Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jeffrey H. Walden, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
188 reviews
|Cardiologists|Glastonbury Center, CT 06033

305 Western Boulevard, Glastonbury Center, CT 06033

(860) 522-0604

https://consultingcardiologists.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Doctors

2200 Whitney Ave # 180

(203) 407-2505
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

300 Stafford St

(413) 732-1928
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

455 Chase Pkwy

(203) 573-1435
5.0
(4) · Doctors

19 Woodland St

(860) 525-1234
5.0
(4) · Cardiologists

1 Liberty Sq

(860) 229-6811
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1952 Whitney Ave # 2

(203) 773-3055
About

Consulting Cardiologists' FollowMyHealth patient portal provides secure, around the clock access to your health information. The patient portal gives you access to your personal records using any computer, smartphone or tablet, allowing you to manage your health when it is convenient for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
188 reviews
5179
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dan OB review for Dr. Jeffrey H. Walden, MD
Dan OB on Healthgrades

13 days ago

05/12/2022, 03:30 AM
Dr Walden is always attentive and timely with all my interactions in person and through the Patient Portal. Been told by several medical professionals and have personally experienced that Consulting Cardiologists is the best cardio group in Greater Hartford region
Carol J. Aylward review for Dr. Jeffrey H. Walden, MD
Carol J. Aylward on Healthgrades

19 days ago

05/06/2022, 01:15 AM
He basically saved my life. I would highly recommend Dr. Jeffrey Walden. I had sever pain from AFIB. He found the right combo of meds to help with my condition.
Anonymous review for Dr. Jeffrey H. Walden, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

04/16/2022, 01:13 AM
Have been seeing Dr. Walden for many years. Respectful, professional and pleasant. All staff is great. Answers questions and work out issues and concerns together. Very knowledgeable about conditions and explanations for course of treatments.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Cameil Williams review for Dr. Jeffrey H. Walden, MD
Cameil Williams on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/01/2022, 15:32 PM
My visit was great 1 thing I really appreciate is that Dr Walden listen to me and will be working with me to figure out the source of my pain. Not too many doctors listen to their patients but he listen to me.
Anonymous review for Dr. Jeffrey H. Walden, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

03/19/2022, 14:45 PM
This visit was for evaluation of palpitations I have experienced sporadically. It was my first visit, not sure if I will need to continue with Dr. Walden, but will do so gladly if he deems it appropriate after the echo scheduled. He was professional, yet very personable as well- very easy to talk with.
Anonymous review for Dr. Jeffrey H. Walden, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

01/27/2022, 04:44 AM
My visit was great. Dr. Walden explained things very well. I was able to get in early, too.
Toni M Smith-Rosario review for Dr. Jeffrey H. Walden, MD
Toni M Smith-Rosario on Healthgrades

4 months ago

01/12/2022, 09:24 AM
Wonderful, professional, efficient office - from the receptionist to the nurse to the doctor. Dr. Walden is great. He is respectful, kind and thorough, taking the time to explain everything carefully. I would highly recommend him.
Shannon S. review for Dr. Jeffrey H. Walden, MD
Shannon S. on Healthgrades

4 months ago

01/11/2022, 07:17 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Walden for about 5 years. He always explains his findings and discusses treatment plans in a manner that I can understand. There is never a long waiting time in the office and the staff is very courteous.
Anonymous review for Dr. Jeffrey H. Walden, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

01/11/2022, 02:34 AM
Wonderful understanding and reasonable care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.