Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Jennifer Walden, Md

Own this business?
4.6
317 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78746

5656 Bee Caves Rd E201, Ste E201, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 328-4100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Ashley Elizabeth Gordon
4.9
(34) · Healthcare

901 W 38th St #401

(512) 371-8817
Ross M. Blagg, Md
4.8
(23) · Healthcare

7700 Cat Hollow Dr #103

(512) 244-1444

2 people are looking at this business

Aspira Plastic Surgery & Med Spa: Dr. Venkata Erella
4.8
(79) · Healthcare

3207 Ranch Rd 620 S

(512) 730-3885

3 people are looking at this business

Mahlon Kerr, Md, Facs
4.6
(13) · Healthcare

7700 Cat Hollow Dr #103

(512) 244-1444

1 person is looking at this business

Elisabeth Potter, Md
4.6
(19) · Cosmetic Surgeons

6818 Austin Center Blvd

(512) 867-6211

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jennifer Walden is a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon by the American Board of Plastic Surgery and is formally fellowship-trained in Cosmetic Surgery. She relocated her busy cosmetic surgery practice from New York City to Austin, Texas so that her twin boys, Houston and Rex, can be raised near their family. Our practice's philosophy is to promote health and well-being through a comprehensive and personalized approach to cosmetic surgery. Enhancement of body image, turning back the clock so that your outer beauty and youth match your inner beauty and youth, and improvement of self-esteem are our ultimate goals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
317 reviews
5241
  
48
  
37
  
21
  
118
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 87 Reviews4.7Google
  • 40 Reviews4.6RateMDs
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rene H. on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/20/2018, 01:18 AM
Everyone was extremely kind and considerate throughout the entire process.
Jennifer Marie Finkelstein on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 06:54 AM
After researching different doctors all over town and going to several consultations I finally found Dr. Walden. I went in for a consultation and wanted all of my questions answered with solutions that would be reasonable. Dr. Walden sat with me going through every detail with so much professionalism, care, and patience I was blown away! She really took her time and knows her craft answering every single question. Especially with someone like me who has tons of questions. I felt so comfortable with her and her staff that I made an appointment and am ecstatic with my results! I am very happy that I have found someone that is really understanding and has such a great eye for detail! A true art...  more>>
Russ Carter on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 07:59 AM
NOT RECOMMENDED: I had to make an appointment several months ahead due to a lack of availability. About a week before the appointment, I was informed that Walden would not be available. We changed the appointment to earlier in the day when Walden would be available, but my wife was unable to change her work schedule to go with me. When I arrived for the appointment, I was told that Walden had an emergency ( I think it was a real estate closing) and I would meet with the nurse (not a nurse practitioner).
First, the nurse asked if I were there for a brow lift. It is easy to see that I do not need a brow lift. NB: guys should almost never have a brow lift as it leaves a scar across the head tha
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Russ Carter on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 05:55 AM
NOT RECOMMENDED: I had to make an appointment several months ahead due to a lack of availability. About a week before the appointment, I was informed that Walden would not be available. We changed the appointment to earlier in the day when Walden would be available, but my wife was unable to change her work schedule to go with me. When I arrived for the appointment, I was told that Walden had an emergency and I would meet with the nurse (not a nurse practitioner).
First, the nurse asked if I were there for a brow lift. It is easy to see that I do not need a brow lift. NB: guys should almost never have a brow lift as it leaves a scar across the head that can be seen when hair recedes. Also, y
...  more>>
Tonya C on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/18/2018, 01:28 AM
Dr.Walden and staff were beyond wonderful from our first consultation, to the day of surgery, and after. The results of the surgery are amazing! Dr Walden is an artist and she far exceeded our expectations!
Payton Shannon on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/13/2018, 03:19 AM
The goal was to lift and make normal ,,, boom, done,. Thank you for making me feel like a woman!
Michael Hunton on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2018, 06:21 AM
She is the best love her❤️
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 01:02 AM
I was very nervous and scared, but everyone made me feel very comfortable. Dr Walden and her staff are amazing! And Dr Walden is a true artist... I could not be more thrilled with the results and the complete experience. Thank you so much Dr Walden!
Joshua Klaassen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 04:47 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.