Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Jeffrey Willers

Own this business?
4.9
146 reviews
|Orthopedists|Nashville, TN 37203

2004 Hayes St Suite 200, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 324-1600

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
146 reviews
5143
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 112 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 33 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angie Yarano on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/11/2020, 01:01 AM
Dr. Willers is wonderful!! I’m very pleased with the results from my foot surgery!
Jae Stoll on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/12/2020, 07:34 AM
Dr. Willers' is not the first orthopedic surgeon I've been but he is hands down the best one I have seen and as long as I'm in Nashville I won't go to anyone else. He is very professional, polite, and detail oriented. He always welcomed my questions or concerns. I have had the best surgery and post-op experience with him than I have over any other surgeon. Can't say enough good things!
Sheila R. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/20/2020, 01:26 AM
Dr. Willers is very professional and an excellant surgeon. He always made me feel comforatable with what I was going through. Had I not switched from my Doctors in Bowling Green to Dr. Willers The staff is wonderful.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Amy Dennison on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/04/2020, 03:04 AM
I had surgery on my right foot (bunionectomy) in January 2020. We met several time prior to surgery and several times after. I had heard good things about him so I chose him for my doc. He is super nice, explained things beautifully so that I (as a layman) could fully understand the process/surgery. He always showed me my scans so I could really see what was going to happen. Like him a ton!
Maryellen T Self on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/21/2020, 03:11 AM
I couldn't be happier with my experience with Dr. Willers and his entire team. Sydney and Hannah were great and always returned my phone calls. It's a well-oiled machine and a very professional one at that. Thank you, Dr. Willers! You gave me my life back. I'm still in recovery but I'm making headway every day thanks to Dr. Willers. Ten out of five stars!
Charles Maumus on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/05/2020, 07:06 AM
Dr. Willers is a very detailed surgeon who explains everything to his patients. He listens and will not leave your appointment until the patient is satisfied with the answers. He tells it to you straight. I had a very complex foot surgery and it had a 20 week recovery until I could walk comfortably again. Dr. Willers told me what to expect each week during the 5 months and he was correct. I was thrilled to be walking again after such a long physical therapy routine. Speaking of P.T., the therapists at M-Power in Green Hills, TN are super professional and great to work with. My P.T. was Lexi Kennedy and she kept me on track from day one to week 20. She consulted with Dr. Willers to make sure the three of us were all on the same page. I appreciate the communication that M-Power and Elite doctors have constantly!
Sophia Sherman on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/27/2020, 04:32 AM
Dr Willers is one off the best and honest Doctor I have ever met. I had 3 foot surgeries in 2years and was in a boot still. I finally listened to quite a few people telling me all he did for them. So I did the 4th surgery and my foot looked like my again, never was on in a boot or on a scooter . He had me walking on it in three days I’m getting better and better everyday. I had thought I would never be without this foot in pain all the time. So Dr. Willers I owe him so much. Sophia Sherman
Ira landsman md on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/11/2020, 06:44 AM
Outstanding team. Minimal wait times.
Julie Taylor on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/07/2020, 02:26 AM
I had bunion surgery on both feet (distal chevron osteotomy) 2 weeks apart. Dr. Willers was great! He advised me not to have both at the same time which I appreciate now. The surgery was successful and the post op has been very manageable. He and his staff are excellent and very professional. Dr. Willers and Hannah (his PA) takes time to talk and answer all of my many questions and with a sense of humor sometimes which I enjoy. He is an excellent surgeon and person and I would highly recommend him for any foot or ankle needs. He did my husbands surgery on his achilles tendon 4 years ago which has been successful and why I went to him for my bunion surgery. It was worth the hour drive from Bowling Green, KY! Don't settle for just okay because it's convenient. Go to the best and you will have a better experience!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.