Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
75 reviews
|Neurologist|Santa Ana, CA 92705 United States

801 North Tustin Avenue, Ste 406, Santa Ana, CA 92705 United States

(714) 973-0810

https://drisraelchambi.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Neurologist

209 Fair Oaks Ave

(626) 396-2900
5.0
(29) · Neurologist

16633 Ventura Blvd Suite #802

(818) 518-1719
5.0
(4) · Internal Medicine

8631 W 3rd St Ste 1020E

(310) 659-1498
5.0
(8) · Surgeons

101 The City Dr S Bldg 23

(714) 456-7890
5.0
(12) · Neurologist

1220 W Hemlock Way Ste 108

(714) 540-2272
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2880 Atlantic Ave Ste 260

(562) 490-3580
About

Israel P. Chambi, MD, is a board-certified neurosurgeon with over 40 years' experience in diagnosing and treating nervous system and brain disorders. At his practice in Santa Ana, California, Dr. Chambi is known for his friendly personality and treating every patient like a member of his own family. He is a member of the American Board of Neurological Surgery and affiliates with several Southern California hospitals, including MemorialCare Orange Coast Memorial Medical Center in Fountain Valley and College Medical Center in Long Beach. Focusing on the highest-quality patient care, Dr. Chambi provides diagnostic and treatment services for conditions like thoracic outlet syndrome, peripheral n

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
75 reviews
568
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/09/2020, 13:24 PM
I recently had surgery with dr. Chambi to decompress my left sciatic nerve. I had severe pain in my back that radiated down the left leg. After having surgery with dr. Chambi, i felt great. I felt immidiate relief in my back leg and my foot. It is improving everyday. I would highly recommended Dr. Chambi to anyone suffering from piriformis syndrome. The office staff is wonderful too.
Anonymous review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 08:13 AM
Very good
Anonymous review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 08:12 AM
I recently had a left sciatic nerve decompression with DR. Chambi. I do not have any more pain in my buttocks any more. i would recommend dr. Chambi for any one who suffers from Piriformis syndrome, and is looking for surgeon who needs to have this procedure on a outpatient procedure. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. I have regained feeling in my legs, and received immoderate relief. THank you SOO MUCH.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Anonymous review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 19:02 PM
I recently underwent surgery with dr. Chambi. He performed a decompresive laminect at the L4-5 level with a foraminotomy and medial facectomy with osteotomy for a removal of a large osteophyte arising from the facet joint at the Right L4-5 level. Dr. Chambi also did a decompression right peroneal nerve near my right calf. I had severe back pain and leg pain, and after my surgery with dr. Chambi, I have no back pain or leg pain. I able to walk again with no troubles.
Anonymous review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 12:46 PM
I recently had lumbar surgery with dr Chambi. I was suffering with severe lumbar pain with pain and spams in my legs. I was recommended a lumbar microdisc to remove a Large bone spur \ osteophyte that was removed by dr Chambi using a minimally invasive technique. I am very happy with my results in respects to my back pain. I am able to stoop down without any pain. I am able to sit up and stand up straight with out any pain. I would recommend dr. Chambi for anyone's suffering with low back pain..
J. Aguilar review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
J. Aguilar on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/01/2019, 04:46 AM
I had a left L4-5 microdiscectomy and foraminotomy on 05-13-2019 with Dr. Chambi. I had a very successful surgery. I had severe lumbar pain, and after surgery I have no pain. I was not able to sit for prolong periods of time, but but I can sit comfortably. I have been with dr. Chambi for the past 4 years, and have had 4 surgeries with dr. Chambi. Every surgery has been a success. I would highly recommended dr. Chambi for any spine problem, Carpal tunnel syndrome, or Thoracic outlet syndrome.
Rafael Enriquez review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Rafael Enriquez on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/14/2018, 07:28 AM
The experience with the operation was very good, I start feeling the change on my arm and my neck right after the surgery when I went back home. Thank you Dr. Chambi
Heath H. review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Heath H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 15:55 PM
I was suffering with leg numbness before seeing Dr. CHambi. I had a lumbar fusion surgery surgery with dr. Chambi, and I was able feel my legs and walk better. I did not have to look at the ground to see where I was going. I highly recommend dr. Chambi to anyone suffering with lumbar pain.
Michael C. review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Michael C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/16/2018, 13:10 PM
I had left L4-5 laminectomy and foraminotomy on 4-24-18. I am feeling very good. I would highly recommend Dr. Chambi to anyone suffering from Lumbar pain. I am walking good, and have considerably less pain. A+++.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.