BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
samuel p mufson
5.0

dr glen's happy teeth

5.0
20 reviews
Orthodontists
 120 W Park Ave, Ste 301, Long Beach, NY 11561US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(516) 431-5855

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
20 reviews
520
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 16 reviews5.0
  • 3 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
5on Facebook, Dec 16, 2017
Dr. Glen and Dr. Benny are the best. So happy to have Dr. Benny so that I can get the same great care as my kids!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2017
A Great group of people who cares about giving you a wonderful family like environment from beginning to the end. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 11, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 02, 2017
Dr Glen and his team are so friendly and always make my daughter feel right at ease. Their office waiting room has great underwater murals, video games and more. In the exam room the kids get to pick their own movie to watch, get sunglasses to wear and stickers and prize box when they leave. Definitely a fun experience where kids look forward to going back every time! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 30, 2017
Dr Glen and his staff are the best! The kids love them and always ask me when we are going back to the dentist! They are also very generous and sponsor local events! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 13, 2017
Our son Frankie cracked his tooth on NYE and the only place we found was Dr. Glen. At first I was skeptical going to a complete stranger but after meeting with Dr. Glen, I felt very comfortable. He fixed Frankie's tooth and you can not even tell where the crack was. Thank you for being there on NYE to help us. You Rock. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2016
Really a great experience for our children. We traveled specifically to see Dr. Glen. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 21, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2015
ALL positive experiences for our 3 kids, and their 3 cousins, and that's a mouthful!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 21, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 21, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 25, 2014
A place where you and your children will feel happy!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 04, 2014
more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Mar 21, 2012
Dr. Glenn makes my boys want to visit the dentist. He is wonderful with them by making them feel at ease and making the overall visit fun. He is wonderful with kids and his staff is very warm and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Glenn to anyone and my boys would second that. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Feb 27, 2012
I love coming here. I dont like to go to doctors usually, but I actually look forward to coming!!!!! All of the workers are so friendly and nice!! I Also love the games h They have here to keep us occupied. I cant wait to come again!!!! more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Jul 27, 2010
Dr Glen is the best dentist my family has known. He treats my daughter with care and is very aware of her fear of pain. She leaves each visit happy and pain free. It is a close family-feeling atmosphere. Lorena and the rest of the staff make you feel welcome and confortable. more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
120 W Park Ave, Ste 301, Long Beach, NY 11561
Orthodontists
Today 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

About

Edit
Dr. Glen Shanock is a leading dentist in Long Beach, NY area, providing: the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of diseases of the teeth and gums. This Dentist's Profile is currently under construction, please check back soon to learn more about the Services & Strengths they offer Patients. To find a Dentist in your city today that can best serve your needs, please use PatientFYI's Dentist Search & eMatch tools. Our Patient Experience reviews, Strengths, Services, Payment Options, and Insurance plans accepted are listed on PatientFYI.com.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.