Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
942 reviews
|Dentists|Tomball, TX 77375 United States

720 Lawrence St #200, Ste 200, Tomball, TX 77375 United States

(281) 357-5002

https://www.drbohan.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

1805 W White Oak Terrace d

(936) 828-0676
5.0
(423) · Dental

10350 S Post Oak Rd Suite H

(713) 551-9400
5.0
(255) · Dentists

11540 Harwin Dr

(281) 983-5677
5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757
5.0
(761) · Dentists

6531 Farm to Market 2920

(832) 717-0595
About

Welcome to the dental practice of Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS,PA, where we create beautiful smiles. Our dental team provides expert dental care and spends individual time with our patients, focusing on the quality of the care we give rather than the quantity. For over 15 years, Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS has proudly provided high-quality dentistry in Tomball, Texas, as well as the surrounding areas of Magnolia, Montgomery, and The Woodlands, Texas. The decor of our dental office provides a unique, boutique-like feel, creating a friendly, professional atmosphere equivalent to that of a relaxing spa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
942 reviews
5866
  
470
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jack T. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Jack T. on PatientConnect365

12 years ago

01/14/2010, 00:42 AM
Very professional. The patient is respected. Dr. Bohan and other staff members work expertly without pain to the patient.
Mauro C. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Mauro C. on PatientConnect365

12 years ago

01/14/2010, 00:40 AM
I am hoping that the zoom procedure is necessary for my situation as it would a heavy added expense for me if I needed caps or veneers to get the results I desired.
Peggy H. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Peggy H. on PatientConnect365

12 years ago

01/14/2010, 00:36 AM
Office is a lovely, relaxing atmosphere, unlike a dental waiting room. While I do not like to go to the dentist, it was a good experience.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Suzanne J. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Suzanne J. on PatientConnect365

12 years ago

01/14/2010, 00:23 AM
I would definetly recommend you to my friends.
Donna H. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Donna H. on PatientConnect365

12 years ago

01/14/2010, 00:23 AM
The staff and Dr Bonham are just wonderful. On a personal note, I simple love having a doctor who is so very much in the 21st century. Love the email and cell phone communication. Very nice!!!!
Allison H. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Allison H. on PatientConnect365

12 years ago

01/14/2010, 00:22 AM
I had 3 cleaning done Monday morning, both of my kids and myself. When we left I felt like I needed to send a thank you letter! Our experience was outstanding! We were in and out of the office in a timely manner. The ENTIRE staff is like no office I have been in before. The atmosphere of the office is very warm and welcoming. They make it obvious that they truely care and want you to be comfortable. My 4 year old son had never been to the dentist and I was extremely nervous because he suffer from a very mild form of autism known as PDD. The staff handled him very well and he now LOVES the dentist!! My 8 year old daughter was a bit nervous but when she came out she had a smile on her face and said they were very gentle. I have referred many friends and family members to Dr. Heather and will continue to do so. I have had no complaints from people I have referred.
Rebecca S. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Rebecca S. on PatientConnect365

12 years ago

01/14/2010, 00:21 AM
I love this office. The staff know you by name as you walk in the door. Dr. Bohan is wonderful and explains everything appropriately.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.