Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
75 reviews
|Neurologist|Santa Ana, CA 92705 United States

801 North Tustin Avenue, Ste 406, Santa Ana, CA 92705 United States

(714) 973-0810

https://drisraelchambi.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Neurologist

209 Fair Oaks Ave

(626) 396-2900
5.0
(29) · Neurologist

16633 Ventura Blvd Suite #802

(818) 518-1719
5.0
(4) · Internal Medicine

8631 W 3rd St Ste 1020E

(310) 659-1498
5.0
(8) · Surgeons

101 The City Dr S Bldg 23

(714) 456-7890
5.0
(12) · Neurologist

1220 W Hemlock Way Ste 108

(714) 540-2272
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2880 Atlantic Ave Ste 260

(562) 490-3580
About

Israel P. Chambi, MD, is a board-certified neurosurgeon with over 40 years' experience in diagnosing and treating nervous system and brain disorders. At his practice in Santa Ana, California, Dr. Chambi is known for his friendly personality and treating every patient like a member of his own family. He is a member of the American Board of Neurological Surgery and affiliates with several Southern California hospitals, including MemorialCare Orange Coast Memorial Medical Center in Fountain Valley and College Medical Center in Long Beach. Focusing on the highest-quality patient care, Dr. Chambi provides diagnostic and treatment services for conditions like thoracic outlet syndrome, peripheral n

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
75 reviews
568
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
alan review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
alan on Wellness

11 years ago

02/22/2012, 00:33 AM
They've never dismissed any of my concerns as unimportant, and take every concern of mine very seriously. Their office was nice and quiet. I was worried it would be overly loud but it was fine. It was nice to see them treat their staff with so much respect. It was obvious that they had a good relationship with all of their staff members.
Anonymous review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

01/18/2012, 06:56 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? I had to wait for a little while. Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? No, they were polite
Anonymous review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

06/24/2011, 02:35 AM
Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Not satisfied, but not unhappy Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Somewhat, they could have been kinder Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? They seemed to know enough
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

05/17/2011, 02:48 AM
Does this provider treat every client equally? Not at all, they only make time for their favorite clients Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? No, they didn't even attempt to explain Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely not. I was forced to call the emergency room.
Respond to negative reviews
sylvia review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
sylvia on Wellness

12 years ago

03/18/2011, 16:12 PM
He actually saved my life. My case was raptured brain aneurysm. Was in Coma upon arrival in the hospital, almost near death. I had a brain surgery. Doctor Israel Chambi saved my life. Also, I have no disability or negative results , all normal after the brain surgery. Im living now like nothing happened to me. My speech is good, my walking etc. Doctor Israel Chambi is excellent doctor who cares.
rick review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
rick on Wellness

12 years ago

02/26/2011, 09:12 AM
I arrived in Ca. at Dr. Chambi's office for the first time for an operation. I had to do all my research on the net. I was a little nervous coming from Co. No one there performed the operaton that dr. Chambi performed. His staff was unbelievable from the very start. I was amazed while I was waiting in the waiting room how people felt about this man. One lady told me she keeps looking for wings on his back because she is sure he is an angle. When I got in to see him I was amazed at the gentleness of this man. You could feel the caring of his being. He truley is an amazing man. He made me feel so comfortable coming all that way to see him and putting my life in his hands. I have lives with pain for 12 yrs. I have seen every kind of Dr. He actually cared about me. The operation was a success. He told me he was sorry I had to live in that much pain for so long. I want to move here to be close to him. He saved my life. I was not long for this world any more. He reasured me he would not let me down, and he did not. I hope I don't sound sappy, but he is truley one amazing caring man. I hate the thought of going back to Co. and going to my regular Dr. that no nothing about my desiese. Which by the way is piriformis syndrome. He was worried my nerve was severed because it has been so long. It was not and it responded immediatly during surgery. My pain level dropped after the operation, and my life has already begun to change for the better. I owe him every thing. He saved my life. They always go above and beyond to help me with anything I need. They never complain about anything, and I know I can always count on them. It is obvious that their office is cleaned regularly. It was fantastic. I didn't experience any unnecessary pain during my visit, and I was amazed at how much better I felt after I left. They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. They were by far one of the best I've ever seen in their field. It was obvious that they've been exceeding their clients' expectations for many years.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.