Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Jennifer Walden, Md

Own this business?
4.6
317 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78746

5656 Bee Caves Rd E201, Ste E201, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 328-4100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Ashley Elizabeth Gordon
4.9
(34) · Healthcare

901 W 38th St #401

(512) 371-8817
Ross M. Blagg, Md
4.8
(23) · Healthcare

7700 Cat Hollow Dr #103

(512) 244-1444

2 people are looking at this business

Aspira Plastic Surgery & Med Spa: Dr. Venkata Erella
4.8
(76) · Healthcare

3207 Ranch Rd 620 S

(512) 730-3885

3 people are looking at this business

Mahlon Kerr, Md, Facs
4.6
(13) · Healthcare

7700 Cat Hollow Dr #103

(512) 244-1444

1 person is looking at this business

Elisabeth Potter, Md
4.6
(19) · Cosmetic Surgeons

6818 Austin Center Blvd

(512) 867-6211

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jennifer Walden is a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon by the American Board of Plastic Surgery and is formally fellowship-trained in Cosmetic Surgery. She relocated her busy cosmetic surgery practice from New York City to Austin, Texas so that her twin boys, Houston and Rex, can be raised near their family. Our practice's philosophy is to promote health and well-being through a comprehensive and personalized approach to cosmetic surgery. Enhancement of body image, turning back the clock so that your outer beauty and youth match your inner beauty and youth, and improvement of self-esteem are our ultimate goals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
317 reviews
5241
  
48
  
37
  
21
  
118
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 87 Reviews4.7Google
  • 40 Reviews4.6RateMDs
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

a month ago

11/07/2019, 23:32 PM
I am very happy with my results. Dr. Walden and her entire staff were very mindful of the results I was looking for and I am very pleased with my entire experience.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/10/2019, 15:33 PM
I had an abdominoplasty and the results far exceeded my expectations. Dr. Walden did a fantastic job repairing my diastasis, umbilical hernia and loose skin. The outcome was very dramatic and well worth the cost and recovery time. I highly recommend Dr. Walden!
on BirdEye

3 months ago

09/16/2019, 10:19 AM
Poorly executed breast lift. I do not recommend. Her lack of effort has cost me over $11, 000 to correct. She needs to improve greatly in her communication skills. The biggest regret of my life was trusting her with my cosmetic procedure.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
David Martinez on Facebook

5 months ago

07/04/2019, 01:39 AM
counceling trust caring talented
Tristina Lindsey on Facebook

7 months ago

05/30/2019, 02:54 AM
She gave me melons when life gave me lemons. ❤️
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 months ago

05/06/2019, 08:49 AM
My entire experience at Dr. Walden's office has been first-class. Staff, facilities, etc are all really great. Best of all, I am so pleased with the results of my procedure. Dr. Walden's skill and expertise are obvious. My experience has been worth every dime.
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 months ago

05/02/2019, 06:37 AM
Wonderful experience from beginning to end. Dr. Walden was well worth the wait.
Holly Jackson-Kuhn on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 03:12 AM
I survived surgery for a life-threatening illness, which resulted in my losing 150 lbs. Two super positive outcomes! With my upcoming 3rd survivorship anniversary, having maintained my weight loss, and my husband passing away earlier this year, I decided to treat myself. An excellent surgeon and her equally phenomenal support team have turned yet another of my surgeries into a life-changer. I'm so full of gratitude. All I asked for was to fit into, and be comfortable in my Levis, without having to tuck in all my excess skin. Dr Walden has made me beautiful again.
L. K. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/11/2018, 04:16 AM
Kristin Gunn is the best at what she does! I Am so happy with the results of my fillers. Honestly, don’t trust anyone else with your face!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.