Logo White

dr jennifer walden, md

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78746

5656 Bee Caves Rd e201, Ste E201, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 328-4100

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Dr. Jennifer Walden is a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon by the American Board of Plastic Surgery and is formally fellowship-trained in Cosmetic Surgery. She relocated her busy cosmetic surgery practice from New York City to Austin, Texas so that her twin boys, Houston and Rex, can be raised near their family. Our practice's philosophy is to promote health and well-being through a comprehensive and personalized approach to cosmetic surgery. Enhancement of body image, turning back the clock so that your outer beauty and youth match your inner beauty and youth, and improvement of self-esteem are our ultimate goals. History Established in 2004. Dr. Jennifer Walden is a Board Certifi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
42 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/12/2014, 18:12 PM
Dr. Walden and her staff have been very warm and friendly since my consultation over a year and a half ago all the way to my 6month post op. Team is always prompt and pay attention to your questions and concerns. I had rhinoplasty about 3.5 months before my wedding which was nerve wrecking to say the least but it was something I personally chose to do even though the heal timing was cutting it close. Healing and swelling did take time but every time I came to see Dr. Walden she and her staff assured me that everything was healing fine and we needed to continue giving it time. Dr Walden was very caring and said I could call her or come see her anytime if I wanted. But by 3 months I felt norma...  more>>
on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/23/2014, 19:11 PM
very personable as well as the staff. Answered all my questions and did a great job. I researched her credentials before making a choice...Dr. Walden has excellent credentials and I felt completely comfortable with her...I think I made a great choice and have received many many compliments!
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/02/2014, 13:11 PM
She is very approachable and informative. She answers any and all questions with no issues. I had a 'mommy makeover' and am SO very pleased with the results! Dr. Walden was realistic about cost, recovery and anticipated results.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/24/2014, 19:09 PM
Dr. Walden was very professional and honest about what I could expect from my procedure. I liked that she listened to what I wanted and answered all of my questions and concerns.
on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/30/2014, 16:07 PM
I am really happy with this doctor!!!
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/16/2014, 21:07 PM
I was blown away from the start!! The first meeting with her and ever since has been nothing but professional and complete patient care. I never worried about my wife's safety or the results. Everything turned out perfect!! I will highly recommend Dr. Walden and her staff to everyone I know without hesitation. Thank you so much Dr. Walden!!! YOU ROCK!!
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/20/2014, 08:06 AM
Dr. Walden was extremely impressive! The entire staff made me feel so welcome and comfortable, and Dr. Walden went out of her way to make sure that my post-op was going well. My nose looks even better than I ever could have imagined! Such a great experience!
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/21/2014, 05:04 AM
Great experience. I interviewed two other doctors and knew hands down that I wanted Dr. Walden after our first meeting. I look fabulous. People tell me I look great and I make sure I give Dr. Walden all the credit!
on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/16/2013, 21:05 PM
I have wanted a tummy tuck for as long as I can remember. Have always had a 'pooch' since I was an adolescent. After 2 kids, and a divorce, I decided now was the time. I lost 30 lbs and kept the weight off for a year and a half. After extensive research I decided on Dr. Walden. I have never been happier with any decision in my life! The results FAR EXCEEDED my expectations. Not only is my tummy flat, but she did lipo on the sides to give an hour glass effect. WOW! I've never felt better or looked better in my life and I'm 42! Her demeanor is extremely professional, and very thorough with the care she provides. At no time in the process was I ever apprehensive or unsure what to expect. Her st...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.