Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
942 reviews
|Dentists|Tomball, TX 77375 United States

720 Lawrence St #200, Ste 200, Tomball, TX 77375 United States

(281) 357-5002

https://www.drbohan.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

1805 W White Oak Terrace d

(936) 828-0676
5.0
(423) · Dental

10350 S Post Oak Rd Suite H

(713) 551-9400
5.0
(255) · Dentists

11540 Harwin Dr

(281) 983-5677
5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757
5.0
(761) · Dentists

6531 Farm to Market 2920

(832) 717-0595
About

Welcome to the dental practice of Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS,PA, where we create beautiful smiles. Our dental team provides expert dental care and spends individual time with our patients, focusing on the quality of the care we give rather than the quantity. For over 15 years, Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS has proudly provided high-quality dentistry in Tomball, Texas, as well as the surrounding areas of Magnolia, Montgomery, and The Woodlands, Texas. The decor of our dental office provides a unique, boutique-like feel, creating a friendly, professional atmosphere equivalent to that of a relaxing spa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
942 reviews
5866
  
470
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ken review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Ken on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 09:52 AM
Nice staff. Clean office. Friendly doctor. Easy to get into for an emergency.
Mary C. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Mary C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 02:38 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Bohan's for 14 years and no matter how far I have moved away over the years, I always go out of my way to see Dr. Bohan for any dental treatment and always will. She takes time and cares about her patients and probably has THE best team working alongside her.
Carlyne R. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Carlyne R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 12:20 PM
Treat you so kind and helpful !!!! They are so friendly and go beyond to make you feel comforted!!!! I would recommend anyone at any age to go there !!!! I always feel so comfortable and they never rush you !!! The secretary goes beyond her job to help you !!! Absolutely love going thete❤️People always Smile😀 there !!!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Melanie B. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Melanie B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/19/2018, 13:21 PM
Dr. Bohan and her staff make a dentist office visit almost enjoyable! All staff members greeted us with a smile and are extremely cordial and helpful. They did everything to make me comfortable. My husband was also having dental work done. He found out that he needed to get to his office sooner than he had planned. The whole dental office went into high gear to get us out sooner. Some of the work that was planned was postponed, but for reasons other than time. Everyone explained everything they are about to do in easy to understand language. Jennifer is awesome when it comes to figuring out insurance. Dr. Bohan was awesome as usual. And the dental hygienist (Sorry I can't remember her name!) was so kind. Even gave me blanket because I was cold!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your support! We truly view our patients as family, and treat them as we want to be treated!

Charlotte B. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Charlotte B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/11/2018, 11:26 AM
Cleaning was gentle. Staff very friendly and nice.
Dale H. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Dale H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 09:03 AM
Outstanding visit as usual - friendly, professional staff.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your continued support!

Karen V. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Karen V. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/20/2018, 12:33 PM
Wonderful Dentist and Staff!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your continued support!

Karen V. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Karen V. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 01:46 AM
Love Dr. Bohan and her staff!!!!!!
Sarah D. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Sarah D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 01:16 AM
Dr. Bohan and and her staff are so friendly and professional. I always enjoy seeing everyone and walking away with my teeth looking and feeling great! They take great care of their patients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.