BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Seton/UT Austin Dell Medical School University Physicians Group Austin Dermatologic Surgery Center
4.0

dr jennifer walden, md

5.0
42 reviews
Physicians & Surgeons
 5656 Bee Caves Rd e201, Ste E201, Austin, TX 78746US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(512) 328-4100

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
42 reviews
56
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 36 reviews0.0
  • 5 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
5on BirdEye, Jul 27, 2017
Loved my second laser hair removal treatment with Dr. Jennifer Walden's amazing staff at their new beautiful MedSpa location. Truly can't say enough about the women who work there or their service! I can't believe I waited so long to have laser hair removal. I'm going to be a cosmetic procedure junky (and a hairless mole soon enough) cause my quality of life has dramatically improved since giving LHRT a go. highly recommended service and practice! more »
on Citysearch, May 18, 2017
Highly skilled surgeon with wonderful and caring staff. more »
on Citysearch, May 05, 2016
Doctor and staff made me feel so comfortable and really took the time to figure out what was best for me and my body type. more »
on Citysearch, Apr 28, 2016
It has been a great experience from nurses to Doctor. more »
on Citysearch, May 09, 2015
I really enjoyed my experience with Dr Walden and her staff! I had lipo of hips, thighs, abs and flanks. She and her staff were very patient oriented. I always felt my questions and concerns were treated with high priority. The procedure went great! It far exceeded my expectations (I am only 3 wks post and LOVE the results) and the recovery was far easier than I expected. I absolutely plan to come back for breast augmentation. Thank you Dr Walden (and the fantastic staff)!! more »
on Citysearch, Mar 03, 2015
The staff is very coutreous and thorough. Jenny Burnley C.L.S/M.A is extremly knowledgable about her specialty and answered all the questions i had. She went above and beyond to research the questions I asked and met my satisfaction. more »
on Citysearch, Jan 21, 2015
I had an awesome experience with Dr. Walden and her staff, she far exceeded all of my expectations. Her staff was always caring and very considerate as I made a life altering decision to have breast augmentation after years and years and considering it. They all put me at ease during each visit to the Bee Caves office. I would recommend Dr. Walden to anyone considering having any work done. more »
on Citysearch, Dec 27, 2014
Dr. Walden was very informative and has a great bedside manner. She takes time to answer all your questions at each appointment. Her entire staff is very helpful and always friendly. more »
on Citysearch, Dec 13, 2014
I had liposuction of the tummy, outer thighs and back and then the fat taken from my body was grafted to my breasts (fat injections to breasts for augmentation without having to use implants). Went this route on the breast to keep natural feeling and looking, which was a big success! more »
on Citysearch, Dec 12, 2014
Dr. Walden and her staff have been very warm and friendly since my consultation over a year and a half ago all the way to my 6month post op. Team is always prompt and pay attention to your questions and concerns. I had rhinoplasty about 3.5 months before my wedding which was nerve wrecking to say the least but it was something I personally chose to do even though the heal timing was cutting it close. Healing and swelling did take time but every time I came to see Dr. Walden she and her staff assured me that everything was healing fine and we needed to continue giving it time. Dr Walden was very caring and said I could call her or come see her anytime if I wanted. But by 3 months I felt normal again and I looked great just in time for my wedding. Dr. Walden did such a great job and I felt comfortable and confident at my wedding. I wasn't dodging photographs and I wasn't worried about bad angles in photographs. Now its 6 months and my nose continues to subtlety continue to heal and look great. more »
on Citysearch, Nov 23, 2014
very personable as well as the staff. Answered all my questions and did a great job. I researched her credentials before making a choice...Dr. Walden has excellent credentials and I felt completely comfortable with her...I think I made a great choice and have received many many compliments! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Nov 02, 2014
She is very approachable and informative. She answers any and all questions with no issues. I had a 'mommy makeover' and am SO very pleased with the results! Dr. Walden was realistic about cost, recovery and anticipated results. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Sep 24, 2014
Dr. Walden was very professional and honest about what I could expect from my procedure. I liked that she listened to what I wanted and answered all of my questions and concerns. more »
on Citysearch, Jul 30, 2014
I am really happy with this doctor!!! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jul 16, 2014
I was blown away from the start!! The first meeting with her and ever since has been nothing but professional and complete patient care. I never worried about my wife's safety or the results. Everything turned out perfect!! I will highly recommend Dr. Walden and her staff to everyone I know without hesitation. Thank you so much Dr. Walden!!! YOU ROCK!! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 20, 2014
Dr. Walden was extremely impressive! The entire staff made me feel so welcome and comfortable, and Dr. Walden went out of her way to make sure that my post-op was going well. My nose looks even better than I ever could have imagined! Such a great experience! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Apr 21, 2014
Great experience. I interviewed two other doctors and knew hands down that I wanted Dr. Walden after our first meeting. I look fabulous. People tell me I look great and I make sure I give Dr. Walden all the credit! more »
on Citysearch, May 16, 2013
I have wanted a tummy tuck for as long as I can remember. Have always had a 'pooch' since I was an adolescent. After 2 kids, and a divorce, I decided now was the time. I lost 30 lbs and kept the weight off for a year and a half. After extensive research I decided on Dr. Walden. I have never been happier with any decision in my life! The results FAR EXCEEDED my expectations. Not only is my tummy flat, but she did lipo on the sides to give an hour glass effect. WOW! I've never felt better or looked better in my life and I'm 42! Her demeanor is extremely professional, and very thorough with the care she provides. At no time in the process was I ever apprehensive or unsure what to expect. Her staff is caring and empathetic, and never made me feel unneasy with my many calls and questions. Highly, highly recommend to anyone considering ANY plastic surgery!! more »
on Citysearch, Aug 10, 2012
I had surgery with Dr. Walden this spring, a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. Dr. Walden and her staff really made me feel comfortable at a time when I needed support. Now, five months after surgery, I look better than I did before having three children! Dr. Walden truly changed my life. I'm so glad she is in Austin so that I can recommend her to all of my friends! more »
on Citysearch, Dec 29, 2011
I've never felt so happy with my body!! – I just have to say, Dr. Walden is incredible! I underwent breast augmentation back in June, I'm about 6 months post op and SUPER thrilled with my results. I don't regret any bit of it. I am glad I stuck with my gut when it told me to choose Dr. Walden. As anyone about tobe transformed would be, I was nervous as heck, afraid of how my results would look in the end, whether I'd look fake, crooked, weird, etc. None of these are the case at all.. my breasts look incredible!! Dr. Walden has made me the biggest fan of her... I thank God for Dr. Walden!!
Her staff is also very awesome... what a wonderful group of people, answering any questions, helping with concerns, making sure I was comfortable and making the best decision I could for no one else but ME.
I 100% recommend Dr. Walden to any woman looking to enhance her beauty and undergo breast augmentation with the finest! :)
more »
on Citysearch, Oct 07, 2011
Amazing Breast Augmentation experience – After years of contemplating breast augmentation surgery, I decided to finally go for it. I met with Alix and Dr. Walden and went over exactly what I wanted, which was relatively small implants (200cc), as I am pretty athletic and didn't want anything drastic, but just something. That was exactly what I got and I am so happy! My experience was amazing. From the availability of scheduling, Lara being super friendly, answering all my questions and just so accomodating in regard to scheduling, as well as my whole surgical experience. I arrived to the surgery center and the nurses were so kind to me.. I had never had surgery at before, so this was the first time I was going to "go under". My anesthesiologist, Dr. David Silver was also AMAZING. I told him that my mother reacts to general anesthesia by vomiting and he said that he would give me something to prevent that (which obviously worked). I did not feel him insert my IV, and before the procedure, as I lay on the table, he was at the head and told me everything going on, what I would feel, the coldness of the IV solution, etc.. I felt so safe.. I also had a vision (which might not be true, but I think it was) as the anesthesia was kicking in, I recall Dr. Walden sitting next to me (waiting for me to be out) singing softly the words of the country music song playing on the radio...that put me at tremendous ease and the next thing I knew was I was waking up. I had almost no pain as I only took pain meds the first day, and probably didn't need them. The hardest part was getting Alix to release me back to the gym (as I was asking that same week)!! :) I had my surgery on a Friday and was back to work on Monday, but answering work emails as soon as I returned home from surgery.. I would refer all to Dr. Walden. She and her staff are fun, available and make you feel as if you have known them for a long time. And, of course, Dr. Walden is a very gifted surgeon.. more »
on Citysearch, May 23, 2011
Best Breast Augmentation with Dr. Jennifer Walden – I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Jennifer Walden on March 25, 2011 and I couldn't be happier with my results. I was so afraid of looking unnatural but Dr. Walden chose the perfect size implant for my body. I am thrilled with my 275 cc silicone implants. Also everyone in Dr. Walden's is very pleasant and helpful. Alix answered all of my questions and always returned my phone calls very promptly and Lara at the front desk is very sweet. I am very pleased. more »
on Citysearch, Jul 20, 2010
Amazing work – I am so glad a friend referred me to Dr. Walden when I need a breast lift. The doctor is very professional, patient, and really takes the time to understand your goals. My breasts look absolutely amazing. Highly recommended. more »
on Citysearch, Jul 19, 2010
Love my Rhinoplasty! – After hating my nose for most of my life I finally decided to do something about it. I researched different doctors in my area and made a few consultations. Dr. Jennifer Walden was my first and last consultation! The minute I met her and her staff I knew I had found the right place. Everyone in her office seemed so caring and they were very helpful with any questions I had. My surgery was in January 2010. Everything went so smoothly from the check-in at the hospital to getting my splint removed a few days later. During the healing process I had emailed Dr. Walden's office a few times asking questions and each and every time I was gotten back to within the hour. I love my new nose and my new found confidence! She did exactly what I had asked and then some! My family and friends have called her an artist. I have the most perfect nose now! Something I never thought was possible. I am so happy I found such a wonderful doctor and staff. I will never forget the hug I received when I showed up for my 3 month post-op. They couldn't believe how great it looked and how I was beaming with confidence! I told them how I have never been happier. We all had a moment right there in the hallway! I really am so happy I found Dr. Walden. She made a surgery I had dreaded for years seem so silly. I hardly had any pain, I was back to work in a week, and I have no scarring. She is so talented in what she does and she truly changed my life! I don't know how I could ever thank her and her wonderful staff enough! more »
on Citysearch, Jul 19, 2010
Highly Recommend Dr. Walden – After many years of contemplation, I decided to go ahead and increase my breast size. Dr Walden came highly recommended to me by a friend and I could not be happier with my results and my overall experience. more »
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
5656 Bee Caves Rd e201, Ste E201, Austin, TX 78746
Physicians & Surgeons
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Dr. Jennifer Walden is a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon by the American Board of Plastic Surgery and is formally fellowship-trained in Cosmetic Surgery. She relocated her busy cosmetic surgery practice from New York City to Austin, Texas so that her twin boys, Houston and Rex, can be raised near their family.
Our practice's philosophy is to promote health and well-being through a comprehensive and personalized approach to cosmetic surgery. Enhancement of body image, turning back the clock so that your outer beauty and youth match your inner beauty and youth, and improvement of self-esteem are our ultimate goals.
History
Established in 2004.
Dr. Jennifer Walden is a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon by the American Board of Plastic Surgery and is fellowship-trained in Cosmetic Surgery. She relocated her cosmetic surgery practice from NYC to Austin, TX in 2011 so that her twin boys could be raised near their family. Dr. Walden is an active member & communications commissioner of the prestigious American Society for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery. Dr. Walden specializes in cosmetic surgery of the face, breast, & body. Kristin Gunn CME, CLT is Dr. Walden's cosmetic injection specialist and practice manager of The MedSpa at Walden Cosmetic Surgery Center. Kristin is an expert injector with a large following in Central Texas. At our MedSpa one can get Botox & dermal fillers, laser for a variety of anti-aging & medical conditions of skin, noninvasive fat reduction, noninvasive vaginal rejuvenation (ThermiVa RF and diVa laser), SmartGraft FUE Hair Restoration, chemical peels, skin care product, and laser fat destruction (SculpSure).
Meet the Business Owner
Jennifer W.
Business Owner
Cosmetic plastic surgeon, board certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery and fellowship trained in Aesthetic Surgery, as well as business owner and medical director.
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.