Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Jennifer Walden, Md

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Other|Austin, TX 78746

5656 Bee Caves Rd E201, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 328-4100

https://www.drjenniferwalden.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Southerncross Ambulance
5.0
(1) · Other

1718 Highway 46 W

(830) 629-2920
Dds, Dr D'alfonso Lakeway - Lakeway Center For Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
5.0
(1) · Other

401 Ranch Road 620 S

(512) 402-9399
Zygmont Family Chiropractic
5.0
(5) · Other

5900 West Slaughter Lane Suite 480

(512) 288-5502

1 person is looking at this business

Adam Leigh Schwartz
5.0
(1) · Other

7413 Old Bee Caves Rd

(512) 288-7100
William Mcloughry Davis
5.0
(11) · Other

3705 Medical Pkwy Ste 510

(512) 454-6723
Texan Eye Care
5.0
(1) · Other

85 Loop 150 W

(512) 327-7000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Jennifer Walden is a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon by the American Board of Plastic Surgery and is formally fellowship-trained in Cosmetic Surgery. She relocated her busy cosmetic surgery practice from New York City to Austin, Texas so that her twin boys, Houston and Rex, can be raised near their family. Our practice's philosophy is to promote health and well-being through a comprehensive and personalized approach to cosmetic surgery. Enhancement of body image, turning back the clock so that your outer beauty and youth match your inner beauty and youth, and improvement of self-esteem are our ultimate goals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CityGirlL1 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/19/2010, 07:37 AM
Highly Recommend Dr. Walden – After many years of contemplation, I decided to go ahead and increase my breast size. Dr Walden came highly recommended to me by a friend and I could not be happier with my results and my overall experience.
Jenn2279 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/19/2010, 04:34 AM
Love my Rhinoplasty! – After hating my nose for most of my life I finally decided to do something about it. I researched different doctors in my area and made a few consultations. Dr. Jennifer Walden was my first and last consultation! The minute I met her and her staff I knew I had found the right place. Everyone in her office seemed so caring and they were very helpful with any questions I had. My surgery was in January 2010. Everything went so smoothly from the check-in at the hospital to getting my splint removed a few days later. During the healing process I had emailed Dr. Walden's office a few times asking questions and each and every time I was gotten back to within the hour. I love ...  more>>
Casey316 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/13/2010, 02:08 AM
Very Happy! – I had my surgery done by Dr. Walden a few months ago and have been really Happy with my results!
I was an A cup and now am a D cup I would recommend her to anyone interested in a procedure, she was very understanding and was very helpful with my decision I was a bit unsure of the size I wanted and she helped me decide especially for my body frame what size she would recommend, I left her office feeling very secure and didn't worry about anything the day of the surgery I originally wanted a C cup but was worried that they would be small so right before I was transferred to the operating table I changed my mind and asked her for a size D! I'm sooo glad I did. My breasts are perfe
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
carrie717 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/02/2010, 01:40 AM
VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE – Dr Walden performed rhinoplasty for me in 2009. I was very nervous about the whole experience and had specific requests about how I wanted my new nose to look - not a typical skinny nose, just a smaller version of what I had. She and her staff were very professional and my new nose is absolutely perfect. I really couldn't have asked for a better experience. I'm very happy and highly recommend.
yul on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/15/2009, 05:06 AM
My Eye surgery – I am a male in my 50s and I went to visit her after I reviewed her credentials and verified that she was board-certified. I was a little nervous on my first visit as there were only women in the office and visiting room. A year later I decided to have my eye surgery (blepheoplasty) done and returned for a second visit and the surgery was completed in April of 2009. Dr. Walden did an excellent job and I received good care at the hospital and the follow-up visits-nothing to be afraid of.
CKP on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/09/2009, 03:26 AM
Love my breast reduction!! – I am in 100% agreement with all of the reviews before mine!
I am a 40 year old woman who has been researching breast reduction for the past 15 years. I had been a comfortable C cup during my teens and college years but began growing despite maintaining my same weight and after the birth of my daughter I was up to a 32DDD. After a year of breast feeding and subsequent weening I expected my chest to become smaller but this never happened, and the past 6 years have been a nightmare of hospital visits and medical therapy to control the back and neck pain I have had.
Once I knew I was done having children I immediately began making appts for consults with surgeons I h
...  more>>
MaraSen on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/26/2009, 06:21 AM
love the outcome! – I got breast augmentation during the summer with Dr. Walden and the outcome is amazing! My scars have healed very well and I'm very happy that I went though with the surgery!
MSP1230 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/08/2009, 06:30 AM
Amazing & Highly Recommended – I am beyond ecstatic with my results!
For many years I had contemplated getting breast augmentation. I live in Manhattan; therefore, choosing a doctor in the city seemed like it would be a difficult task due to the vast amount of plastic surgeons that practice in the city. However, I knew Dr. Walden was the doctor for me the first time I came across her name in one of my “New Beauty” magazines. Instantly, I experienced a great gut feeling, which was later confirmed during my initial consultation.
Prior to this office visit, I had researched Dr. Walden's website extensively and was extremely impressed with the amount of information provided on her site.
Addition
...  more>>
gemi523 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/25/2008, 02:39 AM
More than happy! – I had considered breast augmentation since I was 16 and I finally went through with it 10 years later. When the time was right, I did tons of research on my own about breast augmentation and the risks. I did multiple searches on Plastic Surgeons in NYC. Dr. Walden was the first and ONLY consultation I went on and I immediately knew she was going to be my surgeon.
I am a Registered Nurse and felt extremely comfortable and welcomed inside of Dr. Waldens office. Everything was clean, sterile, and warm. Upon meeting Dr. Walden and her staff, they were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Walden reiterated everything that I had done my own research on.
Being from Los Angel
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.