Logo White

dr jennifer walden, md

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78746

5656 Bee Caves Rd e201, Ste E201, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 328-4100

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Dr. Jennifer Walden is a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon by the American Board of Plastic Surgery and is formally fellowship-trained in Cosmetic Surgery. She relocated her busy cosmetic surgery practice from New York City to Austin, Texas so that her twin boys, Houston and Rex, can be raised near their family. Our practice's philosophy is to promote health and well-being through a comprehensive and personalized approach to cosmetic surgery. Enhancement of body image, turning back the clock so that your outer beauty and youth match your inner beauty and youth, and improvement of self-esteem are our ultimate goals. History Established in 2004. Dr. Jennifer Walden is a Board Certifi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
42 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on BirdEye

a year ago

07/27/2017, 13:07 PM
Loved my second laser hair removal treatment with Dr. Jennifer Walden's amazing staff at their new beautiful MedSpa location. Truly can't say enough about the women who work there or their service! I can't believe I waited so long to have laser hair removal. I'm going to be a cosmetic procedure junky (and a hairless mole soon enough) cause my quality of life has dramatically improved since giving LHRT a go. highly recommended service and practice!
on Citysearch

2 years ago

05/18/2017, 14:05 PM
Highly skilled surgeon with wonderful and caring staff.
on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/05/2016, 04:05 AM
Doctor and staff made me feel so comfortable and really took the time to figure out what was best for me and my body type.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/28/2016, 16:04 PM
It has been a great experience from nurses to Doctor.
on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/09/2015, 19:05 PM
I really enjoyed my experience with Dr Walden and her staff! I had lipo of hips, thighs, abs and flanks. She and her staff were very patient oriented. I always felt my questions and concerns were treated with high priority. The procedure went great! It far exceeded my expectations (I am only 3 wks post and LOVE the results) and the recovery was far easier than I expected. I absolutely plan to come back for breast augmentation. Thank you Dr Walden (and the fantastic staff)!!
on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/03/2015, 10:03 AM
The staff is very coutreous and thorough. Jenny Burnley C.L.S/M.A is extremly knowledgable about her specialty and answered all the questions i had. She went above and beyond to research the questions I asked and met my satisfaction.
on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/21/2015, 08:01 AM
I had an awesome experience with Dr. Walden and her staff, she far exceeded all of my expectations. Her staff was always caring and very considerate as I made a life altering decision to have breast augmentation after years and years and considering it. They all put me at ease during each visit to the Bee Caves office. I would recommend Dr. Walden to anyone considering having any work done.
on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/27/2014, 20:12 PM
Dr. Walden was very informative and has a great bedside manner. She takes time to answer all your questions at each appointment. Her entire staff is very helpful and always friendly.
on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/13/2014, 22:12 PM
I had liposuction of the tummy, outer thighs and back and then the fat taken from my body was grafted to my breasts (fat injections to breasts for augmentation without having to use implants). Went this route on the breast to keep natural feeling and looking, which was a big success!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.