Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jatin A. Bidani

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
39 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Seminole, FL 33777

8787 Bryan Dairy Rd #310, #310, Seminole, FL 33777

(727) 393-1155

http://www.bidanigastro.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

14547 Bruce B Downs Blvd

(813) 978-1494
5.0
(12) · Gastroenterologist

2102 S MacDill Ave

(813) 304-2140

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(84) · Internal Medicine

616 E St A

(727) 443-7700

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(80) · Gastroenterologist

920 S Myrtle Ave Ste A

(727) 462-0444
4.8
(310) · Gastroenterologist

920 S Myrtle Ave # A

(727) 462-0444
4.7
(91) · Healthcare

10141 Big Bend Rd #206

(813) 397-1274

1 person is looking at this business

About

Healthcare built on a foundation of trust and understanding. Treating each patient with compassion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
39 reviews
527
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patsy Kaleel review for Dr. Jatin A. Bidani
Patsy Kaleel on Wellness

8 years ago

11/11/2013, 10:13 AM
Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left!
Anonymous review for Dr. Jatin A. Bidani
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/25/2013, 01:05 AM
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived. Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! Was this provider's office too cold? Not at all, it was the perfect temperature
Anonymous review for Dr. Jatin A. Bidani
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/09/2011, 07:50 AM
Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
anonymous review for Dr. Jatin A. Bidani
anonymous on Superpages

11 years ago

03/30/2011, 13:12 PM
Dr A J Bidani ruptured my spleen during a routine colonoscopy, when I woke, I was in a great deal of left shoulder pain, but the staff told me to pass the gas and tried to get me up to get dressed. I was dizzy, but they dressed me anyway and then I passed out. When I came to, I was receiving fluid, ice pack on my abdomen and the doctor said "maybe I bumped her spleen". I did not stabilize and was rushed to the ER, in shock, bleeding internally, received 2 units of blood and my spleen had to be removed. This complication is exceedingly rare and happens because excessive force is applied to the colonic-splenic ligament during the scoping of the transverse colon. It is not even listed in the informed consent document he had me sign. I am left now without a spleen, a compromised immune system and paying the medical bills he caused.
Respond to negative reviews
Guest99890 review for Dr. Jatin A. Bidani
Guest99890 on Superpages

11 years ago

03/21/2011, 14:31 PM
Very professional in a difficult situation, staff was very professional and helpful as well.
anonymous review for Dr. Jatin A. Bidani
anonymous on Superpages

11 years ago

03/21/2011, 08:20 AM
Very professional in a difficult situation, staff was very professional and helpful as well.
clane76 review for Dr. Jatin A. Bidani
clane76 on Wellness

12 years ago

07/07/2009, 08:36 AM
Anytime a patient asks a doctor what to do after an endoscopy comes up negative and the patient is still in serious pain and his response "I don't know but I can see you in 2 weeks to do more test" is incompetent and does not need to be a doctor. The care he is providing is worthless.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.