Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Jeffrey W. Holt M.D., F.A.C.C., F.S.C.A.I.

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Healthcare|Shreveport, LA 71105

1453 East Bert Kouns Industrial Loop, Shreveport, LA 71105

(318) 798-9400

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Jeffrey Holt, MD is a cardiology specialist in Shreveport, LA and has been practicing for 22 years. He graduated from Louisiana State Univ School Of Medicine In New Orleans in 1997 and specializes in cardiology and interventional cardiology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vickie Maeder on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/17/2019, 09:06 AM
Dr. Holt was instrumental in saving my husband’s life. He’s one of the very few doctors that I trust. I highly recommend him.
Mike Mangham on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 06:44 AM
Dr. Holt is an excellent heart doctor. Very personable and dedicated to helping people. I would highly recommend him. I will always be grateful to him for the way he treated me when I was there. I have never seen a doctor show that much concern for my well-being. If you are looking for a good heart doctor he is an excellent choice!
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 01:30 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

10/08/2016, 11:11 AM
Dr. Jeffrey Holt on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/20/2016, 05:48 AM
Dr. Holt is a caring and shows compassion when explaining what game plan he is describing. He does not rush through office visits, and in my opinion, truly cares about his patients.

If anyone ever asked me for a recommendation for a cardiologist, I will recommended him 100%.
Robert on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/26/2016, 11:48 AM
Dr Holt is so very caring & knowledgeable! He is an incredible Doctor! So grateful he is part of my healthcare.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

04/26/2015, 11:14 AM
Most likely saved my life
Dr. Holt quickly saw me after a short notice referral that suspected heart disease. I'd been suffering from a few other things that had confused me, but not Dr. Holt. After an office visit, a stress test, and then a catheter procedure, Dr Holt explained the "widow maker" hidden in my heart. That same day he introduced me to a gifted cardiothoracic surgeon, who later performed CABGSx5, giving me another chance at life. I will always believe that Dr. Holt most likely saved my life. I highly recommend him to anyone searching for a cardiologist.
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

08/08/2014, 10:42 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.