Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
75 reviews
|Neurologist|Santa Ana, CA 92705 United States

801 North Tustin Avenue, Ste 406, Santa Ana, CA 92705 United States

(714) 973-0810

https://drisraelchambi.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(29) · Neurologist

16633 Ventura Blvd Suite #802

(818) 518-1719
5.0
(1) · Neurologist

209 Fair Oaks Ave

(626) 396-2900
5.0
(4) · Internal Medicine

8631 W 3rd St Ste 1020E

(310) 659-1498
5.0
(8) · Surgeons

101 The City Dr S Bldg 23

(714) 456-7890
5.0
(12) · Neurologist

1220 W Hemlock Way Ste 108

(714) 540-2272
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2880 Atlantic Ave Ste 260

(562) 490-3580
About

Israel P. Chambi, MD, is a board-certified neurosurgeon with over 40 years' experience in diagnosing and treating nervous system and brain disorders. At his practice in Santa Ana, California, Dr. Chambi is known for his friendly personality and treating every patient like a member of his own family. He is a member of the American Board of Neurological Surgery and affiliates with several Southern California hospitals, including MemorialCare Orange Coast Memorial Medical Center in Fountain Valley and College Medical Center in Long Beach. Focusing on the highest-quality patient care, Dr. Chambi provides diagnostic and treatment services for conditions like thoracic outlet syndrome, peripheral n

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
75 reviews
568
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Joel V. review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Joel V. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/07/2018, 14:32 PM
Dr. Chambi pirformed a decompression left sciatic nerve, left femerol nerve, left peroneal nerve. I have reduced pain and numbness in my legs. I have a 70 percent improvement. I have more sensation in the left leg, than before,.
Devin B. review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Devin B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/19/2018, 13:58 PM
I had a decompression brachial plexus nerve surgery with Dr. Chambi. All the service I received was very good. The hospital was good too. The nurses gave me good care. I was not able to move my right arm, but after surgery, I am recovering quickly and regaining strength. I would highly recommend dr. Chambi to any one suffering from nerve damage.
Ana Moran review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Ana Moran on Wellness

5 years ago

05/10/2018, 17:36 PM
Dr. Chambi performed a Left L3-4 laminectomy and foraminotomy and decompression Laminectomy at L4-5 on 4-4-18. I had severe left leg pain before surgery, and after surgery I have a major relief of pain and reduction of inflammation. I would highly recommend dr. Chambi for any spine surgery.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Jamey A. review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Jamey A. on Wellness

5 years ago

04/13/2018, 01:35 AM
Dr. Chambi performed an anterior cervical discetomy and fusion at c5-6 and C6-7 on me. I am very satisfied with his handiwork. Overall I am very happy with his performance. I feel overall better after having surgery. I would highly recommended dr. Chambi to any one seeking a spine surgeoon.
Michelle Z review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Michelle Z on Wellness

5 years ago

03/26/2018, 07:05 AM
Dr Chambi is the most compassionate, empathetic Physician, I have every had the pleasure of meeting. I have been a Registered nurse for 20 years and work directly with physicians, as I have been a Director of nurses for the last 10 years of my career. Dr. Chambi actually, actively listened to my symptoms and evaluated me from a personal level, with respect and kindness. I can never express my gratitude, as I am now pain free and on my way to my Rockstar self. Thank You!
Gregory Hintz review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Gregory Hintz on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/10/2018, 00:01 AM
I had decompression brachial plexus on the left side in September 2017. And cervical spine fusion surgery c5-6 in December 2017. I have a good results with my two surgeries with dr. Chambi. I would highly recommend dr Chambi to any one needed spine surgery,.
Alfonso huante review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Alfonso huante on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 07:41 AM
I had a left L5-S1lumbar microdiscectomy and foraminotomy surgery recently. I had severe leg pain, and after surgery I have no pain. I do not even take pain medications. I was surprised that I came out of surgery without any pain. I can walk long distances. I got my legs back. I would highly recommended dr Chambi to anyone suffering from lumbar back pain.
Agustin Ramirez larios review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Agustin Ramirez larios on Wellness

6 years ago

07/23/2017, 02:15 AM
El Doctor es muy buena Jente y Bueno en su trabajo.
J.G. review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
J.G. on Wellness

6 years ago

07/07/2017, 16:11 PM
Doctor Chambi is very attentative to patient's needs and explains procedures and after care extremely well and even uses diagrams and visual examples to help explain what is happening within the body causing the symptoms and how it will be corrected and pain alleviated. He gives options in pain management and helps find a patient care plan that suits the patient's needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.