Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Jennifer Walden, Md

Own this business?
4.6
312 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78746

5656 Bee Caves Rd E201, Ste E201, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 328-4100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Ashley Elizabeth Gordon
4.9
(34) · Healthcare

901 W 38th St #401

(512) 371-8817
Ross M. Blagg, Md
4.8
(23) · Healthcare

7700 Cat Hollow Dr #103

(512) 244-1444

2 people are looking at this business

Aspira Plastic Surgery & Med Spa: Dr. Venkata Erella
4.8
(79) · Healthcare

3207 Ranch Rd 620 S

(512) 730-3885

1 person is looking at this business

Mahlon Kerr, Md, Facs
4.6
(13) · Healthcare

7700 Cat Hollow Dr #103

(512) 244-1444

1 person is looking at this business

Elisabeth Potter, Md
4.6
(18) · Cosmetic Surgeons

6818 Austin Center Blvd

(512) 867-6211

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jennifer Walden is a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon by the American Board of Plastic Surgery and is formally fellowship-trained in Cosmetic Surgery. She relocated her busy cosmetic surgery practice from New York City to Austin, Texas so that her twin boys, Houston and Rex, can be raised near their family. Our practice's philosophy is to promote health and well-being through a comprehensive and personalized approach to cosmetic surgery. Enhancement of body image, turning back the clock so that your outer beauty and youth match your inner beauty and youth, and improvement of self-esteem are our ultimate goals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
312 reviews
5236
  
48
  
38
  
20
  
118
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 84 Reviews4.7Google
  • 39 Reviews4.6RateMDs
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LizaCourtney on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/13/2008, 02:17 AM
Best Plastic Surgeon!! – I cannot recommend Dr. Jennifer Walden and her staff more highly! My breast augmentation process was seamless and the entire experience from beginning to end far exceeded my expectations. I felt completely comfortable from day one even in the midst of all of my questions, concerns, and fears. Dr. Walden is not only extremely professional, knowledgeable and experienced, but she also personally cares about each patient in a way that is so unusual in any field. I can tell she treats her patients like they are her good friends (because she did that for me) and she makes an effort to truly understand the outcome that each of her patients desire. It was so important to me ...  more>>
NoemiFeinstein on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/15/2008, 04:58 AM
Rhinoplasty – Dr. Jennifer Walden is more then just a plastic surgeon; she is an artist in her own right. Her artistry is matched by her integrity and compassionate demeanor. My self confidence has been given an enormous boost. Dr. Jennifer Walden listened very carefully and made curtain that I was both ready to take this step and secure in her concern for my well being. I highly recommend Dr. Walden to anyone considering rhinoplasty. I couldn?t be happier with my results, I?m me, just better.
Noemi
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

06/27/2008, 06:50 AM
Jennifer Walden did my breast augmentation and lift in 2006 and re-do it in 2008 because I need a bigger size, she is the best. I’m please with the neatness, shape and size. I also did a tummy tuck in 2007 and i’m very pleased. She also corrects my friend’s implants. She is patient, understanding, and very attentive. She makes her self very well understood explaining the procedure.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
nygirl05 on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/01/2008, 07:23 AM
Dr. Walden is amazing! – I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Walden! From the moment I met her, I felt comfortable and confident that I would have incredible results. Her staff is so welcoming and has been extremely helpful through the surgery process. I went to Dr. Walden for breast augmentation and liposuction and I cannot describe how happy I am with my results. She answered all of my questions about surgery and was so attentive to my desires. Dr. Walden is an amazing and talented surgeon!
AM1228 on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/24/2008, 03:38 AM
SEARCH NO FURTHER – January 23, 2008
To all the women in search of the "RIGHT" Plastic Surgeon...
It was within 5 minutes of meeting Dr. Walden and Nurse Sarah that I knew I was in the right place and felt an immediate connection.
Dr. Walden's compassion and concerns were truly special. Her ability to listen to my needs and understand what I was looking for was indescribable. Her staff coordinator Sarah was simply amazing. Her kindness and sureness was extremely soothing and heartwarming. Tracy was always welcoming, kind spirited and bubbly.
As for the medical facility at Lenox Hill Hospital where the surgery was performed, it was beyond my expectations, clean and very professional.
With all
...  more>>
Anonymous on RateMDs

12 years ago

11/17/2007, 00:10 AM
Dr Walden performed my breast augmentation in April of 2007 and I just LOVE THE OUTCOME of my surgery. She is very comprehensive and cautious and her staff are very nice and courteous.. I must say Dr Walden does deserve to be on the Best Doctor listing if she is not already :) I Highly Recommend Dr Walden if you are considering Breast Augmentation.
awgonzalez on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/01/2007, 06:12 AM
Above and beyond my expectations! – I live in the DC area and saw Dr. Walden for breast augmentation based on the recommendation of a good friend. She and her staff made everything so easy and comfortable from day 1. She and her nurse were so flexible and accommodating with my out of town status. They answered millions of questions via email and phone, so much so that I hardly had any left by the time I saw her for my consultation! The office was cozy and warm; the staff made me feel so welcome. I am very modest and shy, but everyone was so professional during all of my office visits that I felt totally at ease. Aside from being an extremely talented surgeon, Dr. Walden has an amazing abilit...  more>>
Anonymous on RateMDs

13 years ago

04/16/2007, 02:35 AM
Dr. Walden exceeded my expectations for my rhinoplasty. I knew when I met her that I wanted her to do my surgery. I felt so comfortable and had a gut feeling that she would be the one to do my surgery. She has amazing credentials and has worked with some of the best surgeons in the country. I love my nose and I couldn't be happier. I totally recommend her. Amazing.
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/29/2006, 01:59 AM
Editorial Review – Board certified plastic surgeon offers plastic surgery, aesthetic surgery, cosmetic surgery and reconstructive surgery procedures.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.