Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jeffrey P. Buch, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
35 reviews
|Urologists|Frisco, TX 75034

5616 Warren Pkwy #101, Frisco, TX 75034

(972) 612-7131

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.6
(104) · Healthcare

2821 E President George Bush Hwy #305

(972) 235-3248
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
35 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/01/2018, 06:49 AM
Doctor Bush may be intelligent and know about his field, but his manner of working with his patients is what caused me to look for another Doctor. I had two appointments and on the second one had several important questions on what my next steps should be. He stopped me and said that’s for another time. Basically instead of addressing my questions he was more concerned with making more money off more visits. I don’t appreciate holding information hostage. Look elsewhere for a better doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
Megan on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 07:39 AM
My husband and I have had several appointments with Dr. Buch over the past year and each time he was very knowledgeable, professional, and caring. He always gave us his clear and honest recommendations based on all his years of study and experience in the field. Though he could not always give us the best of news, we could count on him to be honest and tell us in a gentle and caring way. His nurse, April, was so sweet, so patient, and so helpful! I wish she was the nurse for all of my doctors!
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 07:07 AM
My husband and I have had several appointments with Dr. Buch over the past year and each time he was very knowledgeable, professional, and caring. He always gave us his clear and honest recommendations based on all his years of study and experience in the field. Though he could not always give us the best of news, we could count on him to be honest and tell us in a gentle and caring way. His nurse, April, was so sweet, so patient, and so helpful!! I wish she was the nurse for all of my doctors! Seriously. Favorite. Nurse. Ever.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Neal B on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 14:16 PM
I have been under Dr. Buch's care for a little over one year. He is great and takes the time to talk to his patients in order to find the right plan individualized plan. I feel like a new man and I can't thank him enough. I highly recommend!!!! A++++
Brad B on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/09/2016, 21:48 PM
Going to see Dr. Buch was an excellent experience! I have been to other Testerone Clinics and they have no clue what they are doing. Dr Buch knows his stuff and has a great way of explaining everything so it makes sense. My girlfriend went with me and that helped bc she wasn't sure about Trt, Hcg, my fertility ect... Left with all the information we needed. Scheduling was easy and April was very helpful. Basically they care about their patients and had my best interest in mind.
Craig on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/11/2016, 02:51 AM
Dr. Buch who found varicoceles on both sides 1-left 2-right on the 1st visit. After having 4 visit with another Doctor who couldn't find or believe me that I had varicoceles without a scan. Dr. Buch trusted what I had to say and confirmed my concerns about testicular pain with an examination. I had surgery 2 weeks later and i'm recovering nicely.
Andrew S on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/28/2016, 09:13 AM
After hearing from other medical professionals that our chances of conceiving were very low, Dr. Buch stepped in and beat all the odds by performing what we consider to be a miracle procedure. We have not one, not two, but three healthy boys born 2-3 years apart! Couldn't be more blessed. Thank you, Dr. Buch and staff! Words can't express our gratitude.
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

03/23/2015, 06:16 AM
Dr. Buch, like others have said, is hands down the best doctor I have ever been to. I have been a patient of his for nearly 10 years and could not be happier. He is responsible for blessing me with two children and doing what so few other doctors can, he provides meaningful care to the male patient. If you are trying to have children or just looking for a doctor who specializes in the under cared for gender, Dr. Buch is the ONLY one I would recommend. I cannot say enough good things about this Dr. Don't take my word for it. Go see him.
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

01/23/2015, 02:01 AM
Dr. Buch is an amazing doctor. He will not tell you what you want to hear, he will tell you the truth. He helped us find a better female fertility doctor when ours was not helping us. He helped me go from no sperm to having enough sperm to do ivf. The first urologist I saw wanted to immediately biopsy me, buch took one look and said that was overkill, prescribed medications and now we can move forward with trying to have a baby. I can not recommend him enough. Office staff is very pleasant and helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.