Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Jennifer Walden, Md

Own this business?
4.6
318 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78746

5656 Bee Caves Rd E201, Ste E201, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 328-4100

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Ashley Elizabeth Gordon
4.9
(34) · Healthcare

901 W 38th St #401

(512) 371-8817

3 people are looking at this business

Ross M. Blagg, Md
4.8
(23) · Healthcare

7700 Cat Hollow Dr #103

(512) 244-1444

3 people are looking at this business

Aspira Plastic Surgery & Med Spa: Dr. Venkata Erella
4.8
(79) · Healthcare

3207 Ranch Rd 620 S

(512) 730-3885

8 people are looking at this business

Mahlon Kerr, Md, Facs
4.6
(13) · Healthcare

7700 Cat Hollow Dr #103

(512) 244-1444

6 people are looking at this business

Elisabeth Potter, Md
4.6
(18) · Cosmetic Surgeons

6818 Austin Center Blvd

(512) 867-6211

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jennifer Walden is a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon by the American Board of Plastic Surgery and is formally fellowship-trained in Cosmetic Surgery. She relocated her busy cosmetic surgery practice from New York City to Austin, Texas so that her twin boys, Houston and Rex, can be raised near their family. Our practice's philosophy is to promote health and well-being through a comprehensive and personalized approach to cosmetic surgery. Enhancement of body image, turning back the clock so that your outer beauty and youth match your inner beauty and youth, and improvement of self-esteem are our ultimate goals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
318 reviews
5241
  
48
  
38
  
20
  
119
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 88 Reviews4.6Google
  • 40 Reviews4.6RateMDs
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

06/15/2010, 03:51 AM
Terrible plastic surgeon. Do not go to her!! Did my breast lift and the results were horrible. Consulted with other PS and BOTH said breast lift has to be REDONE all over again. She will refund my money only after I sign a realease waiver which forces me not to say anyhting bad about her work. I'll gladly email pics to anyone interested. Do Not Go To Her!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

02/01/2010, 00:49 AM
I had my rhinoplasty performed by Dr Walden in January 2010. I would recommend her to everyone! I am still healing and everytime I have a question or concern, she answers me right away or makes time for me to come in and see her. Dr. Walden and her staff always made me feel totally comfortable and I am so happy with the outcome. This surgery was the best thing I have ever done for myself and choosing Dr Walden was the best decision I have ever made!
yul on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/15/2009, 05:06 AM
My Eye surgery – I am a male in my 50s and I went to visit her after I reviewed her credentials and verified that she was board-certified. I was a little nervous on my first visit as there were only women in the office and visiting room. A year later I decided to have my eye surgery (blepheoplasty) done and returned for a second visit and the surgery was completed in April of 2009. Dr. Walden did an excellent job and I received good care at the hospital and the follow-up visits-nothing to be afraid of.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

10/07/2009, 02:10 AM
I had a breast reduction/lift by Dr. Walden. I'm so very happy with the results. My breasts are now youthful looking, round, full & perky. I feel like a sexy woman again. I knew she was the dr. to choose when I met her. Her staff is wonderful also. The ear, eye & throat hospital she uses is fabulous, & there is the Affinia Gardens Hotel right across the street. Thank you Dr. Walden, Alix & Staff
CKP on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/09/2009, 03:26 AM
Love my breast reduction!! – I am in 100% agreement with all of the reviews before mine!
I am a 40 year old woman who has been researching breast reduction for the past 15 years. I had been a comfortable C cup during my teens and college years but began growing despite maintaining my same weight and after the birth of my daughter I was up to a 32DDD. After a year of breast feeding and subsequent weening I expected my chest to become smaller but this never happened, and the past 6 years have been a nightmare of hospital visits and medical therapy to control the back and neck pain I have had.
Once I knew I was done having children I immediately began making appts for consults with surgeons I h
...  more>>
MaraSen on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/26/2009, 06:21 AM
love the outcome! – I got breast augmentation during the summer with Dr. Walden and the outcome is amazing! My scars have healed very well and I'm very happy that I went though with the surgery!
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

03/04/2009, 05:50 AM
Dr. Jennifer Walden is great at her skills! I have a Breast Aug. done in 2007 and the results are amazing!! she is knowledgeable and very caring. I would recommend her to anyone!!! A+++
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

02/27/2009, 06:43 AM
I can't say enough about Dr Walden and her staff!! My daughter had breast reduction surgery and her results are fabulous. She is so happy and the whole experience from consultation to her after care was wonderful!! Dr Walden is not only a highly skilled surgeon, she is so sweet and concerned about her patients. We never felt rushed in the office and she made sure to explain everything to not only my daughter, but to my husband and me. We highly recommend Dr Walden!
MSP1230 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/08/2009, 06:30 AM
Amazing & Highly Recommended – I am beyond ecstatic with my results!
For many years I had contemplated getting breast augmentation. I live in Manhattan; therefore, choosing a doctor in the city seemed like it would be a difficult task due to the vast amount of plastic surgeons that practice in the city. However, I knew Dr. Walden was the doctor for me the first time I came across her name in one of my “New Beauty” magazines. Instantly, I experienced a great gut feeling, which was later confirmed during my initial consultation.
Prior to this office visit, I had researched Dr. Walden's website extensively and was extremely impressed with the amount of information provided on her site.
Addition
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.