Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
75 reviews
|Neurologist|Santa Ana, CA 92705 United States

801 North Tustin Avenue, Ste 406, Santa Ana, CA 92705 United States

(714) 973-0810

https://drisraelchambi.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(29) · Neurologist

16633 Ventura Blvd Suite #802

(818) 518-1719
5.0
(1) · Neurologist

209 Fair Oaks Ave

(626) 396-2900
5.0
(4) · Internal Medicine

8631 W 3rd St Ste 1020E

(310) 659-1498
5.0
(8) · Surgeons

101 The City Dr S Bldg 23

(714) 456-7890
5.0
(12) · Neurologist

1220 W Hemlock Way Ste 108

(714) 540-2272
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2880 Atlantic Ave Ste 260

(562) 490-3580
About

Israel P. Chambi, MD, is a board-certified neurosurgeon with over 40 years' experience in diagnosing and treating nervous system and brain disorders. At his practice in Santa Ana, California, Dr. Chambi is known for his friendly personality and treating every patient like a member of his own family. He is a member of the American Board of Neurological Surgery and affiliates with several Southern California hospitals, including MemorialCare Orange Coast Memorial Medical Center in Fountain Valley and College Medical Center in Long Beach. Focusing on the highest-quality patient care, Dr. Chambi provides diagnostic and treatment services for conditions like thoracic outlet syndrome, peripheral n

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
75 reviews
568
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Bob Small review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Bob Small on Wellness

8 years ago

03/09/2015, 01:11 AM
Dr. Chambi treats me right. HE makes me feel comfortable when i am in his office. HE always tries to help me out in order to get me back to a healthy state.
Maria Velasco review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Maria Velasco on Wellness

8 years ago

03/06/2015, 13:21 PM
Para Mi El DR. CHambi fue un instrumento de dios. Eran las manos de dios en la cirugia. Nunca pense que eva ser tan rapido la recuperacion. EL mismo dia del la operacion me sentir que podia caminar bien. El dolor de me brazo, pies, cerebro, piernas disaparecio. Mi ojo ya no esta enchado, Y ya puedo estirar mi brazo cuando antes no podia.
Catherine H. review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Catherine H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/06/2015, 10:52 AM
Dr. chambi is the best surgeon i know! HE is the best!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Diane Gordon review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Diane Gordon on Wellness

8 years ago

03/05/2015, 06:57 AM
Dr. Chambi is a very caring and christian person. he really cares about your health and well being.
Teresa L. review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Teresa L. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/05/2015, 04:42 AM
El dr. chambi me a tratado muy bien con mucho respeto, y un bien doctor.
Claudia Z. review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Claudia Z. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/02/2015, 07:03 AM
Dr. Chambi was able to give me my life back again. I am feeling more comfortable after surgery. Thank you Dr. Chambi.
Nancy H. review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Nancy H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/28/2015, 00:07 AM
Dr. Chambi is very kind very patient very straight foward. We are not just a number, he sees us like people. I have a life ever since i visited dr. chambi. I was in miserable pain ever since my accident. I was in and out of the ER at least 2 times a month. SInce the surgery, iam able to work out, have a relationship and i am not in constant pain like i used to be. I can dance now! I love to dance. I can now walk and take a zumba class due to the help of dr. chambi.
Thomas G. review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Thomas G. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/22/2015, 07:17 AM
I rate this practice a 10 in addtion to dr. chambi himself. at the highest level based on thier professionalism, respective confidence and treatment to this patient and of course, the skill level of the surgeon Dr. Chambi himself.
Shirley H. review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Shirley H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/21/2015, 15:10 PM
Dr. Chambi was able to help my medical condition. I had pain before surgery, and now i do not have pain after surgery.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.