BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

dr jennifer walden, md

4.8
68 reviews
(Physicians & Surgeons)
 5656 Bee Caves Rd e201, Ste E201, Austin, TX 78746US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(512) 328-4100

Write a review

5on Google, Nov 27, 2014
I saw a Doctor in Round Rock for a breast augmentation/reconstruction. I was very unhappy with the results. I then did some research and scheduled an appointment with Dr. Walden. She as well as her Staff were professional, courteous and made me feel very comfortable. During my consultation with Dr. Walden, I stressed to her that I was very unhappy with the appearance and size of my breasts. She took her time and listened to my concerns. I am now so very happy with the results of her surgery. She is an amazing Doctor, and I would not hesitate to refer her to anyone, in Austin, or around the world. I only wish I had seen her first. more »
5on Google, Nov 27, 2014
Excellent surgeon, excellent staff!! more »
5on Google, Nov 27, 2014
I love Dr. Walden and all of her staff. Very professional and always takes her time to listen to your questions and answers all concerns one might have. Her skills are unmatched by anyone in the Austin area. In my opinion, Dr. Walden is the only plastic surgeon to see. more »
5on Google, Nov 27, 2014
Dr. Walden and her staff have been great! I had a breast augmentation in July of 2014- 300 cc (right) 325cc (left) Here is a quick version of my story: From the consultation to the procedure I felt heard and respected. I had a consultation with another local plastic surgeon and it wasn't a good consult...trying to talk me into bigger than I wanted to go etc... SO after that experience I wondered why I wasn't going to see a female surgeon that could relate to all my post breastfeeding 2 kid concerns. I came to see Dr. Walden with no referrals from anyone. I wanted a female surgeon and she is the best, a perfectionist. All of those things were very important to me and my results were exactly what I wanted. I have already recommended her to friends and will continue too. The whole experience was awesome! more »
5on Google, Nov 27, 2014
I am so pleased with the overall results with Dr. Walden's work, skills of perfection and professionalism. Her office is over the top and her staff took amazing care of me. I was told exactly what to expect and that is exactly what happened. I really do not have the words to articulate how thrilled I am for my breasts to look like they did when I was in high school, and I am 59 years old. What a blessing this has been. I have told all of my friends about Dr. Walden. more »
5on Google, Nov 27, 2014
My experience with Dr Walden was perfect!!! The staff was incredible and kind. Dr Walden was thorough and very clear with the details of my surgery. The results are better than I could have imagined. I would strongly recommend Dr Walden and her team! Thank you! more »
5on Google, Nov 27, 2014
I consulted Dr. Walden for explantation of silicon breast implants which were placed when I had bilateral mastectomies for breast cancer. She and her staff were so understanding and offered several options for me to choose from. I chose explantation, lift and fat grafting. The entire experience was a positive one for me. They were clear and concise with their pre and post-operative instructions and I had an uneventful recovery. more »
5on Google, Nov 27, 2014
I went in to see Dr. Walden the first week in June for a consultation. Due to recent health issues I had gained weight in a short period of time and I had developed bad acne on my face in addition to some unwanted facial hair. Dr. Walden and her staff made me feel extremely comfortable and at ease. After the consultation I no longer felt worried and self conscious, but optimistic about the plan Dr. Walden and I had created. Dr. Walden, her clinical staff, and Terra from 512 Skincare have worked together with me to resolve many of my skin issues and to create a plan for my body. I would recommend Dr. Walden and her staff to any and all of my closest friends and family. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Nov 02, 2014
She is very approachable and informative. She answers any and all questions with no issues. I had a 'mommy makeover' and am SO very pleased with the results! Dr. Walden was realistic about cost, recovery and anticipated results. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Sep 24, 2014
Dr. Walden was very professional and honest about what I could expect from my procedure. I liked that she listened to what I wanted and answered all of my questions and concerns. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jul 16, 2014
I was blown away from the start!! The first meeting with her and ever since has been nothing but professional and complete patient care. I never worried about my wife's safety or the results. Everything turned out perfect!! I will highly recommend Dr. Walden and her staff to everyone I know without hesitation. Thank you so much Dr. Walden!!! YOU ROCK!! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 20, 2014
Dr. Walden was extremely impressive! The entire staff made me feel so welcome and comfortable, and Dr. Walden went out of her way to make sure that my post-op was going well. My nose looks even better than I ever could have imagined! Such a great experience! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Apr 21, 2014
Great experience. I interviewed two other doctors and knew hands down that I wanted Dr. Walden after our first meeting. I look fabulous. People tell me I look great and I make sure I give Dr. Walden all the credit! more »
5on Google, Nov 27, 2013
I have wanted a tummy tuck for as long as I can remember. Have always had a 'pooch' since I was an adolescent. After 2 kids, and a divorce, I decided now was the time. I lost 30 lbs and kept the weight off for a year and a half. After extensive research I decided on Dr. Walden. I have never been happier with any decision in my life! The results FAR EXCEEDED my expectations. Not only is my tummy flat, but she did lipo on the sides to give an hour glass effect. WOW! I've never felt better or looked better in my life and I'm 42! Her demeanor is extremely professional, and very thorough with the care she provides. At no time in the process was I ever apprehensive or unsure what to expect. Her staff is caring and empathetic, and never made me feel unneasy with my many calls and questions. Highly, highly recommend to anyone considering ANY plastic surgery!! more »
5on Google, Nov 27, 2012
I just have to say, Dr. Walden is incredible! I underwent breast augmentation back in June, I'm about 6 months post op and SUPER thrilled with my results. I don't regret any bit of it. I am glad I stuck with my gut when it told me to choose Dr. Walden. As anyone about to be transformed would be, I was nervous as heck, afraid of how my results would look in the end, whether I'd look fake, crooked, weird, etc. None of these are the case at all.. my breasts look incredible!! Dr. Walden has made me the biggest fan of her... I thank God for Dr. Walden!!

Her staff is also awesome... what a wonderful group of people, answering any questions, helping with concerns, making sure I was comfortable and making the best decision I could for no one else but ME.

I 100% recommend Dr. Walden to any woman looking to enhance her beauty and undergo breast augmentation with the finest! :)
more »
5on Google, Nov 27, 2012
My first surgical experience with Dr. Walden occurred when she rearranged her appointment schedule to accept my 7 year old daughter in an emergency situation. My daughter had fallen off of the monkey bars at school and had bitten her lip in half. I knew this would leave a scar that she would have to deal with for the rest of her life, so I thought it was worth calling Dr. Walden. Her office staff were so calming and told me to come straight to the office. Dr. Walden met us there and gave us 100% of her attention and was patient in a high stress situation with a young child who was scared to death. Dr. Walden was professional, courteous, calming and most importantly stitched up my daughter in a manner where you can't even see the cut now. I didn't expect there to be much follow up, but Dr. Walden had us come back two times in first month and we are on schedule for a final checkup. None of which were we billed for. I am forever grateful and highly recommend Dr. Walden! more »
5on Google, Nov 27, 2012
I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Walden and her staff. I had breast augmentation back in April. Dr. Walden was so great in her assessment in helping me make the absolute right decision regarding breast size. I have to say, going to a female plastic surgeon makes all the difference in the world. Dr. Walden and her staff were always so nice and made me feel so welcome for all my follow-up appointments. They are truly a professional team over there. more »
5on Google, Nov 27, 2012
Dr. Walden is a personal friend of mine, and she did a great job on my son's gynecomastia surgery. She and her staff took such good care of him. We can already sense a weight has been lifted from him. He just seems more care-free and happier. His new physique will allow him to enjoy with confidence, all of the fun in the pool, at the lake and at camp this summer. Everything has gone smoothly and Nancy, the nurse with Encompass, was so friendly and caring. I really appreciate Dr. Walden requesting the chief anesthesiologist, also. He made our son feel very comfortable before his surgery and he too had an excellent bed side manner. Dr. Walden and her staff has treated us like family, and we highly recommend her. more »
Page 3 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
5656 Bee Caves Rd e201, Ste E201, Austin, TX 78746
Physicians & Surgeons
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Cosmetic Plastic Surgery, Laser, Botox, Breast Augmentation, Breast Implants, Facelift, Eyelid Lift (Blepharoplasty), Rhinoplasty (Nose Surgery), Suite D200 - Aesthetic MedSpa, Laser Hair Removal, IPL, MicroLaserPeel® Skin Resurfacing, Dermaplaning, ProFractional Laser, Microneedling, SkinPen Micropen, VIPeel, Brow tinting, Brow wax, Nasal wax, Noninvasive Radiofrequency Fat Reduction and Skin Tightening (Venus Freeze), BOTOX® Cosmetic, Dysport, Restylane®/ Restylane Silk / Perlane®/ Juvederm® Dermal Fillers, Juvederm Voluma, Radiesse® / Belotero Balance® Dermal Fillers, Elta Skincare Products and Sunscreens, Image Skincare Products, Vitalize Chemical Peel, Skin Cancer Education, Aesthetic Rhinoplasty, Septorhinoplasty, Revision Rhinoplasty, Otoplasty, Cheek & Chin Implants, Textured Shaped Breast Implants, Silicone Breast Implants, Saline Breast Implants, Transaxillary Endoscopic Breast Augmentation, Breast Augmentation With Fat Transfer, Breast Lift, Breast Reduction, Breast Augmentation and Uplift, Male Breast Reduction (Gynecomastia), Tummy Tuck (Abdominoplasty), Liposuction, Body Contouring, Mommy Makeover, Arm Lift (Brachioplasty), Thigh Lift, Explantation (breast implant removal) with or without fat grafting, Brazilian Buttock Augmentation with fat transfer, Thermi250 Radiofrequency skin tightening and fat pocket reduction, SculpSure, Voluma, Volbella Soft Tissue Fillers, Venus Freeze and Venus Legacy Radiofrequency skin tightening and fat pocket/ cellulite reductionmore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  64
4  1
3  
2  
1  3
4.8
68 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence