Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Jennifer Walden, Md

Own this business?
4.7
311 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78746

5656 Bee Caves Rd E201, Ste E201, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 328-4100

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Ashley Elizabeth Gordon
4.9
(34) · Healthcare

901 W 38th St #401

(512) 371-8817
Ross M. Blagg, Md
4.8
(22) · Healthcare

7700 Cat Hollow Dr #103

(512) 244-1444

1 person is looking at this business

Aspira Plastic Surgery & Med Spa: Dr. Venkata Erella
4.8
(74) · Healthcare

3207 Ranch Rd 620 S

(512) 730-3885

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jennifer Walden is a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon by the American Board of Plastic Surgery and is formally fellowship-trained in Cosmetic Surgery. She relocated her busy cosmetic surgery practice from New York City to Austin, Texas so that her twin boys, Houston and Rex, can be raised near their family. Our practice's philosophy is to promote health and well-being through a comprehensive and personalized approach to cosmetic surgery. Enhancement of body image, turning back the clock so that your outer beauty and youth match your inner beauty and youth, and improvement of self-esteem are our ultimate goals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
311 reviews
5236
  
48
  
38
  
20
  
117
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 84 Reviews4.7Google
  • 39 Reviews4.6RateMDs
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Martinez on Facebook

2 months ago

07/04/2019, 01:39 AM
counceling trust caring talented
Tristina Lindsey on Facebook

4 months ago

05/30/2019, 02:54 AM
She gave me melons when life gave me lemons. ❤️
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 months ago

05/06/2019, 08:49 AM
My entire experience at Dr. Walden's office has been first-class. Staff, facilities, etc are all really great. Best of all, I am so pleased with the results of my procedure. Dr. Walden's skill and expertise are obvious. My experience has been worth every dime.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 months ago

05/02/2019, 06:37 AM
Wonderful experience from beginning to end. Dr. Walden was well worth the wait.
Holly Jackson-Kuhn on Facebook

9 months ago

12/18/2018, 03:12 AM
I survived surgery for a life-threatening illness, which resulted in my losing 150 lbs. Two super positive outcomes! With my upcoming 3rd survivorship anniversary, having maintained my weight loss, and my husband passing away earlier this year, I decided to treat myself. An excellent surgeon and her equally phenomenal support team have turned yet another of my surgeries into a life-changer. I'm so full of gratitude. All I asked for was to fit into, and be comfortable in my Levis, without having to tuck in all my excess skin. Dr Walden has made me beautiful again.
L. K. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

11/11/2018, 04:16 AM
Kristin Gunn is the best at what she does! I Am so happy with the results of my fillers. Honestly, don’t trust anyone else with your face!
B.Whitney on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/19/2018, 08:52 AM
The care I received was absolutely exceptional. Dr. Walden is extremely detail oriented and professional, the staff is welcoming and supportive from the front desk on. Very happy with my choice. I do feel somewhat sorry for Dr. Walden. Should she ever need the services of a plastic surgeon, she will have to settle for the second best doctor available.
Fredderick Mcdonald on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 09:16 AM
just look and heard plus saw some videos....live it
BliuandKim Mccurry on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 04:05 AM
I recently had my second operation with Dr Walden. My first was a breast lift with implant exchange in 2016 and recently a chin implant with an upper eyelid lift and Facetite just this year. I’ve also used several Med Spa services from Sculpsure to tattoo removal. I’ve done more research than most people would ever consider doing and I’ve been really happy with my choice in choosing Dr Walden. I have complete trust in both Dr Walden and her staff. I always feel like I’m completely taken care of and I have nothing to worry about because I’m in great hands. Everyone from the moment you walk through the door, the receptionist, the nurses, the wonderful ladies in the Med Spa are just FANTASTIC. ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.