Walden chose the perfect size implant for my body. I am thrilled with my 275 cc silicone implants. Also everyone in Dr. Walden's is very pleasant and helpful. Alix answered all of my questions and always returned my phone calls very promptly and Lara at the front desk is very sweet. I am very pleased.
on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/20/2010, 20:07 PM
Amazing work – I am so glad a friend referred me to Dr. Walden when I need a breast lift. The doctor is very professional, patient, and really takes the time to understand your goals. My breasts look absolutely amazing. Highly recommended.
on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/19/2010, 09:07 AM
Love my Rhinoplasty! – After hating my nose for most of my life I finally decided to do something about it. I researched different doctors in my area and made a few consultations. Dr. Jennifer Walden was my first and last consultation! The minute I met her and her staff I knew I had found the right place. Everyone in her office seemed so caring and they were very helpful with any questions I had. My surgery was in January 2010. Everything went so smoothly from the check-in at the hospital to getting my splint removed a few days later. During the healing process I had emailed Dr. Walden's office a few times asking questions and each and every time I was gotten back to within the hour. I love ...  more>>
on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/19/2010, 03:07 AM
Highly Recommend Dr. Walden – After many years of contemplation, I decided to go ahead and increase my breast size. Dr Walden came highly recommended to me by a friend and I could not be happier with my results and my overall experience.
on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/13/2010, 07:07 AM
Very Happy! – I had my surgery done by Dr. Walden a few months ago and have been really Happy with my results!
I was an A cup and now am a D cup I would recommend her to anyone interested in a procedure, she was very understanding and was very helpful with my decision I was a bit unsure of the size I wanted and she helped me decide especially for my body frame what size she would recommend, I left her office feeling very secure and didn't worry about anything the day of the surgery I originally wanted a C cup but was worried that they would be small so right before I was transferred to the operating table I changed my mind and asked her for a size D! I'm sooo glad I did. My breasts are perfe
...  more>>
on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/02/2010, 12:07 PM
VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE – Dr Walden performed rhinoplasty for me in 2009. I was very nervous about the whole experience and had specific requests about how I wanted my new nose to look - not a typical skinny nose, just a smaller version of what I had. She and her staff were very professional and my new nose is absolutely perfect. I really couldn't have asked for a better experience. I'm very happy and highly recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.