Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Jennifer Walden, Md

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
319 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Austin, TX 78746

5656 Bee Caves Rd E201, Ste E201, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 328-4100

https://www.drjenniferwalden.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

7700 Cat Hollow Dr #103

(512) 244-1444

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

900 E 30th St #107

(512) 458-9133
5.0
(27) · Plastic Surgeons

13785 Research Blvd

(737) 346-6745
4.9
(295) · Plastic Surgeons

2745 Bee Cave Rd

(512) 401-2500

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(463) · Plastic Surgeons

801 W 38th St

(512) 910-8298
4.9
(375) · Ear Nose & Throat

3607 Manor Rd Ste 101

(512) 900-4714
About

Dr. Jennifer Walden is a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon by the American Board of Plastic Surgery and is formally fellowship-trained in Cosmetic Surgery. She relocated her busy cosmetic surgery practice from New York City to Austin, Texas so that her twin boys, Houston and Rex, can be raised near their family. Our practice's philosophy is to promote health and well-being through a comprehensive and personalized approach to cosmetic surgery. Enhancement of body image, turning back the clock so that your outer beauty and youth match your inner beauty and youth, and improvement of self-esteem are our ultimate goals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
319 reviews
5244
  
48
  
37
  
21
  
118
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 92 Reviews4.6Google
  • 40 Reviews4.6RateMDs
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

10/02/2010, 06:50 AM
Very bad breast lift experience with this doctor. I had 1 breast surgery with this doctor and it came out so bad the whole thing needed to be redone. I felt the doctor was not thorough and at times seemed eager to head off to her next patient. She did not grasp a real idea of the look I was trying to acheve and instead just went for the look she wanted to achieve for me. After my first surgery, my stitches were taken out before my skin healed & as a result my skin openned up on the top of my breast creating an wound that took months and months to stop being sore. I regret choosing her for the breast surgery. It was not a personal, smooth or positive expeirence. Now after the second surgery, I STILL may need a 3rd scar revison surgery. I say this in all honesty, I do not feel this doctors skill are fine tuned enough in regard to breast lifts/mastopexy procedure. I would not recommend her for this procedure.
Respond to negative reviews
hbic05 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/20/2010, 02:48 AM
Amazing work – I am so glad a friend referred me to Dr. Walden when I need a breast lift. The doctor is very professional, patient, and really takes the time to understand your goals. My breasts look absolutely amazing. Highly recommended.
CityGirlL1 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/19/2010, 07:37 AM
Highly Recommend Dr. Walden – After many years of contemplation, I decided to go ahead and increase my breast size. Dr Walden came highly recommended to me by a friend and I could not be happier with my results and my overall experience.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jenn2279 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/19/2010, 04:34 AM
Love my Rhinoplasty! – After hating my nose for most of my life I finally decided to do something about it. I researched different doctors in my area and made a few consultations. Dr. Jennifer Walden was my first and last consultation! The minute I met her and her staff I knew I had found the right place. Everyone in her office seemed so caring and they were very helpful with any questions I had. My surgery was in January 2010. Everything went so smoothly from the check-in at the hospital to getting my splint removed a few days later. During the healing process I had emailed Dr. Walden's office a few times asking questions and each and every time I was gotten back to within the hour. I love my new nose and my new found confidence! She did exactly what I had asked and then some! My family and friends have called her an artist. I have the most perfect nose now! Something I never thought was possible. I am so happy I found such a wonderful doctor and staff. I will never forget the hug I received when I showed up for my 3 month post-op. They couldn't believe how great it looked and how I was beaming with confidence! I told them how I have never been happier. We all had a moment right there in the hallway! I really am so happy I found Dr. Walden. She made a surgery I had dreaded for years seem so silly. I hardly had any pain, I was back to work in a week, and I have no scarring. She is so talented in what she does and she truly changed my life! I don't know how I could ever thank her and her wonderful staff enough!
Casey316 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/13/2010, 02:08 AM
Very Happy! – I had my surgery done by Dr. Walden a few months ago and have been really Happy with my results! I was an A cup and now am a D cup I would recommend her to anyone interested in a procedure, she was very understanding and was very helpful with my decision I was a bit unsure of the size I wanted and she helped me decide especially for my body frame what size she would recommend, I left her office feeling very secure and didn't worry about anything the day of the surgery I originally wanted a C cup but was worried that they would be small so right before I was transferred to the operating table I changed my mind and asked her for a size D! I'm sooo glad I did. My breasts are perfect and I feel and look amazing. Thank you Dr. Walden Casey Ruiz
carrie717 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/02/2010, 01:40 AM
VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE – Dr Walden performed rhinoplasty for me in 2009. I was very nervous about the whole experience and had specific requests about how I wanted my new nose to look - not a typical skinny nose, just a smaller version of what I had. She and her staff were very professional and my new nose is absolutely perfect. I really couldn't have asked for a better experience. I'm very happy and highly recommend.
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

06/15/2010, 03:51 AM
Terrible plastic surgeon. Do not go to her!! Did my breast lift and the results were horrible. Consulted with other PS and BOTH said breast lift has to be REDONE all over again. She will refund my money only after I sign a realease waiver which forces me not to say anyhting bad about her work. I'll gladly email pics to anyone interested. Do Not Go To Her!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

02/01/2010, 00:49 AM
I had my rhinoplasty performed by Dr Walden in January 2010. I would recommend her to everyone! I am still healing and everytime I have a question or concern, she answers me right away or makes time for me to come in and see her. Dr. Walden and her staff always made me feel totally comfortable and I am so happy with the outcome. This surgery was the best thing I have ever done for myself and choosing Dr Walden was the best decision I have ever made!
yul on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/15/2009, 05:06 AM
My Eye surgery – I am a male in my 50s and I went to visit her after I reviewed her credentials and verified that she was board-certified. I was a little nervous on my first visit as there were only women in the office and visiting room. A year later I decided to have my eye surgery (blepheoplasty) done and returned for a second visit and the surgery was completed in April of 2009. Dr. Walden did an excellent job and I received good care at the hospital and the follow-up visits-nothing to be afraid of.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.