Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
75 reviews
|Neurologist|Santa Ana, CA 92705 United States

801 North Tustin Avenue, Ste 406, Santa Ana, CA 92705 United States

(714) 973-0810

https://drisraelchambi.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Neurologist

209 Fair Oaks Ave

(626) 396-2900
5.0
(29) · Neurologist

16633 Ventura Blvd Suite #802

(818) 518-1719
5.0
(4) · Internal Medicine

8631 W 3rd St Ste 1020E

(310) 659-1498
5.0
(8) · Surgeons

101 The City Dr S Bldg 23

(714) 456-7890
5.0
(12) · Neurologist

1220 W Hemlock Way Ste 108

(714) 540-2272
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2880 Atlantic Ave Ste 260

(562) 490-3580
About

Israel P. Chambi, MD, is a board-certified neurosurgeon with over 40 years' experience in diagnosing and treating nervous system and brain disorders. At his practice in Santa Ana, California, Dr. Chambi is known for his friendly personality and treating every patient like a member of his own family. He is a member of the American Board of Neurological Surgery and affiliates with several Southern California hospitals, including MemorialCare Orange Coast Memorial Medical Center in Fountain Valley and College Medical Center in Long Beach. Focusing on the highest-quality patient care, Dr. Chambi provides diagnostic and treatment services for conditions like thoracic outlet syndrome, peripheral n

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
75 reviews
568
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Maria M review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Maria M on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/25/2017, 12:01 PM
I am very happy with my surgery. I feel so much better after my neck surgery. And I am very blessed that I found Dr. Chambi and that he is my doctor.
Lydia S. review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Lydia S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/03/2017, 03:26 AM
Dr Chambi performed a craniotomy brain surgery on me. My experience was excellent. Very good doctor. I feel better, and healing good. I would highly recommend dr. Chambi to any one.
Margarito N. review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Margarito N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/31/2017, 10:53 AM
Dr Chambi performed a craniotomy repair on my head. I came out well, there was no complications with my surgery. I would highly recommend dr. Chambi to any one. The hospital stay was excellent.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Curt06111 review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Curt06111 on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/19/2017, 15:15 PM
People have been very nice and efficient.
Anonymous review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/08/2017, 13:55 PM
Thank you for saving my life from brain ruptured aneurysm. Until today I'm still alive after 15 years fr brain surgery. No disability, completely normal after surgery. You are amazing doctor surgeon. I'm so blessed to have a second life.
IAN M. Medjes review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
IAN M. Medjes on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/08/2017, 00:49 AM
Very professional and educated. He is carring and compassionate. Very family oriented and the staff is excellent. I am very happy to be in the care of such providers. I would recommend Dr. Israel Chambri with flying colors. Ian M. Medjes
Teresa60 review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Teresa60 on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/11/2017, 12:09 PM
Dr. Chambi has been a great help to me. HE has performed neck, back surgery, including sciatic nerve decompression and peroneal nerve repair. I have come out of all my surgeries with great success. I would recommend dr. Chambi to anyone who is looking for pain relief with their spine or nerves.
Heath35402 review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Heath35402 on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/26/2017, 10:23 AM
The dr and the whole staff are professional and a pleasure to deal with.
Peyton63 review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Peyton63 on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 09:13 AM
Excellente.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.