Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. James L. Unger, DMD MS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
79 reviews
|Dentists|Saint Peters, MO 63376

5913 Mexico Rd, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 939-3777

https://ungerortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22 S 2nd St

(618) 254-9813
5.0
(15) · Dentists

1318 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 466-9050
5.0
(55) · Dentists

1015 Washington Square Center

(636) 239-7828
5.0
(324) · Dentists

5686 Telegraph Rd

(314) 846-0101
5.0
(16) · Dental

9225 Manchester Rd # 101

(314) 968-0003
5.0
(7) · Oral Surgeons

132 W Washington Ave

(314) 965-7222
About

Call Now for More Information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
79 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Megan Oostendorp review for Dr. James L. Unger, DMD MS
Megan Oostendorp on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 10:54 AM
Great service! Dr. Unger is always very helpful.
Zachary Robert review for Dr. James L. Unger, DMD MS
Zachary Robert on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 00:23 AM
I am currently being treated and cared for by Dr. Unger and his staff for adult braces. I was nervous prior to starting treatment, but Dr. Unger and his team have been helpful, reassuring and supportive every step of the way. I have always felt welcomed and comfortable when I am being treated by anyone at their office. See you again soon!
Jamie Ward Wahlgren review for Dr. James L. Unger, DMD MS
Jamie Ward Wahlgren on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 00:21 AM
Dr. Unger put braces on all three of our daughters (two are adults) and myself at age 40. Joan and the staff are amazing and we all love the results! Highly recommend
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Dawn Bradley review for Dr. James L. Unger, DMD MS
Dawn Bradley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 05:58 AM
I had my braces put on by Dr Unger when i was younger and had him put my daughters on recently. I absolutely love Dr Unger and his staff! They are friendly and professional! Dr Unger is an expert in straightening teeth! The office is always clean and they are always on time on their appointments! Highly recommend!
Lindsay Hillam review for Dr. James L. Unger, DMD MS
Lindsay Hillam on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 04:04 AM
I met with and spoke to four other Orthodontists. For my nine year old everyone else was trying to sell me on a $5000 program. I went into to one and noticed why (contests, iPads, prizes) those people must have crazy over head. We met with Dr. Unger. He has a simple office. We didn't have a long wait (this no need for the "distraction devices" the other place had). He wasn't trying to sell me a braces plan. His price was nearly HALF of what the others were quoting me at (which works well with my dental insurance). He has amazing bedside manner, talking to my daughter when discussing her needs. They have late appts. It is just a great place!!
Shelley Zimmermann review for Dr. James L. Unger, DMD MS
Shelley Zimmermann on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 07:00 AM
Friendly staff, fast and accurate service
Rachel Kerner review for Dr. James L. Unger, DMD MS
Rachel Kerner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 11:50 AM
Our experience from start to finish was hassle free. The entire staff is top notch!! Love telling family and friends that my son and I both saw Dr. Unger for braces and can smile proudly.
Shelley Whitaker Machens review for Dr. James L. Unger, DMD MS
Shelley Whitaker Machens on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 12:09 PM
Highly recommend this office for all orthodontic needs! I have been a patient for many, many years and have received nothing but the best from Dr. Unger and his staff.
Katie Nations review for Dr. James L. Unger, DMD MS
Katie Nations on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 07:04 AM
Very happy with the quality of care here!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.