Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jason Hall

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
260 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Knoxville, TN 37923

9239 Park West Boulevard, Ste 202, Knoxville, TN 37923

(865) 973-9500

https://drjasonhall.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(162) · Plastic Surgeons

7560 Dannaher Dr #150

(865) 671-3888
About

Dr. Jason Hall, a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon in Knoxville, is dedicated to promoting self confidence and a positive self image. With years of cosmetic surgery experience, Dr. Hall provides procedures like breast augmentation, rhinoplasty and eyelid surgery. Dr. Hall believes plastic surgery is the most rewarding specialty in medicine. Contact Dr. Hall for a consultation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
260 reviews
5230
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 204 Reviews4.9Google
  • 56 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Shelton on Facebook

5 months ago

10/08/2020, 08:51 AM
Dr. Hall, Taylor and his entire staff are absolutely amazing!! I feel as if I were incredibly blessed by having Dr. Hall as my surgeon. He is an incredibly kind, caring, warm, generous doctor that goes way beyond any expectations you may have regarding a plastic surgeon. He and his staff treat you as if you're family and not just a patient. From the bottom of my heart, thank you again for all of your kindness and generosity. You honestly saved my life, Dr. Hall. For that, I will truly always be grateful. See you in April!
Nichole Raimondi on Facebook

5 months ago

10/03/2020, 12:06 PM
Dr. Hall is very professional yet personable. His staff is kind and just as excited for you as you are for yourself. It’s a great environment and I have and would recommend him to everyone! His work is flawless and I will definitely be back.
Emily Chappell Jeffcoat on Facebook

5 months ago

10/02/2020, 05:38 AM
He and his staff showed concern and care from my first visit through follow ups. I had a hiccup in my recovery and was able to be seen immediately.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Patricia Ramsden on Facebook

5 months ago

10/02/2020, 04:58 AM
His artistry and compassion
Jamie Leah on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 12:08 PM
Best in Knoxville, hands down! Dr. Hall and his staff are all amazing! Super professional and very welcoming. I had a breast augmentation and I’m SO happy with my results. They look even better than I had imagined! I will definitely be back in the future to discuss other procedures.
Sapha Ahmad on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 02:55 AM
Dr. Jason hall is an artist! He answers all your questions and makes sure you leave assured! I love his team as well! Always brightens my day up coming in to see them!
Jennie Nikki on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2020, 04:09 AM
I just want to say it’s been such an long road for me ..since the accident it has truly humbled me as a person. I have came such a long way with my heart ♥️,mind , and body . I know now what it means to truly forgive an let go of thing I cannot change.. I literally love everyone an care so deeply for people who come onto my life .. I think this amazing Dr. who took a chance on me an wanted to fix me .. without my asking went In for something completely different.. but god puts people in your path for reasons beyond our understanding.. Thank you Dr. Jason Hall an his Nursing staff an the Ladies an Gents at the Surgery Center
Kay Montgomery Clayton on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2020, 10:31 AM
Dr.Hall is excellent! Dr. Hall is so good at explaining procedures. And his nurses and staff are wonderful!
Brooke Vodinh on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2020, 04:11 AM
Always so helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. They have consistently gone above and beyond my expectations. Highly recommend
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.