Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Graham Whitaker, MD

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Healthcare|Tallahassee, FL 32308

1405 Centerville Road, #5400, Tallahassee, FL 32308

(850) 877-0101

https://www.tallyent.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

"Dr. Graham Whitaker is a board certified Otolaryngologist. He completed his medical degree and otolaryngology residency at the University of Florida and began practicing in Tallahassee in July 2016. He is a native of Tampa, FL and obtained his under...

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0RateMDs
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffery Hornsby on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/31/2018, 09:02 AM
Dr. Whitaker is one of the most caring loving and professional doctors I've ever been to in my Life. he was so thorough in his exam of me that he found the stage 4B tumor on my epiglottis and surrounding lymph nodes and immediately got me the care that I needed to save my life and I owe it all to doctor Whitaker. God bless you dr. Whitaker and I pray our Lord bless you with a happy, healthy, and joyous New year, and many, many more to follow. Jeff Hornsby
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 02:54 AM
Great Doctor. Very knowledgeable, very thorough. Great bedside manner.
Business Response:

Your kind words are very much appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to share.

Melissa on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 01:25 AM
My son was being cared for by an ENT in Ft. Lauderdale who I loved. So upon moving to Tally, I was referred to Dr. Whitaker and was nervous at first. He was absolutely wonderful with my son. He completely understood my concerns, was able to alleviate my fears, and completely earned my trust. He got along so well with my 6 year old son in a natural manner...not forced liked some practitioners. He performed my son's tonsillectomy without complications, and his office staff is wonderful!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, our providers always enjoy hearing such positive feedback. We are pleased your son is doing well.

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

09/29/2015, 11:27 AM
Best doctor ever. Probably the most compassionate human being I have ever met.
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

12/10/2014, 09:51 AM
Thank you Dr. Whitaker, you are a bright light in a dark tunnel. -- T Burke
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.