Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Irene Marron-Tarrazzi / Brickell Periodontics

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Dental|Miami, FL 33131

848 Brickell Ave # 940, Ste 940, Miami, FL 33131

(305) 646-1524

http://www.brickellperio.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(4) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(6) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
About

Dental Exam and Cleaning Periodontal Medicine Deep Cleanings Oral Plastic Surgery Dental Implants Periodontal Maintenance Whitening Laser therapy Lanap & Lapip Protocols 3D Imaging

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 62 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Happy Customer! on Healthgrades

10 months ago

08/23/2019, 02:07 AM
Had gum grafting done. The doctor and the entire practice are just awesome! This is how all doctor should be. Amazing space, hard working confident professionals, super knowledgeable and caring. The entire experience can be summed up in one word: trust.
Sinia Zoé Estévez-Gaitan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 03:21 AM
Marta Joltac on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 04:51 AM
Brickell Periodontics is a state of the art, spotless facility. Dr. Irene Marron has been our dentist for several years. She is a highly qualified professional, and we are very happy to be her patients. We are always thankful for her dedication and the excellence of her work.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Celia Moya on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 03:38 AM
Dr. Marron is excellent and she has a very professional team!
Jennifer Valdes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 05:54 AM
Virginia Morales on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2014, 04:00 AM
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

05/30/2013, 17:48 PM
Very knowledgeable, thorough and understanding. She dedicated a whole hour for my consultation, and answer every single question I had. My surgery went very smooth and my gums never looked better!
tinki on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

05/17/2013, 19:11 PM
Dr. Marron really took the time to answer all of my questions, made me feel at ease. She is really knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend her!
Paul on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

11/06/2010, 01:49 AM
Just outstanding! Dr. Irene Marron is superb, an excellent periodondist and I highly recommend her after she did my oral surgery and showed me the problems I had in her office. She really knows her business and anyone looking for a periodontist in the South Florida should go to her. I believe they have an office in Boca and Miami too besides where I went in Plantation. The customer service is excellent. They prepared everything without any hassles and are very responsive.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.