Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. James A. Armstrong, MD

Own this business?
3.6
16 reviews
|Doctors|Hickory, NC 28602

1622 Tate Boulevard Southeast, Hickory, NC 28602

(828) 855-2406

http://hickoryneurology.net/index.html

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Doctors

1900 Randolph Rd Ste 900

(704) 377-2424
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #500

(704) 355-3149

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2711 X Ray Dr

(704) 834-2465
5.0
(1) · Doctors

446 NC-108

(828) 287-7383
5.0
(1) · Doctors

911 W Henderson St # 110

(704) 633-9441
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6809 Fairview Rd

(704) 365-7777
About

Dr. James Armstrong, MD is a clinical neurophysiologist in Hickory, NC. He specializes in clinical neurophysiology, neurology, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
16 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
  • 14 Reviews3.6Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/18/2018, 08:54 AM
I wouldn’t even rate Dr. Armstrong at a 1 star. One of the worst doctors I have ever experienced.
Respond to negative reviews
Nichole Noel on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 04:39 AM
my experience with dr. Armstrong and his staff has been very rewarding. I have had many wonderful doctors over the last 73 years but I actually think and believe that dr. Armstrong has been the most beneficial as a physician for me. I think he is a brilliant diagnostician. I would recommend him without reservation to anyone needing help with any of the many ailments and conditions that he treats.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 04:46 AM
Dr. armstong was dismissive. I needed treatment for Guillian Barre Syndrome immediately and he sent me home and told me to go shopping. 2 other neurologists had me hospitalized immediately after Dr. Armstrong sent me home. he cost me 2. important days to get the treatment. no stars
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/28/2017, 08:54 AM
This Dr was called in by another physician to check my mother..I knew she was dying..Dr. Armstrong was so inconsiderate. No bedside manner. I just asked him to be upfront about my mother..he made a remark. I asked my uncle to talk to him after that..he is a Dr. He spoke nicely to him. Dr. Armstrong just seemed we were wasting his time..I will never forget that feeling of having a Dr look down on you.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/07/2017, 13:02 PM
Very nice clinic.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/07/2017, 04:33 AM
Outstanding physician!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/24/2017, 14:01 PM
Absolutely the best physician and staff ever!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 06:07 AM
Great clinic!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 04:54 AM
Dr. Armstrong has been my neurologist for years. He truly cares for his patients. This is the nicest clinic.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.