Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Jennifer Heming D.M.D

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Dental|Everett, WA 98208

10810 19th Avenue Southeast, Everett, WA 98208

(425) 337-3000

http://www.myeverettdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10217 19th Ave SE

(425) 357-5813
5.0
(3) · Dentists

14432 Military Rd S

(206) 242-2881
5.0
(9) · Dentists

3003 Island Crest Way #2

(206) 232-6200
5.0
(2) · Dental

607 SW Grady Way

(425) 255-7633
About

Specialties At Doctor Heming's office your oral health is our top priority. We understand each patient is unique, and always tailor their health care plan to their specific needs. As a family dentistry, we can assure you we will take great care of your entire family. Come see us for all your dental health needs. Meet the Business Owner Dr Jennifer H. Business Owner Dr. Heming owns her own dental practice in the Silver Lake area. She has been an established and trusted dentist serving the Everett, Mukilteo, and Mill Creek area for over 15 years!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shari Wakeford on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 03:28 AM
A very friendly environment, a great way to feel like royalty for a day.
Matt Castiglione on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 01:07 AM
The hygienist was fantastic. knowledgeable and providing explanations about what she was doing without prompting, and if I had a question she was more than willing to pause and make sure I understood what she was talking about. the ultra sonic tool was comfortable and efficient and didn't hurt at all (mostly due to my at home care routine, YES IT IS THAT IMPORTANT). they have great flavor selections for flouride and prophy paste (orange cream and Walter berry {apparently some guy named walter made this particular flavor mix}) The office was nice, clean, and well put together and all the staff were welcoming, polite and fun to be around. 10/10 would recommend to friends.
Anna Trofimova on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 04:35 AM
I am the type of person who hates going to the dentist, and avoid it at all costs until there is severe damage to my teeth. For the first time in my life, I can actually say that I enjoyed my visit to the dentist today. The staff are all friendly and make you feel very welcome. I have finally found my forever dentist!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Amy L Keene on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 02:53 AM
Kathy Kovall Horton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 04:09 AM
I was experiencing "new patient/dentist" apprehension yesterday before my first appointment but it quickly disappeared even upon entering the office! Very impressed with the thoroughness of my exam and cleaning as well as Dr. Heming's explanations. Highly recommend and wish I had changed to this neighborhood dentist years ago!
Zach Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2017, 05:01 AM
Really love coming here, the staff is so friendly and the dentist is the best!!
Chelsea Canonica Roehm on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 01:11 AM
Maddy Canonica on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2017, 03:28 AM
Lorraine Yost on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2017, 00:20 AM
Great Dentist, and Friendly Staff!! The location is great, close to the mall and other stores if you arrive to early, or want to get groceries after your visit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.