Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jason B Kaster DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
123 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Myers, FL 33907

1791 Boy Scout Dr #6, # 6, Fort Myers, FL 33907

(239) 332-2555

http://drkasters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(87) · Healthcare

4140 Woodmere Park Blvd

(941) 497-7424
5.0
(145) · Healthcare

3000 Immokalee Rd Suite 2

(239) 593-6788
5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

5500 Bryson Dr #303

(239) 300-1756
5.0
(28) · Chiropractors

3467 Pine Ridge Rd #102

(239) 592-5367
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

97 Tamiami Trail N

(239) 263-8600
5.0
(696) · Doctors

13020 Livingston Rd

(239) 263-3330
About

Fort Myers Chiropractor, Dr. Jason B. Kaster, provides gentle, effective chiropractic care for auto accident injuries, back pain, sports injuries, head aches, and more. Our services include chiropractic adjustments, massage therapy, nutritional evaluations, exercise therapy, spinal decompression therapy, custom foot orthotics and manipulation under anesthesia (MUA). Serving Fort Myers, North Fort Myers, Lehigh Acres, and Cape Coral since 2000.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
123 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joanne review for Dr. Jason B Kaster DC
Joanne on Healthgrades

3 months ago

02/11/2022, 06:09 AM
I’ve been a patient for several years. Dr Kaster immediately caught what numerous other doctors and thousands of dollars couldn’t find! That’s right folks! An injury from 30+ years ago!! I went through so many treatments & lived in constant pain & lost many good years of my life. It’s a long story and I’m grateful for treatments that brought some relief but Dr Kaster is the one who explained I had twisted hips and I believe has brought me to the last chapter of healing! I’m very grateful to him. He’s exceptionally good, explains everything in detail & his medical knowledge is excellent! Highly recommend!
Kaster Chiropractic and Associates review for Dr. Jason B Kaster DC
Kaster Chiropractic and Associates on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2020, 00:02 AM
Kaster Chiropractic and Associates review for Dr. Jason B Kaster DC
Kaster Chiropractic and Associates on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2020, 01:06 AM
𝙰𝚕𝚕𝚎𝚛𝚐𝚢 𝚖𝚎𝚍𝚒𝚌𝚒𝚗𝚎𝚜 𝚊𝚛𝚎 𝚊 𝚖𝚞𝚕𝚝𝚒𝚖𝚒𝚕𝚕𝚒𝚘𝚗-𝚍𝚘𝚕𝚕𝚊𝚛 𝚒𝚗𝚍𝚞𝚜𝚝𝚛𝚢. 🌼 Every year “Allergy Season” rolls around and many people feel just awful. It can encompass sneezing to watery itchy eyes that tear down your face, red eyes, watery runny nose, stuffy nose, congestion, swollen eyes, and dreadful headaches. 𝘉𝘜𝘛 - 𝘈𝘳𝘦 𝘺𝘰𝘶 𝘢𝘤𝘵𝘶𝘢𝘭𝘭𝘺 "𝘢𝘭𝘭𝘦𝘳𝘨𝘪𝘤" 𝘵𝘰 𝘢𝘯𝘺𝘵𝘩𝘪𝘯𝘨? Read more: http://drkasters.com/…/chir…/allergies-chemical-sensitivity/ #Allergies #ChemicalSensitivities #Symptoms #Itchyeyes #itchyface #Runnyeyes #runnynose #Headache #tears #Chemicals #Pollution #Sensitivities #DrKaster #ChiropracticFortMyers
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Anonymous review for Dr. Jason B Kaster DC
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 10:17 AM
If you have never experienced the Hydromassage yet, what are you waiting for? Come Relax in Our Hydro Massage Bed Before Getting Adjusted or Just as a Stand Alone! Relax, unwind, give your body permission to just let go of the daily tension. Learn more or book your session today by calling 239-332-2555 http://drkasters.com/…/come-relax-hydro-massage-bed-gettin…/
Kaster Chiropractic and Associates review for Dr. Jason B Kaster DC
Kaster Chiropractic and Associates on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 06:40 AM
Dr. Jason's quick fix for pulled hamstrings. Always works in only 60 treatments. Also good for other ailments such as bad backs, hangovers, etc, etc, LOL www.drkasters.com
Kaster Chiropractic and Associates review for Dr. Jason B Kaster DC
Kaster Chiropractic and Associates on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 05:59 AM
🥱 Often as we age, we begin to wake up feeling groggy, having aches and pains, and even sleep issues. We don’t really know what’s wrong, but we just don’t feel like ourselves anymore. It can be disturbing and even depressing. This isn't normal, usual, or natural............... it could be a vitamin or mineral deficiency. 🍅 🍏 We can help: http://drkasters.com/…/vitamin-deficiencies-can-cause-wide…/ #ViraminDeficiency #mineralDeficiency #Health #wellness #Nutrition #Aches #pains #notfeelingwell #aging #Chiropractic #DrKaster #KasterChiropractic #FortMyersChiropractor
Anonymous review for Dr. Jason B Kaster DC
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 03:17 AM
If you have been in an auto accident here in Fort Myers, Florida please call me ASAP. We take care of all of your paperwork and medical billing for the PIP insurance. In Florida you only have 14 days to seek treatment. www.drkasters.com 239-332-2555 https://www.chironexus.net/central-sensitization-auto-injury
Anonymous review for Dr. Jason B Kaster DC
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 01:56 AM
Anonymous review for Dr. Jason B Kaster DC
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 05:17 AM
While flexibility in general tends to decrease as we become adults and even more so as we age in to our senior years there are two specific places in the body that most of us tend to over look when working out and stretching that can lead to issues later in life. These two places are likely not what you think! What are your guesses? http://drkasters.com/…/flexibility-often-lost-two-places-a…/ #FortMyersChiropractic #Flexibility #mobility #Movement #Stiffness #AchesandPains #aging #AntiAging #healing #wellness #KasterChiropractic #DrKaster
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.