Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Han O. Scoble Dds

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Dental|Beverly Hills, CA 90210

436 N Roxbury Dr, Beverly Hills, CA 90210

(310) 276-8897

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Melkonian, Raffi, Dds - Raffi Melkonian Dental Ofc
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

2 people are looking at this business

Teng Lang Chen Dds
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

2209 San Gabriel Blvd

(626) 288-0808

4 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

6 people are looking at this business

Victoria Dental Group
5.0
(2) · Dental

1900 S Victoria Ave

(805) 676-0256

7 people are looking at this business

Edward Paul Wicorek
5.0
(43) · Dental

3551 Farquhar Ave #101

(562) 493-3705

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Han Scoble, DDS is a prosthodontics practitioner in Beverly Hills, CA. He practices prosthodontics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

02/23/2019, 04:02 AM
Best.
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

11/03/2018, 07:52 AM
Positively the best dentist you can find
I have been going to Dr. Scoble for 18 years. My teeth are my Achilles heel and I had been to numerous reputable dentists before him. My last dentist referred me to him when she felt she was out of her depth. I never dreamed I would end up with a stable mouth but it happened under Dr. Scoble's care. I've had dental implants, root canals, and reconstruction of my upper teeth. The crowns he created for my upper teeth are gorgeous. He achieves a natural-looking balance that no one else does. Most prosthodontists create teeth that look like chicklets; Dr. Scoble's work is in a different class altogether. For many years, he did reconstructions of mouths af
...  more>>
Mary on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 03:52 AM
You will not find a better Prosthodontic than Dr. Scoble. I can't say enough good things about him and his professional staff. He is kind, caring, personable, but most importantly, EXCELLENT at what he does. He was referred to me when I moved to the Los Angeles area in 2008. I have to say, that I now have the most gorgeous smile and teeth any Hollywood Starlet would admire and envy.
Dr. Scobal has served all my dental needs, from aesthetic crowns to routine dental work.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 15:04 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

01/13/2016, 17:32 PM
One day the most popular professor at UCLA Dr. Theodore Albert Andersen who worked for 60 years at the university, also he worked with John F. Kennedy told me that Dr. Han Scoble is the best.
I did not think twice. I took the decision to start my teeth's treatment with him.
He did a gorgeous, marvelous and excellent job.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

08/25/2015, 14:52 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

07/31/2015, 10:32 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

04/10/2015, 15:10 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.