Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Ira M. Epstein, DO

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Healthcare|North Richland Hills, TX 76180

6331 Boulevard 26, North Richland Hills, TX 76180

(817) 628-0284

http://northtexaskidney.com/physicians-v2/ira-epstein/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

I am proud to be practicing medicine as a Nephrologist with North Texas Kidney Disease Associates. As a practice, we strive to be the industry leader in the provision of high quality healthcare services to patients with kidney disease. We make it our priority to remain on the cutting edge of best practices within the industry, and foster a team-based approach to healthcare in order to provide the best experience and quality of care for each of our patients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 23 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/29/2019, 03:00 AM
Ive known him since before he went on his own. Best doctor i have ever had.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/30/2018, 02:54 AM
Been going to him for years. Confident in his expertise.
Cindy on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/19/2018, 05:11 AM
Dr. Epstein is dedicated to finding solutions to problems many other doctors overlook or try to mask. He is a Great Man and a Better Doctor. I would recommend him to anyone with problems they need answers to about their blood pressure or kidney health! He has helped me when no others could find a reason or solution to my health issues. He is The Best!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/19/2018, 02:04 AM
Best doctor I have ever had.
Lisa Patterson on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/18/2018, 01:52 AM
Dr Epstein is the BEST doctor I have ever had ! I have been seen by him for over 11 years. His bedside manner and humor always put me at ease , I hope he never retires .
Christine Roe on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/17/2018, 06:06 AM
Dr. Epstein has been my kidney Dr. for some time now. His recommendations to me on how to become healthier have made my life better and easier. He is encouraging, nonjudgmental and I believe he really cares about his practice and the health of his patients. I feel like he does not rush his appointments and I appreciate that he takes the time to address any concerns I have.
Gerald & Betty Higgins on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/17/2018, 01:37 AM
We will highly recomend him to anyone
Joseph Morgan on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/06/2018, 05:46 AM
Dr. Epstein is one of the best doctors in his field of specialization (kidney disease), he is characterized by his delighte and friendship with the patient and provides medical advice that improves patient’s health also if it is necessary to prescribe a medication it, he prescribes the right medication which always comes with positive results. I trust him very much … my Greetings to Dr. Epstein.
Wanda Otero on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/27/2018, 02:12 AM
Love the way Dr. Epstein takes the time to talk and explain to one what is going on. That makes me feel good, because of the good communication knowing that one is in good hands.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.