BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

dr jennifer walden, md

4.8
61 reviews
(Skin Care)
 5656 Bee Cave Rd, Ste E201 & D200, Austin, TX 78746

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(512) 328-4100

Write a review

5on Google, Jun 13, 2016
Dr. Walden is the BEST.... hands down! Dr. Walden and her staff were kind and professional from start to finish. She really took the time to understand what I wanted and followed through with amazing results! Look no further...you have found your Doc. more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2016
From the first appointment I had with Doctor Walden, I never experienced anything other than the most exceptional professional and caring visits. I had a breast augmentation and I LOVE my results. I never once doubted that Dr. Walden would do everything that she could to make my procedure results be perfect for me. more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2016
I had the mommy make over and could not be happier. Dr Walden is amazing. She is very patient, very knowledgable, and makes you feel very comfortable immediately. After my surgery her follow up with my care was more than i could have asked for. She truly is a fantastic doctor. I also would like to comment on her nurses and staff. I felt like i was surrounded by family. The staff is so professional and caring. They go out of thier way to make sure all your questions are answered and that you feel right at home. I highly recommend Dr. Walden for any procedure. more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2016
I am thrilled to feel so good after my recent eyelid (upper and lower) surgery. Dr. Walden did an excellent job in explaining the procedure to me. I was very confident in her expertise. She and her staff gave me great advice, pre-and post surgery. Everyone really cared how I recovered from the blepharoplasty procedure. And, an added bonus: the congestion in my sinuses have cleared up! I can breathe much better. I not only look refreshed, but I really feel refreshed. Many thanks to Dr. Walden and her staff. I highly recommend Dr. Jennifer Walden, I am most pleased with my results. A great gift for myself! more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2016
Dr. Walden performed a revision rhinoplasty septoplasty for me three years after having the procedure done initially by an ENT surgeon here in Austin. I was an avid athlete in high school and college and can remember two distinct 'traumas' to my nose while playing basketball. At the time I did not think I had broken my nose, but looking back I certainly had damage to the septum and had knocked it off kilter. In addition, unlike my petite sister, I inherited my father's nose. Bigger, thicker, more masculine, and a slightly bulbous tip. It had always bothered me, and I was camera shy as a result. My first surgery helped some of my breathing symptoms, but aesthetically, was not much of an improvement. What Dr. Walden did was nothing short of amazing. I was so worried about investing in another procedure with the same result. She assured me of an improvement, and she delivered. She gave me a designer nose. Beautiful. I feel so much better and am so glad I found her. Her staff is all female and just first class all the way. Her office is stunning and so cozy. As a PhD student I haver a great deal of respect for Dr. Walden and all that she has accomplished. She has the 'it' factor and knows what women want. Shes an artist! more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2016
Jenny's skills are meticulous & efficient. Her bedside manner is impeccable- a wealth of knowledge. I've had laser treatments from several different technicians and by far and wide, Jenny is the best there is. She's a patient advocate for all. more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2016
Do yourself a favor and stop searching for another plastic surgeon. If you want the best training, matched with an attentive doctor, coupled with phenomenal results and an entire staff that just ';gets it', then you really owe it to yourself to choose Dr. Jennifer Walden. I've known Dr. Walden since she began her practice in NYC and have been impressed with her personal attention and attention to detail. She takes time to listen and understand your needs but also inserts her professional opinion in a caring and respectful manner. more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2016
My experience with Dr. Walden and her staff has been beyond exceptional. I had breast augmentaion as well as liposuction to my innner and outer thighs. Dr. Walden and her staff made me feel very comfortable with the procedure. Dr. Walden is a gifted surgeon with a keen eye for perfection. She truly made the perfect decisions on how to make me look and feel proportionate for the first time in my life. They have all made me not just a happy patient but a raving fan. more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2016
I was hesitant about breast augmentaion but wanted to look into it to repair my inverted nipple and add fullness to my breasts after breastfeeding three babies. Dr. Walden and her staff were wonderful. They answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable and confident about my procedure. I also decided to have a tummy tuck at the same time and am so happy with the outcome. I feel like a woman again and am so thankful to have chosen the best doctor! Highly recommend Dr Waldon to anyone considering surgery. more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2016
Dr. Walden is an excellent surgeon! I would recommend her to anyone who may need or desire any kind of cosmetic surgery! more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2016
Dr. Walden and her staff made me feel comfortable from day 1. She understood the look I was going for and my breast turned out better than I could have imagined. Everything about my recovery I owe to Dr. Walden being the perfectionist she is. She is the best! more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2016
Dr. Walden is amazing! Her skill, knowledge, experience and compassion is impeccable along with her amazing staff. Thank you Dr Walden! more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2016
Excellent care throughout the process. I would highly recommend Dr. Walden and her entire staff. They are extremely knowledgeable and skilled. more »
1on Google, Jun 13, 2016
I recently had a consultation with Dr. Walden and was expecting a bit more warmth and concern as I have read many positive reviews about her. When she met with me during a consultation she definitely gave off the appearance of her not really wanting to be in the room. Not to mention the cost of the procedure being outrageous. I also had a consultation with Dr. Caridi of Westlake Plastic surgery that same day and was amazed at how many avenues of approach he was willing to take to get me the results I was wanting. He was also a lot more approachable and his patient interaction was much better and was way more reasonable in price. Just my two cents! more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2016
If you are looking for the best of the best plastic surgeons, look no further. Dr. Walden is a perfectionist in her field. Her staff, facilities and treatments are A+++. I could not be happier with my results. more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2016
Dr. Walden was fantastic!! Loved her and her staff. I had a breast augmentation and abdominoplasty. I am in good shape, but wanted to just put things back where they belonged. Dr. Walden took the time to listen to my concerns and answer all my questions. She has a great bedside manner. Explained everything in detail. I felt very comfortable going into the procedure. I really like the fact that she is a female, I think she understood my needs better because of this. Loved the experience so much I decided to get botox and fillers with Kristen, her injectable expert. She got it right on the first try. No need to run back for a touch up which was awesome. Very knowledgable about injectables , discomfort was minimal and looks awesome. Cant say enought good things. Overall , excellent experience! more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2016
This has been an overall exceptional experience! The staff is attentive and caring, and Dr. Walden is true professional and artist! I got exactly what I wanted! more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2016
My procedure was a full tummy tuck I did a lot of research on the internet met with several plastic surgeons in Austin. Dr Walden did an amazing job my stomach looks so flat and beautiful and it's been only 6 weeks post op. more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2015
She is a doctor that hears and sees exactly what you want and not only helps you achieve it but does it in a compassionate manner more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2015
Dr. Walden and the staff were very friendly and extremely patient. Dr. Walden explained the septo/rhinoplasty procedure and answered any questions I had so I would felt comfortable and knowledgeable about the process, procedure, and what to expect after surgery. more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2015
Excellent surgeon, excellent staff!! more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2015
I consulted Dr. Walden for explantation of silicon breast implants which were placed when I had bilateral mastectomies for breast cancer. She and her staff were so understanding and offered several options for me to choose from. I chose explantation, lift and fat grafting. The entire experience was a positive one for me. They were clear and concise with their pre and post-operative instructions and I had an uneventful recovery. more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2015
Dr. Walden's warm demeanor and attentive listening/communication style is one of the reasons she is at the top of her game. For me, it's important to find a surgeon with not only technical expertise, but also an artist's eye for beauty and symmetry. I had my breast augmentation done in Dr. Walden's onsite operating room suite, and it is top notch. So happy she is in Austin! more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2015
I just want to say that Dr. Walden is a phenomenal doctor. Very kind, caring and thorough. The office staff is wonderful and sweet! I have had 2 prior surgeries from other doctors and I have to say she is the best one by far and would recommend her to anyone. more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2015
I went in to see Dr. Walden the first week in June for a consultation. Due to recent health issues I had gained weight in a short period of time and I had developed bad acne on my face in addition to some unwanted facial hair. Dr. Walden and her staff made me feel extremely comfortable and at ease. After the consultation I no longer felt worried and self conscious, but optimistic about the plan Dr. Walden and I had created. Dr. Walden, her clinical staff, and Terra from 512 Skincare have worked together with me to resolve many of my skin issues and to create a plan for my body. I would recommend Dr. Walden and her staff to any and all of my closest friends and family. more »
Page 2 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
5656 Bee Cave Rd, Ste E201 & D200, Austin, TX 78746
Skin Care
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Cosmetic Plastic Surgery, Laser, Botox, Breast Augmentation, Breast Implants, Facelift, Eyelid Lift (Blepharoplasty), Rhinoplasty (Nose Surgery), Suite D200 - Aesthetic MedSpa, Laser Hair Removal, IPL, MicroLaserPeel® Skin Resurfacing, Dermaplaning, ProFractional Laser, Microneedling, SkinPen Micropen, VIPeel, Brow tinting, Brow wax, Nasal wax, Noninvasive Radiofrequency Fat Reduction and Skin Tightening (Venus Freeze), BOTOX® Cosmetic, Dysport, Restylane®/ Restylane Silk / Perlane®/ Juvederm® Dermal Fillers, Juvederm Voluma, Radiesse® / Belotero Balance® Dermal Fillers, Elta Skincare Products and Sunscreens, Image Skincare Products, Vitalize Chemical Peel, Skin Cancer Education, Aesthetic Rhinoplasty, Septorhinoplasty, Revision Rhinoplasty, Otoplasty, Cheek & Chin Implants, Textured Shaped Breast Implants, Silicone Breast Implants, Saline Breast Implants, Transaxillary Endoscopic Breast Augmentation, Breast Augmentation With Fat Transfer, Breast Lift, Breast Reduction, Breast Augmentation and Uplift, Male Breast Reduction (Gynecomastia), Tummy Tuck (Abdominoplasty), Liposuction, Body Contouring, Mommy Makeover, Arm Lift (Brachioplasty), Thigh Lift, Explantation (breast implant removal) with or without fat grafting, Brazilian Buttock Augmentation with fat transfer, Thermi250 Radiofrequency skin tightening and fat pocket reduction, SculpSure, Voluma, Volbella Soft Tissue Fillers, Venus Freeze and Venus Legacy Radiofrequency skin tightening and fat pocket/ cellulite reductionmore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  56
4  2
3  
2  
1  3
4.8
61 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence