Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
942 reviews
|Dentists|Tomball, TX 77375 United States

720 Lawrence St #200, Ste 200, Tomball, TX 77375 United States

(281) 357-5002

https://www.drbohan.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Dentists

103 South Roosevelt Avenue

(281) 592-5865
5.0
(235) · Dentists

10126 Thermon St

(713) 943-2506
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155
5.0
(761) · Dentists

6531 Farm to Market 2920

(832) 717-0595
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858
About

Welcome to the dental practice of Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS,PA, where we create beautiful smiles. Our dental team provides expert dental care and spends individual time with our patients, focusing on the quality of the care we give rather than the quantity. For over 15 years, Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS has proudly provided high-quality dentistry in Tomball, Texas, as well as the surrounding areas of Magnolia, Montgomery, and The Woodlands, Texas. The decor of our dental office provides a unique, boutique-like feel, creating a friendly, professional atmosphere equivalent to that of a relaxing spa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
942 reviews
5866
  
470
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Raquel W. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Raquel W. on PatientConnect365

12 years ago

01/14/2010, 01:16 AM
Just love the atmosphere when I walkin. Great place!
Kelly N. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Kelly N. on PatientConnect365

12 years ago

01/14/2010, 01:14 AM
I do not dread my dental appointments as Heather and her staff make it such a great experience. They are friendly and are interested in you and of course the health of your teeth and gums.
Trentyn F. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Trentyn F. on PatientConnect365

12 years ago

01/14/2010, 01:12 AM
Getting my teeth worked on has never been one of my favs, but this was a great crew.... they got me in, made it almost fun even, and it was a very comfortable experience.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Kelli G. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Kelli G. on PatientConnect365

12 years ago

01/14/2010, 01:01 AM
Everyone form receptionist forward was positive, kind, helpful.....a great experience!
Karen W. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Karen W. on PatientConnect365

12 years ago

01/14/2010, 00:56 AM
I had a great experience in your office & like the text message reminder. I got a little turned around looking for a building with 7 stories, didn't realize your suites were lateral not verticle. There were no street signs on the corner in front of your office. Incredible service, your staff came looking for me when I filally navigated your voicemail system. Karen Watkins
Anonymous review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

12 years ago

01/14/2010, 00:52 AM
This is a very clean and very professional facility. I would recommend them to anyone.
Anonymous review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

12 years ago

01/14/2010, 00:49 AM
If you have to have dental work done, then this is the place!
Kristina M. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Kristina M. on PatientConnect365

12 years ago

01/14/2010, 00:48 AM
I had a good experience. The staff was very friendly.
Melissa M. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Melissa M. on PatientConnect365

12 years ago

01/14/2010, 00:46 AM
Well pleased. No wait. No pain.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.