Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr James D. Schulte

Own this business?
5.0
93 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30309

1720 Peachtree St NW #632, Ste 632Peachtree Smiles, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 881-1311

https://peachtreesmiles.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(770) 992-2236
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

840 Kennesaw Ave NW

(770) 428-1919
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

2381-B Main St E

(770) 972-9054

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

58 Shawnee Trail SE

(770) 973-6520

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Endodontists

2730 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #202

(678) 473-4756

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Orthodontists

1039 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(470) 239-8110
About

Peachtree Smiles has been serving Atlanta for over 40 years. You will find a staff that knows your name and loves hearing about what is going on in your life. We offer the latest technology in dentistry but have the feel of an old fashioned, small town practice. No matter how long it takes we will make sure you know all of your treatment options and will help you make the best decision for both your oral health and financial health. Feel free to schedule an appointment for a complimentary smile makeover consultation today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
93 reviews
591
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 85 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews4.4DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Will aka Doug H. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/27/2019, 08:35 AM
Dr Schulte Asst Stephanie Mgr Michelle Hygienist Trish focus on what's best for patients, not on money. Not always referring me to specialist, does all my difficult dental work themselves. Am amazed at what all they can do & the results. Accepts my dental plans pricing as payment in full. They are good people, you can trust them. Will(Doug)Hembree Midtown Atl
Will (Doug) H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/11/2017, 08:05 AM
Had not been to dentist recently due to over charging, work needing re-cementing, being referred to "specialist" due to them not learning what they should in dental school. Researched, compared, choose Dr James Schulte, the best dentist period. Did all my difficult dental work himself. Was amazed at what all he could do & the results. He accepted pricing of my dental plan as payment in full. Wanted to pay him for an unexpected, he said "no, under warranty" He is an honest good man. Will Hembree
Doug on DR.Oogle

3 years ago

06/11/2017, 02:14 AM
Had not been to dentist recently due to over charging, work needing re-cementing, being referred to "specialist" due to them not learning what they should in dental school. Researched, compared, choose Dr James Schulte, the best dentist period. Did all my difficult dental work himself. Was amazed at what all he could do & the results. He accepted pricing of my dental plan as payment in full. Wanted to pay him for an unexpected, he said "no, under warranty" He is an honest good man. Will Hembree Atl
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Chico L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/05/2016, 04:47 AM
Dr. Jimmy is fantastic, the staff is very friendly. I really have no pain concerns about his procedures, or are afraid of visiting him. He really knows what he is doing.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

07/20/2011, 07:13 AM
Lots of cleanings, several extractions, a couple of crowns -- office is a family affair -- Schulte Sr, wife Betty out front, son Jimmy and sometimes daughter. Staff are always good natured, joking, friendly. Because of atmosphere the staff doesn't turn over. Jimmy also does occasional pro bono work. UGA centric red and black and Uga decor. Used to have Ferris the dog in office but tight ass management made them keep the dog out. All in all, the best place I could hope for.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

03/06/2010, 03:43 AM
I have been terrified of dentists for more than 45 years. Finally I have found one who treats me as an individual while taking care of all of my dental needs. I recently had veneers and while expensive, well worth the price. Important: Pain free, relaxing atmosphere
ab on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

04/29/2008, 07:16 AM
A routine cleaning turned into a nightmare and life-changing decisions were made on the fly to alter the shape of my teeth. Filing and grinding led to front teeth that are too short and a non-uniform shape. Dr. Schulte then justified his actions by saying, it was me... my mouth was not comfortable with the change because it was still new! He made no offer to fix his mistake, no check-up call, nothing. Now I have to live with his mistake.
Suzanne on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

08/10/2005, 01:29 AM
I am very happy with Dr. Schulte's care, having gone to another dentist with whom I was displeased. He and his staff are friendly and gentle. There was nearly no wait time. Another dentist had estimated my tooth repair at $3000; Dr. Schulte honestly told me what I needed and what I could live without and was less than $100. Going back soon.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.