Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
942 reviews
|Dentists|Tomball, TX 77375 United States

720 Lawrence St #200, Ste 200, Tomball, TX 77375 United States

(281) 357-5002

https://www.drbohan.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Dentists

103 South Roosevelt Avenue

(281) 592-5865
5.0
(235) · Dentists

10126 Thermon St

(713) 943-2506
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155
5.0
(761) · Dentists

6531 Farm to Market 2920

(832) 717-0595
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858
About

Welcome to the dental practice of Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS,PA, where we create beautiful smiles. Our dental team provides expert dental care and spends individual time with our patients, focusing on the quality of the care we give rather than the quantity. For over 15 years, Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS has proudly provided high-quality dentistry in Tomball, Texas, as well as the surrounding areas of Magnolia, Montgomery, and The Woodlands, Texas. The decor of our dental office provides a unique, boutique-like feel, creating a friendly, professional atmosphere equivalent to that of a relaxing spa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
942 reviews
5866
  
470
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dale H. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Dale H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 09:36 AM
Dr Bohan’s office have very professional staff
Anonymous review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 17:11 PM
Very friendly and gentle, professional care by Dr. Bohan and her staff.
Charlotte B. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Charlotte B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 17:12 PM
Got an appointment fast when my crown fell out. Very helpful and helped me make the right choice on what to do about the situation.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Malcolm R. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Malcolm R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 17:10 PM
Great!
Judy C. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Judy C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 04:14 AM
Always appreciate Dr. Bohan and her entire Dental staff. They are so attentive, kind and professional. They give first rate dental cleaning and care.
Anonymous review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 14:04 PM
She was Awesome
Anonymous review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 13:15 PM
Dr. Bohan is caring and thoughtful she has a great patience if you are anxious or in pain. There are no long wait times. The staff are very nice.
Elmer B. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Elmer B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 15:59 PM
Very impressed with service and staff today January 25th. Looking forward to Consultation Meeting next week. My calendar is clear January 29,30,31.or Feb. 1st Thanks, Denton Bryant
Sally J. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Sally J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 06:46 AM
I always feel well taken care of by Dr. Bohan and her staff. I trust Dr. Bohan's advice and ability to carry out the treatment plans with current and up to date methods. She and her staff are always interested in my comfort, they answer any concerns I may have. They are just the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.