Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
942 reviews
|Dentists|Tomball, TX 77375

720 Lawrence St #200, Ste 200, Tomball, TX 77375

(281) 357-5002

https://www.drbohan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Dentists

103 South Roosevelt Avenue

(281) 592-5865
5.0
(757) · Dentists

6531 Farm to Market 2920

(832) 717-0595
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757
5.0
(235) · Dentists

10126 Thermon St

(713) 943-2506
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330
About

Welcome to the dental practice of Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS,PA, where we create beautiful smiles. Our dental team provides expert dental care and spends individual time with our patients, focusing on the quality of the care we give rather than the quantity. For over 15 years, Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS has proudly provided high-quality dentistry in Tomball, Texas, as well as the surrounding areas of Magnolia, Montgomery, and The Woodlands, Texas. The decor of our dental office provides a unique, boutique-like feel, creating a friendly, professional atmosphere equivalent to that of a relaxing spa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
942 reviews
5866
  
470
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Charlotte B. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Charlotte B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 04:31 AM
It didn't take long to fill tooth. All ok for now. Still can't feel lip.
Charlotte V. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Charlotte V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 01:43 AM
I don’t like going to the dentist. My blood pressure goes up just to get my teeth cleaned. She and her staff are wonderful. I know I’m in good hands. Dr. Bohan is smart as a whip! I trust her completely with my care. Thank you for taking good care of me!
Vicki O. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Vicki O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 13:02 PM
I was very pleased with Dr. Bohan and her staff. I needed to get in quickly, which they did for me, and they offered me several options, given my current situation. The dental staff is excellent, the office staff is equally as excellent. I have put off going to a dentist for several years due to having a bad experience with a dentist and not knowing where to go. I would highly recommend Dr. Bohan to anyone who needs dental care.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Michelle L. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Michelle L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 02:28 AM
As always, outstanding staff, treatment, friendliness...just a top-notch place!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for making us your dental home! We love to see your smiling face!

Gayle B. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Gayle B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 08:02 AM
We highly recommend Dr. Bohan and her wonderful staff. If you want a pain free experience and dental care, go see Dr. Bohan.
Business Response:

Thank you for your support over the years! We love to see your smiling face!

Michael B. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Michael B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 13:03 PM
Heather has been my dentist for several years and you cannot get any better than Heather and her staff. Always friendly, attentive, helpful and a warm environment.
Business Response:

Thank you for your long term support for Dr. Bohan!

Anonymous review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/29/2019, 07:39 AM
Dr. Bohan is an outstanding dentist. She is talented, knowledgeable, compassionate and caring. She’s hands down one of the best dentists I have ever been to!!!
Angela T. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Angela T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 06:29 AM
I love Dr. Bohan and her staff! They are all very professional, very helpful and very friendly. You never feel like a stranger in their office. Dr. Bohan is very thorough and really good at what she does. You will not be disappointed!!
Charlotte A P. review for Dr. Heather Feray-Bohan DDS
Charlotte A P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 08:46 AM
Never thought a crown could break apart. At least it was only about 1/3 and no decay, thus no pain. Went in and they took care of what was needed to be done. This new material is stronger.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.