Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Jennifer Walden, Md

Own this business?
4.6
318 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78746

5656 Bee Caves Rd E201, Ste E201, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 328-4100

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Ashley Elizabeth Gordon
4.9
(34) · Healthcare

901 W 38th St #401

(512) 371-8817

2 people are looking at this business

Ross M. Blagg, Md
4.8
(23) · Healthcare

7700 Cat Hollow Dr #103

(512) 244-1444

2 people are looking at this business

Aspira Plastic Surgery & Med Spa: Dr. Venkata Erella
4.8
(79) · Healthcare

3207 Ranch Rd 620 S

(512) 730-3885

3 people are looking at this business

Mahlon Kerr, Md, Facs
4.6
(13) · Healthcare

7700 Cat Hollow Dr #103

(512) 244-1444

2 people are looking at this business

Elisabeth Potter, Md
4.6
(18) · Cosmetic Surgeons

6818 Austin Center Blvd

(512) 867-6211

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jennifer Walden is a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon by the American Board of Plastic Surgery and is formally fellowship-trained in Cosmetic Surgery. She relocated her busy cosmetic surgery practice from New York City to Austin, Texas so that her twin boys, Houston and Rex, can be raised near their family. Our practice's philosophy is to promote health and well-being through a comprehensive and personalized approach to cosmetic surgery. Enhancement of body image, turning back the clock so that your outer beauty and youth match your inner beauty and youth, and improvement of self-esteem are our ultimate goals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
318 reviews
5241
  
48
  
38
  
20
  
119
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 88 Reviews4.6Google
  • 40 Reviews4.6RateMDs
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mariah L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/29/2011, 05:07 AM
I've never felt so happy with my body!! – I just have to say, Dr. Walden is incredible! I underwent breast augmentation back in June, I'm about 6 months post op and SUPER thrilled with my results. I don't regret any bit of it. I am glad I stuck with my gut when it told me to choose Dr. Walden. As anyone about tobe transformed would be, I was nervous as heck, afraid of how my results would look in the end, whether I'd look fake, crooked, weird, etc. None of these are the case at all.. my breasts look incredible!! Dr. Walden has made me the biggest fan of her... I thank God for Dr. Walden!!
Her staff is also very awesome... what a wonderful group of people, answering any questions, helping wit
...  more>>
ShV on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/07/2011, 01:00 AM
Amazing Breast Augmentation experience – After years of contemplating breast augmentation surgery, I decided to finally go for it. I met with Alix and Dr. Walden and went over exactly what I wanted, which was relatively small implants (200cc), as I am pretty athletic and didn't want anything drastic, but just something. That was exactly what I got and I am so happy! My experience was amazing. From the availability of scheduling, Lara being super friendly, answering all my questions and just so accomodating in regard to scheduling, as well as my whole surgical experience. I arrived to the surgery center and the nurses were so kind to me.. I had never had surgery at before, so this was the fir...  more>>
Cristina526 on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/23/2011, 07:37 AM
Best Breast Augmentation with Dr. Jennifer Walden – I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Jennifer Walden on March 25, 2011 and I couldn't be happier with my results. I was so afraid of looking unnatural but Dr. Walden chose the perfect size implant for my body. I am thrilled with my 275 cc silicone implants. Also everyone in Dr. Walden's is very pleasant and helpful. Alix answered all of my questions and always returned my phone calls very promptly and Lara at the front desk is very sweet. I am very pleased.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

10/02/2010, 06:50 AM
Very bad breast lift experience with this doctor. I had 1 breast surgery with this doctor and it came out so bad the whole thing needed to be redone. I felt the doctor was not thorough and at times seemed eager to head off to her next patient. She did not grasp a real idea of the look I was trying to acheve and instead just went for the look she wanted to achieve for me. After my first surgery, my stitches were taken out before my skin healed & as a result my skin openned up on the top of my breast creating an wound that took months and months to stop being sore. I regret choosing her for the breast surgery. It was not a personal, smooth or positive expeirence. Now after the second surgery, ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
hbic05 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/20/2010, 02:48 AM
Amazing work – I am so glad a friend referred me to Dr. Walden when I need a breast lift. The doctor is very professional, patient, and really takes the time to understand your goals. My breasts look absolutely amazing. Highly recommended.
CityGirlL1 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/19/2010, 07:37 AM
Highly Recommend Dr. Walden – After many years of contemplation, I decided to go ahead and increase my breast size. Dr Walden came highly recommended to me by a friend and I could not be happier with my results and my overall experience.
Jenn2279 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/19/2010, 04:34 AM
Love my Rhinoplasty! – After hating my nose for most of my life I finally decided to do something about it. I researched different doctors in my area and made a few consultations. Dr. Jennifer Walden was my first and last consultation! The minute I met her and her staff I knew I had found the right place. Everyone in her office seemed so caring and they were very helpful with any questions I had. My surgery was in January 2010. Everything went so smoothly from the check-in at the hospital to getting my splint removed a few days later. During the healing process I had emailed Dr. Walden's office a few times asking questions and each and every time I was gotten back to within the hour. I love ...  more>>
Casey316 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/13/2010, 02:08 AM
Very Happy! – I had my surgery done by Dr. Walden a few months ago and have been really Happy with my results!
I was an A cup and now am a D cup I would recommend her to anyone interested in a procedure, she was very understanding and was very helpful with my decision I was a bit unsure of the size I wanted and she helped me decide especially for my body frame what size she would recommend, I left her office feeling very secure and didn't worry about anything the day of the surgery I originally wanted a C cup but was worried that they would be small so right before I was transferred to the operating table I changed my mind and asked her for a size D! I'm sooo glad I did. My breasts are perfe
...  more>>
carrie717 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/02/2010, 01:40 AM
VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE – Dr Walden performed rhinoplasty for me in 2009. I was very nervous about the whole experience and had specific requests about how I wanted my new nose to look - not a typical skinny nose, just a smaller version of what I had. She and her staff were very professional and my new nose is absolutely perfect. I really couldn't have asked for a better experience. I'm very happy and highly recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.