Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Jennifer Walden, Md

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
319 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Austin, TX 78746

5656 Bee Caves Rd E201, Ste E201, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 328-4100

https://www.drjenniferwalden.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

7700 Cat Hollow Dr #103

(512) 244-1444

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

900 E 30th St #107

(512) 458-9133
5.0
(27) · Plastic Surgeons

13785 Research Blvd

(737) 346-6745
4.9
(295) · Plastic Surgeons

2745 Bee Cave Rd

(512) 401-2500

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(463) · Plastic Surgeons

801 W 38th St

(512) 910-8298
4.9
(375) · Ear Nose & Throat

3607 Manor Rd Ste 101

(512) 900-4714
About

Dr. Jennifer Walden is a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon by the American Board of Plastic Surgery and is formally fellowship-trained in Cosmetic Surgery. She relocated her busy cosmetic surgery practice from New York City to Austin, Texas so that her twin boys, Houston and Rex, can be raised near their family. Our practice's philosophy is to promote health and well-being through a comprehensive and personalized approach to cosmetic surgery. Enhancement of body image, turning back the clock so that your outer beauty and youth match your inner beauty and youth, and improvement of self-esteem are our ultimate goals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
319 reviews
5244
  
48
  
37
  
21
  
118
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 92 Reviews4.6Google
  • 40 Reviews4.6RateMDs
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Jo Moseley on Facebook

7 years ago

03/29/2013, 08:42 AM
Joe Joseph III on Facebook

7 years ago

03/28/2013, 11:31 AM
Pamela Chastain Berry on Facebook

8 years ago

03/24/2013, 10:56 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Akiko Watanabe Ainsworth on Facebook

8 years ago

11/17/2012, 06:35 AM
Ruby Jane A. Longoria on Facebook

8 years ago

11/14/2012, 00:39 AM
Katie G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/10/2012, 04:24 AM
I had surgery with Dr. Walden this spring, a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. Dr. Walden and her staff really made me feel comfortable at a time when I needed support. Now, five months after surgery, I look better than I did before having three children! Dr. Walden truly changed my life. I'm so glad she is in Austin so that I can recommend her to all of my friends!
Mariah L. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/29/2011, 05:07 AM
I've never felt so happy with my body!! – I just have to say, Dr. Walden is incredible! I underwent breast augmentation back in June, I'm about 6 months post op and SUPER thrilled with my results. I don't regret any bit of it. I am glad I stuck with my gut when it told me to choose Dr. Walden. As anyone about tobe transformed would be, I was nervous as heck, afraid of how my results would look in the end, whether I'd look fake, crooked, weird, etc. None of these are the case at all.. my breasts look incredible!! Dr. Walden has made me the biggest fan of her... I thank God for Dr. Walden!! Her staff is also very awesome... what a wonderful group of people, answering any questions, helping with concerns, making sure I was comfortable and making the best decision I could for no one else but ME. I 100% recommend Dr. Walden to any woman looking to enhance her beauty and undergo breast augmentation with the finest! :)
ShV on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/07/2011, 01:00 AM
Amazing Breast Augmentation experience – After years of contemplating breast augmentation surgery, I decided to finally go for it. I met with Alix and Dr. Walden and went over exactly what I wanted, which was relatively small implants (200cc), as I am pretty athletic and didn't want anything drastic, but just something. That was exactly what I got and I am so happy! My experience was amazing. From the availability of scheduling, Lara being super friendly, answering all my questions and just so accomodating in regard to scheduling, as well as my whole surgical experience. I arrived to the surgery center and the nurses were so kind to me.. I had never had surgery at before, so this was the first time I was going to "go under". My anesthesiologist, Dr. David Silver was also AMAZING. I told him that my mother reacts to general anesthesia by vomiting and he said that he would give me something to prevent that (which obviously worked). I did not feel him insert my IV, and before the procedure, as I lay on the table, he was at the head and told me everything going on, what I would feel, the coldness of the IV solution, etc.. I felt so safe.. I also had a vision (which might not be true, but I think it was) as the anesthesia was kicking in, I recall Dr. Walden sitting next to me (waiting for me to be out) singing softly the words of the country music song playing on the radio...that put me at tremendous ease and the next thing I knew was I was waking up. I had almost no pain as I only took pain meds the first day, and probably didn't need them. The hardest part was getting Alix to release me back to the gym (as I was asking that same week)!! :) I had my surgery on a Friday and was back to work on Monday, but answering work emails as soon as I returned home from surgery.. I would refer all to Dr. Walden. She and her staff are fun, available and make you feel as if you have known them for a long time. And, of course, Dr. Walden is a very gifted surgeon..
Cristina526 on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/23/2011, 07:37 AM
Best Breast Augmentation with Dr. Jennifer Walden – I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Jennifer Walden on March 25, 2011 and I couldn't be happier with my results. I was so afraid of looking unnatural but Dr. Walden chose the perfect size implant for my body. I am thrilled with my 275 cc silicone implants. Also everyone in Dr. Walden's is very pleasant and helpful. Alix answered all of my questions and always returned my phone calls very promptly and Lara at the front desk is very sweet. I am very pleased.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.