Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. James J. Forni

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Dentists|Santa Rosa, CA 95405

4655 Hoen Ave # 5, Ste 5, Santa Rosa, CA 95405

(707) 544-2696

https://www.jamesjfornidds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dentists

291 Geary St

(415) 982-4015
5.0
(3) · Dentists

8968 Brooks Rd S

(707) 837-2150

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2 Embarcadero Center Promenade Level

(415) 398-4400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1606 Juanita Lane Belvedere

(415) 435-3371

1 person is looking at this business

About

James Forni DDS is a dentist who specializes in dentist and general dentist. He is licensed to practice medicine in California and is one of the best rated dentists and dentists in Santa Rosa. Dr. Forni practices dentist and general dentist in 4655 Hoen Ave, Santa Rosa. Born in Santa Rosa, Dr. Forni attended Cardinal Newman High School before moving on to college at UC Santa Barbara. He received his dental education at Medical College of Virginia, where he graduated Cum Laude in 1995. Dr. Forni is married to Dr. Mary Anne Forni, DMD and has two children, Cantlen and Will. Together the family enjoys sailing, skiing, cycling and just about every other outdoor sport. Dr. Forni has been in pract

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnny Toyota on Healthgrades

11 days ago

06/08/2021, 04:07 AM
AMAZING!!!!
Teddy Schirle on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/25/2017, 04:30 AM
Have been a patient of Dr Forni since he started practice. Always pleased with my care. Was a patient of his father Dr Bill Forni for 20 years before that. Don't have a single complaint in all that time. Dr Forni is current on all the newest technologies in dental care while still remaining attuned to his patient's needs and concerns. Highly recommend
Kelly Ridgway-Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

11/08/2013, 04:06 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Kelly Ridgway-Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

11/08/2013, 01:47 AM
mantis108 on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

05/08/2013, 04:36 AM
Dr. Forni is both a great dentist and a great guy in general. I actually met him when I bought my road bike from him through a personal connection, but had heard that he was a really good dentist from my next door neighbor who rides with him. After having a less than wonderful experience with my previous dentist, I decided to give Dr. Forni a chance and I'm glad I did. He's an extremely friendly, positive guy and the experience of seeing him has been really easy on each occasion. I tend to go less often than I probably should, but I always enjoy chatting with Jim while in the chair and he really takes the time to get to know every patient personally. Luckily I haven't had to have any major work done thus far.. just cleanings and general exams so far, but if I ever do I feel that I'm in great hands with he and his staff.
Amanda B. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

06/23/2005, 06:19 AM
Great Dentist Have been going to Dr. Forni for almost two years and he has been a really great dentist. His billing department has overbilled me twice, but it was cleared up very quickly with one phone call. I am very happy with this dentist, as he explains things so well to the average person.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.