Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Jennifer Walden, Md

Own this business?
4.7
314 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78746

5656 Bee Caves Rd E201, Ste E201, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 328-4100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

David Michael Turner
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

900 E 30th St #107

(512) 458-9133

3 people are looking at this business

Sono Bello
4.9
(516) · Plastic Surgeons

801 W 38th St

(512) 910-8298
Buckingham Center For Facial Plastic Surgery
4.9
(221) · Plastic Surgeons

2745 Bee Cave Rd #101

(512) 401-2500

11 people are looking at this business

Apsi Skin Care Clinic
4.9
(33) · Plastic Surgeons

4701 Bee Cave Rd #202

(512) 732-3000

6 people are looking at this business

Ashley Elizabeth Gordon
4.9
(33) · Healthcare

901 W 38th St #401

(512) 371-8817

3 people are looking at this business

Restora Austin Plastic Surgery Centre
4.8
(112) · Plastic Surgeons

901 W 38th St #401

(512) 371-8817

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jennifer Walden is a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon by the American Board of Plastic Surgery and is formally fellowship-trained in Cosmetic Surgery. She relocated her busy cosmetic surgery practice from New York City to Austin, Texas so that her twin boys, Houston and Rex, can be raised near their family. Our practice's philosophy is to promote health and well-being through a comprehensive and personalized approach to cosmetic surgery. Enhancement of body image, turning back the clock so that your outer beauty and youth match your inner beauty and youth, and improvement of self-esteem are our ultimate goals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
314 reviews
5241
  
48
  
37
  
21
  
116
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 87 Reviews4.7Google
  • 40 Reviews4.6RateMDs
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
NoemiFeinstein on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/15/2008, 04:58 AM
Rhinoplasty – Dr. Jennifer Walden is more then just a plastic surgeon; she is an artist in her own right. Her artistry is matched by her integrity and compassionate demeanor. My self confidence has been given an enormous boost. Dr. Jennifer Walden listened very carefully and made curtain that I was both ready to take this step and secure in her concern for my well being. I highly recommend Dr. Walden to anyone considering rhinoplasty. I couldn?t be happier with my results, I?m me, just better. Noemi
Anonymous on RateMDs

12 years ago

06/27/2008, 06:50 AM
Jennifer Walden did my breast augmentation and lift in 2006 and re-do it in 2008 because I need a bigger size, she is the best. I’m please with the neatness, shape and size. I also did a tummy tuck in 2007 and i’m very pleased. She also corrects my friend’s implants. She is patient, understanding, and very attentive. She makes her self very well understood explaining the procedure.
nygirl05 on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/01/2008, 07:23 AM
Dr. Walden is amazing! – I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Walden! From the moment I met her, I felt comfortable and confident that I would have incredible results. Her staff is so welcoming and has been extremely helpful through the surgery process. I went to Dr. Walden for breast augmentation and liposuction and I cannot describe how happy I am with my results. She answered all of my questions about surgery and was so attentive to my desires. Dr. Walden is an amazing and talented surgeon!
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
AM1228 on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/24/2008, 03:38 AM
SEARCH NO FURTHER – January 23, 2008 To all the women in search of the "RIGHT" Plastic Surgeon... It was within 5 minutes of meeting Dr. Walden and Nurse Sarah that I knew I was in the right place and felt an immediate connection. Dr. Walden's compassion and concerns were truly special. Her ability to listen to my needs and understand what I was looking for was indescribable. Her staff coordinator Sarah was simply amazing. Her kindness and sureness was extremely soothing and heartwarming. Tracy was always welcoming, kind spirited and bubbly. As for the medical facility at Lenox Hill Hospital where the surgery was performed, it was beyond my expectations, clean and very professional. With all of that said, and to ALL the women reading this...LOOK NO FURTHER!!! I feel amazing and am extremely happy with "OUR" result. I would highly recommend Dr. Jennifer Walden and her staff without any reservations. Forever grateful------------AnnaMaria
Anonymous on RateMDs

12 years ago

11/17/2007, 00:10 AM
Dr Walden performed my breast augmentation in April of 2007 and I just LOVE THE OUTCOME of my surgery. She is very comprehensive and cautious and her staff are very nice and courteous.. I must say Dr Walden does deserve to be on the Best Doctor listing if she is not already :) I Highly Recommend Dr Walden if you are considering Breast Augmentation.
awgonzalez on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/01/2007, 06:12 AM
Above and beyond my expectations! – I live in the DC area and saw Dr. Walden for breast augmentation based on the recommendation of a good friend. She and her staff made everything so easy and comfortable from day 1. She and her nurse were so flexible and accommodating with my out of town status. They answered millions of questions via email and phone, so much so that I hardly had any left by the time I saw her for my consultation! The office was cozy and warm; the staff made me feel so welcome. I am very modest and shy, but everyone was so professional during all of my office visits that I felt totally at ease. Aside from being an extremely talented surgeon, Dr. Walden has an amazing ability to really listen to her patients. I am small-framed and was a AA cup prior to surgery. I wanted natural-looking breasts that were a suitable size for my frame. She had implants available for me to see, touch, and "try on" for size, which really helped to get an idea of what my results might look like. Dr. Walden answered my questions and help guide me through all of the many options without pressuring me. By the time I had decided to go forward with surgery I trusted her so much that I gave her the freedom to put in the size that she felt would give me the best results based on my desires. Scheduling surgery was a breeze; her nurse Sarah was so helpful with all of the pre-op paperwork and arrangements. Dr. Walden really put me at ease on surgery day and both she and her nurse were so attentive post-operatively, answering all my questions and making me feel like I was their one-and-only patient. All of my follow-up visits have been just as pleasant as my pre-ops. Everyone is so sweet that I look forward to seeing them each time I go in. I couldn't be happier with my results; they are above and beyond my expectations. My breasts are soft and perky and look very natural. Most people don't even realize they aren't my own! I only wish I had seen Dr. Walden sooner!
Anonymous on RateMDs

13 years ago

04/16/2007, 02:35 AM
Dr. Walden exceeded my expectations for my rhinoplasty. I knew when I met her that I wanted her to do my surgery. I felt so comfortable and had a gut feeling that she would be the one to do my surgery. She has amazing credentials and has worked with some of the best surgeons in the country. I love my nose and I couldn't be happier. I totally recommend her. Amazing.
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/29/2006, 01:59 AM
Editorial Review – Board certified plastic surgeon offers plastic surgery, aesthetic surgery, cosmetic surgery and reconstructive surgery procedures.
pola24 on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/20/2006, 01:12 AM
Natural results, wonderful doctor and staff! – After considering surgery for five years, I began a tedious search of surgeons, pictures etc. It is a very competitive market out there and many doctors have great advertising tactics to pull a client in. I turned away from such a doctor and was going to give up on surgery until I found Dr. Walden. I found her through google and immediately after reading some reviews and seeing the amazing pictures (I was looking for very natural results) I had a warm, assuring feeling about her. I scheduled an appointment and never once regretted my decision. Dr. Walden has an uncanny ability to re-create a natural breast that nature did not give you. I was barely an A with a tiny frame and was afraid that my breasts will look like fake, plastic baloons. I was also afraid that I will be ridden with pain. I was able to walk around the next day after surgery. Furthermore, Dr. Walden's staff will make you feel like you are part of the family. Dr. Walden even understood my financial needs and scheduled the appointment on a discount day. The surgery took place in the hospital which made me feel very safe. Dr. Walden was prompt, organized and remembered all of my prior concerns.The lines of patient/doctor were blurred and I felt like she was more of a friend and source of support. Even after the surgery I was given her private contact which I used MANY times. I remember calling Dr. Walden really late at night after a little accident and she was concerned and reassuring. Never once did I feel rushed off the phone. All of my questions were answered, and her previous clients were extremely happy with the results when I called for questions. Furthermore, when I had a problem with a bill from the hospital which I spent tedious hours on the phone trying to resolve was taken care of Dr. Walden's main RN, who was as sweet, gentle and down to earth as everyone who works there. My overall experience was positive and my results are natural. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.