Logo White

dr glen's happy teeth

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Dental|Long Beach, NY 11561

120 W Park Ave, Ste 301, Long Beach, NY 11561

(516) 431-5855

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Glen Shanock is a leading dentist in Long Beach, NY area, providing: the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of diseases of the teeth and gums. This Dentist's Profile is currently under construction, please check back soon to learn more about the Services & Strengths they offer Patients. To find a Dentist in your city today that can best serve your needs, please use PatientFYI's Dentist Search & eMatch tools. Our Patient Experience reviews, Strengths, Services, Payment Options, and Insurance plans accepted are listed on PatientFYI.com.

Suggest edits

Review Summary

5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

9 months ago

12/16/2017, 03:12 AM
Dr. Glen and Dr. Benny are the best. So happy to have Dr. Benny so that I can get the same great care as my kids!!
on Facebook

9 months ago

12/08/2017, 02:12 AM
on Facebook

9 months ago

11/29/2017, 06:11 AM
A Great group of people who cares about giving you a wonderful family like environment from beginning to the end.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

10 months ago

11/11/2017, 02:11 AM
on Facebook

10 months ago

10/27/2017, 05:10 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2017, 01:09 AM
Dr Glen and his team are so friendly and always make my daughter feel right at ease. Their office waiting room has great underwater murals, video games and more. In the exam room the kids get to pick their own movie to watch, get sunglasses to wear and stickers and prize box when they leave. Definitely a fun experience where kids look forward to going back every time!
on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2017, 01:08 AM
Dr Glen and his staff are the best! The kids love them and always ask me when we are going back to the dentist! They are also very generous and sponsor local events!
on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2017, 03:01 AM
Our son Frankie cracked his tooth on NYE and the only place we found was Dr. Glen. At first I was skeptical going to a complete stranger but after meeting with Dr. Glen, I felt very comfortable. He fixed Frankie's tooth and you can not even tell where the crack was. Thank you for being there on NYE to help us. You Rock.
on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2016, 02:12 AM
Really a great experience for our children. We traveled specifically to see Dr. Glen.